WTA 15K Indore, Wk. 48 Draw (Women's) - 2017

Click Here To Join The 15K Indore, Wk. 48 Discussion!

Share This...

15K Indore, Wk. 48 Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the 15K Indore, Wk. 48 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FOlga Doroshina (2) ()Ana Veselinovic (3) (MNE)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
SFAna Veselinovic (3) (MNE)Mahak Jain (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
SFOlga Doroshina (2) ()Pranjala Yadlapalli (4) (IND)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFAna Veselinovic (3) (MNE)Bunyawi Thamchaiwat (7) (THA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFOlga Doroshina (2) ()Ching-Wen Hsu (6) ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
QFPranjala Yadlapalli (4) (IND)Albina Khabibulina (8) (UZB)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFMahak Jain (IND)Dea Herdzelas (1) (BIH)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Ana Veselinovic (3) (MNE)Shrivalli Rashmikaa Bhamidipaty (q) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Albina Khabibulina (8) (UZB)Bhuvana Kalva (q) (IND)1-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Ching-Wen Hsu (6) ()Ksenia Palkina (KGZ)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Olga Doroshina (2) ()Yuqi Sheng (LL) (CHN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Dea Herdzelas (1) (BIH)Yexin Ma (CHN)7-6(1) 7-5[H2H]
R16Bunyawi Thamchaiwat (7) (THA)Jiakang Li (q) (_CH)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Pranjala Yadlapalli (4) (IND)Dhruthi Tatachar Venugopal (IND)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Mahak Jain (IND)Riya Bhatia (5) (IND)6-3 3-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Ksenia Palkina (KGZ)Jennifer Luikham (LL) (IND)6-2 6-7(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Ana Veselinovic (3) (MNE)Kaylah Mcphee (AUS)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Albina Khabibulina (8) (UZB)Nidhi Chilumula (IND)1-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Ching-Wen Hsu (6) ()Amrita Mukherjee (q) (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Olga Doroshina (2) ()Rishika Sunkara (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Dea Herdzelas (1) (BIH)Sara Yadav (WC) (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Bhuvana Kalva (q) (IND)Prerna Bhambri (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Riya Bhatia (5) (IND)Alexandra Grinchishina (q) (KAZ)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Dhruthi Tatachar Venugopal (IND)Sathwika Sama (q) ()4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Bunyawi Thamchaiwat (7) (THA)Mihika Yadav (WC) (IND)3-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Pranjala Yadlapalli (4) (IND)Zeel Desai (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Yexin Ma (CHN)Ramya Natarajan (q) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Yuqi Sheng (LL) (CHN)Prakriti Banwani (WC) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Jiakang Li (q) (_CH)Ganeshi Aniya (WC) (IND)3-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Mahak Jain (IND)Sai Chamarthi (IND)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Shrivalli Rashmikaa Bhamidipaty (q) ()Humera Begum Shaik (q) ()3-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Women's Doubles
FDea Herdzelas (BIH)
Ching-Wen Hsu ()
Albina Khabibulina (UZB)
Ksenia Palkina (KGZ)
6-2 6-1
SFAlbina Khabibulina (UZB)
Ksenia Palkina (KGZ)
Sai Chamarthi (IND)
Ho Ching Wu (HKG)
6-2 2-1 ret.
SFDea Herdzelas (BIH)
Ching-Wen Hsu ()
Riya Bhatia (IND)
Snehadevi S Reddy (IND)
6-3 7-5
QFAlbina Khabibulina (UZB)
Ksenia Palkina (KGZ)
Adrija Biswas ()
Alexandra Grinchishina (KAZ)
6-3 6-2
QFSai Chamarthi (IND)
Ho Ching Wu (HKG)
Dhruthi Tatachar Venugopal (IND)
Bunyawi Thamchaiwat (THA)
6-2 7-6(4)
QFRiya Bhatia (IND)
Snehadevi S Reddy (IND)
Shweta Rana (IND)
Rishika Sunkara (IND)
6-4 6-3
QFDea Herdzelas (BIH)
Ching-Wen Hsu ()
Jennifer Luikham (IND)
Sathwika Sama ()
6-0 6-3
R16Albina Khabibulina (UZB)
Ksenia Palkina (KGZ)
Mahitha Dadi Reddy (IND)
Teertha Iska (IND)
6-0 6-1
R16Shweta Rana (IND)
Rishika Sunkara (IND)
Sara Yadav (IND)
Sai Dedeepya Yeddula (IND)
6-1 7-5
R16Sai Chamarthi (IND)
Ho Ching Wu (HKG)
Mahak Jain (IND)
Snehal Mane (IND)
6-3 6-3
R16Riya Bhatia (IND)
Snehadevi S Reddy (IND)
Prerna Bhambri (IND)
Nidhi Chilumula (IND)
6-4 5-0 ret.
R16Adrija Biswas ()
Alexandra Grinchishina (KAZ)
Ganeshi Aniya (IND)
qianxin Kong (_CH)
7-6(4) 4-6 12-10
R16Dhruthi Tatachar Venugopal (IND)
Bunyawi Thamchaiwat (THA)
Jiakang Li (_CH)
Yexin Ma (CHN)
6-7(5) 7-5 10-8
R16Jennifer Luikham (IND)
Sathwika Sama ()
Humera Begum Shaik ()
Saumya Vig (IND)
7-6(5) 6-2
R16Dea Herdzelas (BIH)
Ching-Wen Hsu ()
Shrivalli Rashmikaa Bhamidipaty ()
Moulika Ram (IND)
6-2 6-4
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Alexandra Grinchishina (q) (KAZ)Vanshita Pathania (IND)6-3 4-6 6-0[H2H]
Q1Bhuvana Kalva (q) (IND)Jennifer Luikham (LL) (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Amrita Mukherjee (q) (IND)Arthi MUNIYAN (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ramya Natarajan (q) (IND)Saumya Vig (IND)6-2 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jiakang Li (q) (_CH)Nithya Raj Babu Raj (IND)3-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Humera Begum Shaik (q) ()Ho Ching Wu (HKG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Shrivalli Rashmikaa Bhamidipaty (q) ()Yuqi Sheng (LL) (CHN)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Sathwika Sama (q) ()Moulika Ram (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nithya Raj Babu Raj (IND)Ishwari Matere (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alexandra Grinchishina (q) (KAZ)Adrija Biswas ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ho Ching Wu (HKG)Panya Bhalla ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Bhuvana Kalva (q) (IND)Teertha Iska (IND)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Amrita Mukherjee (q) (IND)Snehal Mane (IND)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Saumya Vig (IND)Rashi Malviya ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Arthi MUNIYAN (IND)Shrishti Daas (IND)6-4 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ramya Natarajan (q) (IND)Divyanshi Patwari ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jennifer Luikham (LL) (IND)Shweta Rana (IND)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Yuqi Sheng (LL) (CHN)Mahitha Dadi Reddy (IND)4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Moulika Ram (IND)Preethi Ujjini (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jiakang Li (q) (_CH)Sheetal Shetty (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Vanshita Pathania (IND)Priyanka Rodricks (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Humera Begum Shaik (q) ()Sai Dedeepya Yeddula (IND)3-6 7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Shrivalli Rashmikaa Bhamidipaty (q) ()Mahrukh Kokni (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sathwika Sama (q) ()Snehadevi S Reddy (IND)4-6 6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]