WTA W15 Gimcheon, Wk. 24 Draw (Women's) - 2019

Click Here To Join The W15 Gimcheon, Wk. 24 Discussion!

Share This...

W15 Gimcheon, Wk. 24 Event Details:

OutdoorKorea (South)
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the W15 Gimcheon, Wk. 24 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FEunhye Lee (2000) (q) ()Misaki Matsuda (JPN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFMisaki Matsuda (JPN)Shiori Fukuda (7) (JPN)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFEunhye Lee (2000) (q) ()Sunam Jeong (2) (KOR)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFShiori Fukuda (7) (JPN)Daria Mishina (1) (RUS)6-0 3-6 6-2[H2H]
QFSunam Jeong (2) (KOR)So-Ra Lee (5) ()6-0 7-5[H2H]
QFEunhye Lee (2000) (q) ()Da Ye Kim (q) (KOR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFMisaki Matsuda (JPN)Ayumi Koshiishi (4) (JPN)7-5 6-7(4) 6-3[H2H]
R16Shiori Fukuda (7) (JPN)Sakura Hosogi (JPN)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R16Daria Mishina (1) (RUS)Hyojung Yea (q) (KOR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Ayumi Koshiishi (4) (JPN)Shou Na Mu (q) (CHI)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Da Ye Kim (q) (KOR)Ayaka Okuno (8) (JPN)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R16So-Ra Lee (5) ()Dabin Oh (q) (KOR)6-3 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R16Eunhye Lee (2000) (q) ()Olga Helmi (DEN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Misaki Matsuda (JPN)Kanako Morisaki (6) (JPN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Sunam Jeong (2) (KOR)Da Hye Kim ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Hyojung Yea (q) (KOR)Satsuki Koike (JPN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32So-Ra Lee (5) ()Heejin Han (LL) ()6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Daria Mishina (1) (RUS)Eunseo Kim (WC) (KOR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Sakura Hosogi (JPN)Yu Jin Ahn (KOR)6-0 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Shiori Fukuda (7) (JPN)Naoko Eto (JPN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Misaki Matsuda (JPN)Zhuoma NI Ma (CHI)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Ayaka Okuno (8) (JPN)Boyoung Jeong (WC) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Olga Helmi (DEN)Yeong Won Jeong ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Da Hye Kim ()Hwui Won Wi (WC) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Sunam Jeong (2) (KOR)Aiko Yoshitomi (JPN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Shou Na Mu (q) (CHI)Man Ying Maggie Ng (HKG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Da Ye Kim (q) (KOR)Subin Park (q) (KOR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Eunhye Lee (2000) (q) ()Seon Young Um (q) (KOR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Kanako Morisaki (6) (JPN)Zhibek Kulambayeva (KAZ)5-7 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Ayumi Koshiishi (4) (JPN)Dayeon Back (q) (KOR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Dabin Oh (q) (KOR)Hyeseo Shin (WC) ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Women's Doubles
FAyumi Koshiishi (JPN)
Daria Mishina (RUS)
Kanako Morisaki (JPN)
Ayaka Okuno (JPN)
6-3 6-2
SFKanako Morisaki (JPN)
Ayaka Okuno (JPN)
So Hee Jung (KOR)
Seo-Kyung Kang ()
6-2 6-3
SFAyumi Koshiishi (JPN)
Daria Mishina (RUS)
Shiori Fukuda (JPN)
Misaki Matsuda (JPN)
6-2 4-6 10-3
QFShiori Fukuda (JPN)
Misaki Matsuda (JPN)
Shou Na Mu (CHI)
Zhuoma NI Ma (CHI)
7-6(5) 6-4
QFKanako Morisaki (JPN)
Ayaka Okuno (JPN)
Yu Jin Ahn (KOR)
Yeong Won Jeong ()
7-5 6-3
QFSo Hee Jung (KOR)
Seo-Kyung Kang ()
Sinhee Kim (KOR)
Gyung Eun Song (KOR)
6-0 3-6 10-3
QFAyumi Koshiishi (JPN)
Daria Mishina (RUS)
Satsuki Koike (JPN)
Suzuho Oshino (JPN)
7-5 6-1
R16Shou Na Mu (CHI)
Zhuoma NI Ma (CHI)
Ashmitha Easwaramurthi (IND)
Man Ying Maggie Ng (HKG)
4-6 6-1 10-7
R16Shiori Fukuda (JPN)
Misaki Matsuda (JPN)
Olga Helmi (DEN)
Zhibek Kulambayeva (KAZ)
6-1 6-1
R16Ayumi Koshiishi (JPN)
Daria Mishina (RUS)
Dayeon Back (KOR)
Hwui Won Wi ()
6-1 6-3
R16Satsuki Koike (JPN)
Suzuho Oshino (JPN)
Cherry Kim (KOR)
Eunhye Lee (2000) ()
3-6 6-1 10-4
R16Sinhee Kim (KOR)
Gyung Eun Song (KOR)
Sunam Jeong (KOR)
So-Ra Lee ()
3-6 6-2 10-7
R16So Hee Jung (KOR)
Seo-Kyung Kang ()
Haine Ogata (JPN)
Aiko Yoshitomi (JPN)
6-3 6-4
R16Yu Jin Ahn (KOR)
Yeong Won Jeong ()
Sakura Hosogi (JPN)
Honoka Kobayashi ()
6-2 6-1
R16Kanako Morisaki (JPN)
Ayaka Okuno (JPN)
Eunji Lim (KOR)
Sujin Yoon (KOR)
6-3 6-4
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Eunhye Lee (2000) (q) ()You-Na Sul (KOR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Hyojung Yea (q) (KOR)Sihyeong Cho ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Seon Young Um (q) (KOR)Jeongyun Lee (KOR)6-1 6-7(3) 10-4[H2H]
Q1Dayeon Back (q) (KOR)Honoka Kobayashi ()4-6 6-0 10-4[H2H]
Q1Da Ye Kim (q) (KOR)Cherry Kim (KOR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Shou Na Mu (q) (CHI)Heejin Han (LL) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Dabin Oh (q) (KOR)Haine Ogata (JPN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Subin Park (q) (KOR)Eun Se Jang (KOR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Da Ye Kim (q) (KOR)Ji Young Seo ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Hyojung Yea (q) (KOR)Mijeong Park (KOR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Dayeon Back (q) (KOR)Ah Song (KOR)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jeongyun Lee (KOR)Suzuho Oshino (JPN)6-3 3-6 10-7[H2H]
Q3Seon Young Um (q) (KOR)Ashmitha Easwaramurthi (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3You-Na Sul (KOR)Jeong Moon ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sihyeong Cho ()Yu Shan (_CH)5-7 7-5 10-8[H2H]
Q3Cherry Kim (KOR)Jiho Shin (KOR)6-2 2-6 10-7[H2H]
Q3Shou Na Mu (q) (CHI)Mi Jin Kim ()7-6(12) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Dabin Oh (q) (KOR)Chihiro Takayama (JPN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Eun Se Jang (KOR)Na Hyun Kang ()6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Haine Ogata (JPN)Anna Zhang (USA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q3Subin Park (q) (KOR)Ha Yeong Ryu ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Honoka Kobayashi ()Sinhee Kim (KOR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Heejin Han (LL) ()Eunji Lee (2001) ()7-6(4) 0-6 10-7[H2H]
Q3Eunhye Lee (2000) (q) ()Dami Lee (KOR)6-3 6-0[H2H]