ATP USA F32 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2003

Click Here To Join The USA F32 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

USA F32 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorWaikoloa, HI, USA
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the USA F32 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPaul Logtens (3) (NLD)Todd Widom (4) (USA)6-7(2) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFTodd Widom (4) (USA)Lamine Ouahab (1) (DZA)3-6 6-0 6-4[H2H]
SFPaul Logtens (3) (NLD)Fritz Wolmarans (Q) (RSA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFLamine Ouahab (1) (DZA)Robert Yim (8) (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFTodd Widom (4) (USA)Scott Lipsky (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFPaul Logtens (3) (NLD)Michael Ryderstedt (5) (SWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFFritz Wolmarans (Q) (RSA)Daniel Klemetz (SWE)WO[H2H]
R16Lamine Ouahab (1) (DZA)Trevor Spracklin (Q) (USA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Robert Yim (8) (USA)Miha Gregorc (Q) (SLO)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Todd Widom (4) (USA)Luka Gregorc (SLO)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Scott Lipsky (USA)Melle Van Gemerden (NLD)WO[H2H]
R16Michael Ryderstedt (5) (SWE)Alex Kuznetsov (WC) (USA)6-0 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Paul Logtens (3) (NLD)Keith From (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Daniel Klemetz (SWE)Cary Franklin (USA)2-6 4-2 Retired[H2H]
R16Fritz Wolmarans (Q) (RSA)Doug Bohaboy (2) (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Lamine Ouahab (1) (DZA)Bradley Erickson (WC) (USA)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Trevor Spracklin (Q) (USA)Stephen Amritraj (Q) (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Miha Gregorc (Q) (SLO)Mikael Maatta (WC) (SWE)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Robert Yim (8) (USA)Timothy Neilly (WC) (BHS)3-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Todd Widom (4) (USA)Christopher Clayton (Q) (USA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Luka Gregorc (SLO)Denis Zivkovic (Q) (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Melle Van Gemerden (NLD)Jamie Gresh (USA)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Scott Lipsky (USA)Kean Feeder (7) (USA)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Michael Ryderstedt (5) (SWE)Matthew Hanlin ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Alex Kuznetsov (WC) (USA)Boy Wijnmalen (NLD)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Keith From (USA)Staffan Moritz (Q) (SWE)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Paul Logtens (3) (NLD)Trace Fielding (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Cary Franklin (USA)Lesley Joseph (6) (USA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Klemetz (SWE)Jordan Kerr (AUS)4-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Fritz Wolmarans (Q) (RSA)Aaron Talarico (LL) (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Doug Bohaboy (2) (USA)Thomas Bieri (Q) ()7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FTrace Fielding (1) (USA)
Keith From (USA)
Scott Lipsky (3) (USA)
Todd Widom (USA)
SFTrace Fielding (1) (USA)
Keith From (USA)
Jamie Gresh (USA)
Trevor Spracklin (USA)
6-3 6-4
SFScott Lipsky (3) (USA)
Todd Widom (USA)
Jordan Kerr (AUS)
Mikael Maatta (SWE)
QFTrace Fielding (1) (USA)
Keith From (USA)
Alex Kuznetsov (USA)
Denis Zivkovic (USA)
6-1 6-4
QFJamie Gresh (USA)
Trevor Spracklin (USA)
Kean Feeder (USA)
Erik Vervloet (USA)
6-4 6-3
QFScott Lipsky (3) (USA)
Todd Widom (USA)
Doug Bohaboy (USA)
Cary Franklin (USA)
7-6(3) 7-6(1)
QFJordan Kerr (AUS)
Mikael Maatta (SWE)
Dennis Lajola (USA)
Timothy Neilly (BHS)
6-3 6-0
R16Trace Fielding (1) (USA)
Keith From (USA)
R16Alex Kuznetsov (USA)
Denis Zivkovic (USA)
Karl-Johan Moritz (SWE)
Staffan Moritz (SWE)
6-3 6-2
R16Jamie Gresh (USA)
Trevor Spracklin (USA)
Matthew Hanlin (4) ()
Lesley Joseph (USA)
R16Kean Feeder (USA)
Erik Vervloet (USA)
Luka Gregorc (SLO)
Fritz Wolmarans (RSA)
7-6(6) 6-7(4) 6-3
R16Doug Bohaboy (USA)
Cary Franklin (USA)
Christopher Clayton (USA)
Joshua Olivas (USA)
6-2 6-2
R16Scott Lipsky (3) (USA)
Todd Widom (USA)
Jarrod Dryer (USA)
Richard Korneck (AUT)
6-0 6-2
R16Jordan Kerr (AUS)
Mikael Maatta (SWE)
Miha Gregorc (SLO)
Tony Ro (USA)
R16Dennis Lajola (USA)
Timothy Neilly (BHS)
Stephen Amritraj (2) (IND)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Christopher Clayton (1) (USA)Manuel Kost ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Denis Zivkovic (USA)Aaron Talarico (2) (USA)6-7(2) 7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q1Trevor Spracklin (3) (USA)Andy Narido (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Thomas Bieri ()Gary Sacks (4) (RSA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Staffan Moritz (SWE)Pao Roberts (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Stephen Amritraj (6) (IND)Andrew Piotrowski (CAN)0-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Miha Gregorc (7) (SLO)Malino Oda (USA)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
Q1Fritz Wolmarans (8) (RSA)Ross Connolly (9) ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Christopher Clayton (1) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Manuel Kost ()Ned Hayley (CAN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Aaron Talarico (2) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Denis Zivkovic (USA)Parsa Samii (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Trevor Spracklin (3) (USA)Dennis Lajola (USA)2-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Andy Narido (USA)John Hill (USA)2-6 7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Gary Sacks (4) (RSA)Francisco Jung (BRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Thomas Bieri ()J.j. Stewart (USA)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Pao Roberts (USA)Joshua Olivas (5) (USA)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Staffan Moritz (SWE)John Sochachi (USA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Stephen Amritraj (6) (IND)Karl-Johan Moritz (SWE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Andrew Piotrowski (CAN)Richard Korneck (AUT)4-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Miha Gregorc (7) (SLO)Christopher Morris (GBR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Malino Oda (USA)Tony Ro (USA)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Fritz Wolmarans (8) (RSA)Arindam Datta (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ross Connolly (9) ()Alex Lane (USA)6-4 6-1[H2H]