WTA 10k Solo, Wk. 32 Draw (Women's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The 10k Solo, Wk. 32 Discussion!

Share This...

10k Solo, Wk. 32 Event Details:

OutdoorSolo, Indonesia
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the 10k Solo, Wk. 32 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FLavinia Tananta (5) (IDN)Varatchaya Wongteanchai (5) (THA)6-1 1-6 6-3[H2H]
SFLavinia Tananta (IDN)Grace Sari Ysidora (IDN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
SFVaratchaya Wongteanchai (WC) (THA)Lutfiana-Aris Budiharto (WC) ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFGrace Sari Ysidora (IDN)Shaozhuo Liu (CHN)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFLavinia Tananta (IDN)Jawairiah Noordin ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFLutfiana-Aris Budiharto (Q) ()Natchanok Saenyaukhot (Q) (THA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
QFVaratchaya Wongteanchai (7) (THA)Ji-Young Kim (7) ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Grace Sari Ysidora (1) (IDN)Sandy Gumulya (1) (IDN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Shaozhuo Liu (CHN)Kanyapat Narattana (THA)6-2 6-7(6) 6-4[H2H]
R16Jawairiah Noordin (4) ()Nungnadda Wannasuk (4) (THA)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R16Lavinia Tananta (IDN)Sophia Mulsap (THA)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R16Natchanok Saenyaukhot (8) (THA)Chun-Yan He (8) (CHN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Lutfiana-Aris Budiharto (WC) ()Jessy Rompies (WC) (IDN)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Ji-Young Kim (7) ()Beatrice Gumulya (7) (IDN)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Varatchaya Wongteanchai (THA)Thuy-Dung Nguyen ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Sandy Gumulya (1) (IDN)Nadia Frederika (1) ()4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Grace Sari Ysidora (Q) (IDN)You-Jin Kang (Q) (KOR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Kanyapat Narattana (Q) (THA)Ya Zhou (Q) (CHN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Shaozhuo Liu (CHN)Satjaporn Mahajaroenkul (THA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Nungnadda Wannasuk (4) (THA)Bella Destriana (4) ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Jawairiah Noordin (Q) ()Yang Pang (Q) (CHN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Sophia Mulsap (Q) (THA)Tomoko Taira (Q) (JPN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Lavinia Tananta (Q) (IDN)Laili Rahmawati Ulfa (Q) (IDN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Chun-Yan He (8) (CHN)Ting-Fei Juan (8) ()2-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Natchanok Saenyaukhot (THA)Joohyoung Kim ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Lutfiana-Aris Budiharto ()Harshini Reddy (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Jessy Rompies (WC) (IDN)Cynthia Melita (WC) (IDN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Ji-Young Kim (7) ()Nadia Ravita (7) ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Beatrice Gumulya (IDN)Nicha Lertpitaksinchai (THA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Thuy-Dung Nguyen ()Renee Binnie (AUS)6-3 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Varatchaya Wongteanchai (Q) (THA)Reykan Woro (Q) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Women's Doubles
FBeatrice Gumulya (3) (IDN)
Jessy Rompies (IDN)
Kanyapat Narattana (3) (THA)
Nungnadda Wannasuk (THA)
6-2 6-2
SFKanyapat Narattana (THA)
Nungnadda Wannasuk (THA)
Lutfiana-Aris Budiharto ()
Laili Rahmawati Ulfa (IDN)
6-2 7-6(5)
SFBeatrice Gumulya (4) (IDN)
Jessy Rompies (IDN)
Lavinia Tananta (4) (IDN)
Grace Sari Ysidora (IDN)
6-3 6-3
QFLutfiana-Aris Budiharto ()
Laili Rahmawati Ulfa (IDN)
Chun-Yan He (CHN)
Ting-Fei Juan ()
6-3 6-4
QFKanyapat Narattana (3) (THA)
Nungnadda Wannasuk (THA)
Ji-Young Kim (3) ()
Joohyoung Kim ()
6-4 6-4
QFLavinia Tananta (IDN)
Grace Sari Ysidora (IDN)
Nicha Lertpitaksinchai (THA)
Satjaporn Mahajaroenkul (THA)
6-3 7-5
QFBeatrice Gumulya (IDN)
Jessy Rompies (IDN)
You-Jin Kang (KOR)
Natchanok Saenyaukhot (THA)
6-0 6-3
R16Chun-Yan He (1) (CHN)
Ting-Fei Juan ()
Sophia Mulsap (1) (THA)
Varatchaya Wongteanchai (THA)
7-6(5) 2-6 [10-7]
R16Lutfiana-Aris Budiharto ()
Laili Rahmawati Ulfa (IDN)
Siriporn Phakamad (THA)
Ya Zhou (CHN)
6-3 7-5
R16Kanyapat Narattana (3) (THA)
Nungnadda Wannasuk (THA)
Harshini Reddy (3) (IND)
Yamini Reddy (IND)
6-1 6-0
R16Ji-Young Kim ()
Joohyoung Kim ()
Nadia Frederika ()
Nadia Ravita ()
6-3 6-1
R16Nicha Lertpitaksinchai (THA)
Satjaporn Mahajaroenkul (THA)
Renee Binnie (AUS)
Thuy-Dung Nguyen ()
6-1 6-4
R16Lavinia Tananta (IDN)
Grace Sari Ysidora (IDN)
Karyn Emeralda ()
Jawairiah Noordin ()
6-1 6-4
R16You-Jin Kang (KOR)
Natchanok Saenyaukhot (THA)
Anggrenny Oky-Suconong ()
Reykan Woro ()
7-6(4) 6-2
R16Beatrice Gumulya (IDN)
Jessy Rompies (IDN)
Yang Pang (CHN)
Tomoko Taira (JPN)
6-3 6-4
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Natchanok Saenyaukhot (THA)Yamini Reddy (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Yang Pang (CHN)Anggrenny Oky-Suconong ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1You-Jin Kang (KOR)Monica Putri Kusumawardhani Priyanto ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Laili Rahmawati Ulfa (IDN)Siriporn Phakamad (THA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Tomoko Taira (JPN)Meutia Sabrina ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Reykan Woro ()Ajeng Aquinia ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Bella Destriana ()Claire Cynthia Mulyadi ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Ya Zhou (CHN)Karyn Emeralda ()4-3 Retired[H2H]