ATP Vietnam F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Vietnam F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Vietnam F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBin Duong, Vietnam
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Vietnam F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJose Statham (1) (NZL)Amir Weintraub (3Q) (ISR)6-7(4) 7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
SFJose Statham (1) (NZL)Chul-Hee Lee ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
SFAmir Weintraub (3Q) (ISR)Yannick Nelord (8) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFJose Statham (1) (NZL)Matt Simpson (NZL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFChul-Hee Lee ()Weerapat Doakmaiklee (7) (THA)4-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
QFAmir Weintraub (3Q) (ISR)Trevor Dobson (Q) (USA)6-4 3-1 Retired[H2H]
QFYannick Nelord (8) (IND)Pongsiri Niroj (WC) (THA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Jose Statham (1) (NZL)Thanh-Trung Hoang (Q) (VNM)6-3 5-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Matt Simpson (NZL)Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (6) (THA)6-7(2) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Chul-Hee Lee ()Joo-Hyo Park ()6-1 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Weerapat Doakmaiklee (7) (THA)Kirati Siributwong (THA)6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Trevor Dobson (Q) (USA)Peerakit Siributwong (5) (THA)7-6(5) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Amir Weintraub (3Q) (ISR)Matteo Marfia (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Yannick Nelord (8) (IND)Karunuday Singh (IND)6-2 1-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Pongsiri Niroj (WC) (THA)Adam Jaya (MYS)6-1 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Jose Statham (1) (NZL)Quoc-Khanh Le (Q) (VNM)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Thanh-Trung Hoang (Q) (VNM)Razlan Rawi ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Matt Simpson (NZL)Chun-Ming Yam (Q) (HKG)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (6) (THA)Young-Deok Cho (Q) (KOR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Joo-Hyo Park ()Mikal Statham (4) (NZL)6-1 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Chul-Hee Lee ()Minh-Quan Do (WC) (VNM)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Kirati Siributwong (THA)Askold Kuznetsov (UKR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Weerapat Doakmaiklee (7) (THA)Alex Bartlett (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Peerakit Siributwong (5) (THA)Sean Wheatley (Q) (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Trevor Dobson (Q) (USA)Warut Korkiatthaworn (THA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Matteo Marfia (ITA)Grittaboon Prahmanee (WC) (THA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Amir Weintraub (3Q) (ISR)William Ward (NZL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Yannick Nelord (8) (IND)Hyung-Chan Lim ()7-6(2) 2-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Karunuday Singh (IND)Quang-Huy Ngo (Q) (VNM)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Adam Jaya (MYS)Bui-Tri Nguyen (WC) ()6-2 5-4 Retired[H2H]
R32Pongsiri Niroj (WC) (THA)Nathan Thompson (2) (USA)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FKirati Siributwong (4) (THA)
Jose Statham (NZL)
Matt Simpson (NZL)
William Ward (NZL)
6-4 6-0
SFMatt Simpson (NZL)
William Ward (NZL)
Chul-Hee Lee ()
Joo-Hyo Park ()
6-3 7-5
SFKirati Siributwong (4) (THA)
Jose Statham (NZL)
Adam Jaya (MYS)
Karunuday Singh (IND)
6-0 7-6(4)
QFChul-Hee Lee ()
Joo-Hyo Park ()
Mikal Statham (1) (NZL)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
3-6 6-3 [10-4]
QFMatt Simpson (NZL)
William Ward (NZL)
Minh-Quan Do (WC) (VNM)
Quoc-Khanh Le (VNM)
6-2 6-3
QFKirati Siributwong (4) (THA)
Jose Statham (NZL)
Warut Korkiatthaworn (THA)
Pongsiri Niroj (THA)
6-2 6-2
QFAdam Jaya (MYS)
Karunuday Singh (IND)
Thanh-Trung Hoang (WC) (VNM)
Askold Kuznetsov (UKR)
6-3 6-2
R16Mikal Statham (1) (NZL)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
Faris Akhazzan (GBR)
Pongsatorn Benjamas (THA)
6-1 6-2
R16Chul-Hee Lee ()
Joo-Hyo Park ()
Grittaboon Prahmanee (THA)
Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (THA)
6-3 6-1
R16Minh-Quan Do (WC) (VNM)
Quoc-Khanh Le (VNM)
Yannick Nelord (3) (IND)
Divij Sharan (IND)
7-6(4) 6-4
R16Matt Simpson (NZL)
William Ward (NZL)
Jae-Bin Jeon ()
Hyung-Chan Lim ()
6-2 7-6(3)
R16Warut Korkiatthaworn (THA)
Pongsiri Niroj (THA)
Alex Bartlett (USA)
Trevor Dobson (USA)
7-5 6-3
R16Kirati Siributwong (4) (THA)
Jose Statham (NZL)
Janicije Sasha Karic (USA)
Matteo Marfia (ITA)
6-2 6-0
R16Adam Jaya (MYS)
Karunuday Singh (IND)
Quang-Huy Ngo (WC) (VNM)
Bui-Tri Nguyen ()
6-2 6-0
R16Thanh-Trung Hoang (WC) (VNM)
Askold Kuznetsov (UKR)
Weerapat Doakmaiklee (2) (THA)
Nathan Thompson (USA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Quoc-Khanh Le (VNM)Divij Sharan (1) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Amir Weintraub (2) (ISR)Ji-Sup Lim ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Sean Wheatley (AUS)Kin-Fai Lee (HKG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Chun-Ming Yam (HKG)Le Tuan Ngoc Nguyen ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Trevor Dobson (USA)Jae-Bin Jeon ()7-6(3) 7-6(8)[H2H]
Q1Thanh-Trung Hoang (VNM)Janicije Sasha Karic (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Young-Deok Cho (KOR)Pongsatorn Benjamas (THA)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Quang-Huy Ngo (VNM)Faris Akhazzan (GBR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Divij Sharan (1) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Quoc-Khanh Le (VNM)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Amir Weintraub (2) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Ji-Sup Lim ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Sean Wheatley (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Kin-Fai Lee (HKG)Andrew Howe (AUS)6-3 1-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Le Tuan Ngoc Nguyen ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Chun-Ming Yam (HKG)Marcus Yu (USA)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Jae-Bin Jeon ()Thien Nguyen Hoang (VNM)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Trevor Dobson (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Janicije Sasha Karic (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Thanh-Trung Hoang (VNM)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Young-Deok Cho (KOR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Pongsatorn Benjamas (THA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Quang-Huy Ngo (VNM)Dang Ngoc Vinh ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Faris Akhazzan (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]