ATP Wroclaw Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The Wroclaw Challenger Discussion!

Share This...


Wroclaw Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorWroclaw, Poland
View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Wroclaw Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRobin Vik (Q) (CZE)Michal Tabara (1) (CZE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFMichal Tabara (1) (CZE)Marco Chiudinelli (3) (SUI)1-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
SFRobin Vik (Q) (CZE)Kristian Pless (DNK)7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]
QFMichal Tabara (1) (CZE)Lukasz Kubot (POL)6-0 6-4[H2H]
QFMarco Chiudinelli (3) (SUI)Michal Mertinak (7) (SVK)6-3 6-7(4) 6-3[H2H]
QFKristian Pless (DNK)Jamie Delgado ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFRobin Vik (Q) (CZE)Alex Bogdanovic (8) ()5-7 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Michal Tabara (1) (CZE)Florent Serra (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Lukasz Kubot (POL)Gergely Kisgyorgy (WC) (HUN)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Marco Chiudinelli (3) (SUI)Huntley Montgomery (Q) (USA)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R16Michal Mertinak (7) (SVK)Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)6-3 7-6(0)[H2H]
R16Jamie Delgado ()Vladimir Voltchkov (BLR)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R16Kristian Pless (DNK)Igor Kunitsyn (4) (RUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Alex Bogdanovic (8) ()Lukas Dlouhy (CZE)4-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
R16Robin Vik (Q) (CZE)Bjorn Phau (2) (GER)6-7(3) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Michal Tabara (1) (CZE)Sasa Tuksar (CRO)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Florent Serra (FRA)Jason Marshall (Q) (USA)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Gergely Kisgyorgy (WC) (HUN)Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R32Lukasz Kubot (POL)Michael Ryderstedt (5) (SWE)7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Marco Chiudinelli (3) (SUI)Adam Chadaj (WC) (POL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Huntley Montgomery (Q) (USA)Victor Ionita (ROU)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)Grzegorz Panfil (Q) (POL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Michal Mertinak (7) (SVK)Viktor Bruthans (SVK)6-3 5-7 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Vladimir Voltchkov (BLR)Arvind Parmar (6) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Jamie Delgado ()Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Kristian Pless (DNK)Rainer Eitzinger (AUT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Igor Kunitsyn (4) (RUS)Pawel Syrewicz (WC) (POL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Alex Bogdanovic (8) ()George Bastl (SUI)6-3 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Lukas Dlouhy (CZE)Michal Przysiezny (WC) (POL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Robin Vik (Q) (CZE)Marc Rosset (SUI)2-6 6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Bjorn Phau (2) (GER)Pavel Snobel (CZE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FLukas Dlouhy (4) (CZE)
Martin Stepanek (CZE)
Jason Marshall (1) (USA)
Huntley Montgomery (USA)
6-2 5-7 6-4
SFJason Marshall (1) (USA)
Huntley Montgomery (USA)
Igor Kunitsyn (3) (RUS)
Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)
7-5 6-3
SFLukas Dlouhy (4) (CZE)
Martin Stepanek (CZE)
Gergely Kisgyorgy (2) (HUN)
Lukasz Kubot (POL)
6-7(0) 7-6(3) 6-3
QFJason Marshall (1) (USA)
Huntley Montgomery (USA)
Marco Chiudinelli (SUI)
Dominique Coene (BEL)
6-3 6-4
QFIgor Kunitsyn (3) (RUS)
Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)
Michael Ryderstedt (WC) (SWE)
Frederick Sundsten (NOR)
6-4 6-2
QFLukas Dlouhy (4) (CZE)
Martin Stepanek (CZE)
Michal Mertinak (SVK)
Pavel Snobel (CZE)
4-6 6-1 7-6(2)
QFGergely Kisgyorgy (2) (HUN)
Lukasz Kubot (POL)
Viktor Bruthans (SVK)
Victor Ionita (ROU)
6-3 6-0
R16Jason Marshall (1) (USA)
Huntley Montgomery (USA)
Jakub Hasek (CZE)
Robin Vik (CZE)
6-1 6-4
R16Marco Chiudinelli (SUI)
Dominique Coene (BEL)
Tomasz Bednarek (POL)
Alex Bogdanovic ()
6-1 7-6(3)
R16Igor Kunitsyn (3) (RUS)
Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)
Maciej Bogusz (WC) (POL)
Marek Pokrywka (POL)
6-2 6-4
R16Michael Ryderstedt (WC) (SWE)
Frederick Sundsten (NOR)
Filip Aniola (POL)
Filip Urban (POL)
6-3 6-7(4) 6-4
R16Michal Mertinak (SVK)
Pavel Snobel (CZE)
Pawel Syrewicz (WC) (POL)
Michal Walkow (POL)
6-3 6-4
R16Lukas Dlouhy (4) (CZE)
Martin Stepanek (CZE)
Jaroslav Pospisil (CZE)
Michal Tabara (CZE)
5-7 6-3 6-4
R16Viktor Bruthans (SVK)
Victor Ionita (ROU)
Maciej Dilaj (POL)
Alexander Hartman (SWE)
6-2 6-2
R16Gergely Kisgyorgy (2) (HUN)
Lukasz Kubot (POL)
Adam Chadaj (POL)
Michal Przysiezny (POL)
2-6 6-3 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Grzegorz Panfil (WC) (POL)Filip Aniola (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jason Marshall (USA)Dawid Olejniczak (POL)7-6(10) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Huntley Montgomery (USA)Dominique Coene (8) (BEL)6-3 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q1Robin Vik (5) (CZE)Jaroslav Pospisil (4) (CZE)6-1 2-6 7-6(8)[H2H]
Q2Filip Aniola (POL)Andrzej Mach (WC) (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Grzegorz Panfil (WC) (POL)Filip Urban (7) (POL)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Dawid Olejniczak (POL)Jakub Nijaki (POL)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jason Marshall (USA)Robert Godlewski (POL)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Huntley Montgomery (USA)Wojciech Owsiak (POL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dominique Coene (8) (BEL)Petr Olsak (CZE)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Jaroslav Pospisil (4) (CZE)Alexander Hartman (SWE)6-3 6-7(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Robin Vik (5) (CZE)Jakub Hasek (CZE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Andrzej Mach (WC) (POL)Lukasz Gruszczynski (A) (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Filip Aniola (POL)Przemyslaw Stec (POL)3-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Grzegorz Panfil (WC) (POL)Piotr Olechowski (POL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Filip Urban (7) (POL)Michal Walkow (POL)6-7(6) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Dawid Olejniczak (POL)Ivo Klec (2) (SVK)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Jakub Nijaki (POL)Maciej Bogusz (WC) (POL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Robert Godlewski (POL)Andriej Kapas (WC) (POL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jason Marshall (USA)Martin Stepanek (6) (CZE)7-5 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Wojciech Owsiak (POL)Rainer Eitzinger (3) (AUT)WO[H2H]
Q3Huntley Montgomery (USA)Theodor Devoty (CZE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Petr Olsak (CZE)Adam Swiecicki (WC) (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Dominique Coene (8) (BEL)Tomasz Bednarek (POL)4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jaroslav Pospisil (4) (CZE)Jedrzej Zarski (POL)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Alexander Hartman (SWE)Marek Pokrywka (WC) (POL)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jakub Hasek (CZE)Frederick Sundsten (NOR)2-6 6-4 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q3Robin Vik (5) (CZE)Maciej Dilaj (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]