ATP USA F21 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The USA F21 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

USA F21 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the USA F21 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSanam Singh (5) (IND)Mitchell Krueger (4) (USA)7-6(6) 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFMitchell Krueger (4) (USA)Jared Hiltzik (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
SFSanam Singh (5) (IND)Noah Rubin (USA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
QFJared Hiltzik (USA)Clay Thompson (USA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
QFMitchell Krueger (4) (USA)Nicolas Meister (6) (USA)6-7(5) 6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFSanam Singh (5) (IND)Tennys Sandgren (3) (USA)6-7(5) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFNoah Rubin (USA)Mackenzie McDonald (8) (USA)7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Clay Thompson (USA)Darian King (1) (BRB)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Jared Hiltzik (USA)Jean-Yves Aubone (7) (USA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Mitchell Krueger (4) (USA)Mico Santiago (USA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Nicolas Meister (6) (USA)Gonzales Austin (WC) (HTI)4-6 6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Sanam Singh (5) (IND)Nick Chappell (USA)6-7(5) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Tennys Sandgren (3) (USA)Andrew Carter (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Mackenzie McDonald (8) (USA)Zeke Clark (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Noah Rubin (USA)Henrique Cunha (2) (BRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Darian King (1) (BRB)Samir Iftikhar (PAK)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Clay Thompson (USA)Nathaniel Lammons (USA)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Jared Hiltzik (USA)Kevin Kylar (CAN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Jean-Yves Aubone (7) (USA)Henry Craig (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Mitchell Krueger (4) (USA)Ryan Haviland (USA)7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Mico Santiago (USA)Aron Hiltzik (WC) (USA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Gonzales Austin (WC) (HTI)Andre Dome (USA)7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Nicolas Meister (6) (USA)Jarryd Chaplin (AUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Sanam Singh (5) (IND)Felix Corwin (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Nick Chappell (USA)Spencer Papa (USA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Andrew Carter (USA)Walker Duncan (USA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Tennys Sandgren (3) (USA)Samuel Beren (WC) (USA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Mackenzie McDonald (8) (USA)William Genesen (WC) (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Zeke Clark (USA)Tom Fawcett (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Noah Rubin (USA)Alexander Brown (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Henrique Cunha (2) (BRA)David Cavalcanti (BRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDarian King (1) (BRB)
Sanam Singh (IND)
Gonzales Austin (4) (HTI)
Max Jacob Schnur (USA)
6-3 6-3
SFDarian King (1) (BRB)
Sanam Singh (IND)
Jarryd Chaplin (3) (AUS)
Andre Dome (USA)
6-2 7-6(1)
SFGonzales Austin (4) (HTI)
Max Jacob Schnur (USA)
Scott Puodziunas (AUS)
Clay Thompson (USA)
6-4 6-7(4) 10-7
QFDarian King (1) (BRB)
Sanam Singh (IND)
Nick Chappell (USA)
Will E. Stein (USA)
7-5 6-3
QFJarryd Chaplin (3) (AUS)
Andre Dome (USA)
Walker Duncan (USA)
Aron Hiltzik (USA)
6-4 6-4
QFGonzales Austin (4) (HTI)
Max Jacob Schnur (USA)
Victor-Carvalho Melo (BRA)
Thiago Santos (BRA)
6-4 7-6(3)
QFScott Puodziunas (AUS)
Clay Thompson (USA)
Jean-Yves Aubone (2) (USA)
Mitchell Krueger (USA)
7-6(5) 1-6 10-8
R16Darian King (1) (BRB)
Sanam Singh (IND)
Zeke Clark (WC) (USA)
William Genesen (USA)
6-2 6-0
R16Nick Chappell (USA)
Will E. Stein (USA)
Spencer Papa (USA)
Austin Siegel (USA)
R16Jarryd Chaplin (3) (AUS)
Andre Dome (USA)
Andrew Carter (USA)
Jason Proctor (USA)
6-1 7-6(6)
R16Walker Duncan (USA)
Aron Hiltzik (USA)
Samuel Beren (WC) (USA)
Sergio DE VILCHEZ Guardiola (ESP)
6-2 6-4
R16Victor-Carvalho Melo (BRA)
Thiago Santos (BRA)
Nathaniel Lammons (WC) (USA)
Kevin Lynch (USA)
6-2 6-3
R16Gonzales Austin (4) (HTI)
Max Jacob Schnur (USA)
Henrique Cunha (BRA)
Chad Rhoden (USA)
6-2 6-1
R16Scott Puodziunas (AUS)
Clay Thompson (USA)
Henry Craig (USA)
Jared Hiltzik (USA)
6-3 6-4
R16Jean-Yves Aubone (2) (USA)
Mitchell Krueger (USA)
Kevin Kylar (CAN)
Mico Santiago (USA)
6-2 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jean-Yves Aubone (1) (USA)Logan Smith (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Nathaniel Lammons (USA)Mitchell Thomas Mcdaniels (USA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Alexander Brown (USA)Tom Fawcett (3) (USA)7-5 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q1Zeke Clark (USA)Tim Kopinski (USA)7-6(6) 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Felix Corwin (WC) (USA)Cedric De Zutter (BEL)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q1David Cavalcanti (BRA)Colin Markes (WC) (USA)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Samir Iftikhar (PAK)Will E. Stein (USA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Henry Craig (USA)Matthew T. Hagan (USA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Jean-Yves Aubone (1) (USA)Christian Carrillo (USA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Logan Smith (USA)Kevin Lynch (USA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mitchell Thomas Mcdaniels (USA)Victor-Carvalho Melo (2) (BRA)7-6(6) 2-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Nathaniel Lammons (USA)Max Jacob Schnur (USA)7-6(9) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Tom Fawcett (3) (USA)Ryan Ybarra (USA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alexander Brown (USA)Seanon Williams ()6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Zeke Clark (USA)Scott Puodziunas (4) (AUS)7-5 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tim Kopinski (USA)John Goodwin (WC) (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Cedric De Zutter (BEL)Matt Conrad (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Felix Corwin (WC) (USA)Nathan Roper (USA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2David Cavalcanti (BRA)George Newton (USA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Colin Markes (WC) (USA)Miguel Alda (USA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Will E. Stein (USA)Easton Ewy (USA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Samir Iftikhar (PAK)Chase Gordon (USA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Henry Craig (USA)Austin Siegel (USA)2-6 7-6(5) 4-2 Retired[H2H]
Q2Matthew T. Hagan (USA)Orlando Superlano ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jean-Yves Aubone (1) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christian Carrillo (USA)Lloyd Bruce-Burgess (GBR)4-6 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Logan Smith (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kevin Lynch (USA)Arnav Mohanty (USA)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Victor-Carvalho Melo (2) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mitchell Thomas Mcdaniels (USA)Josh Woodman (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nathaniel Lammons (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Max Jacob Schnur (USA)Arsav Mohanty (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Tom Fawcett (3) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ryan Ybarra (USA)Alexander Reinke (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Seanon Williams ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Brown (USA)Jason Proctor (USA)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Scott Puodziunas (4) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Zeke Clark (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3John Goodwin (WC) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tim Kopinski (USA)Renardy Guelfi (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Cedric De Zutter (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matt Conrad (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Felix Corwin (WC) (USA)Carlos Arana (PAN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Nathan Roper (USA)Zachary Northey (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3George Newton (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Cavalcanti (BRA)Roy Smith (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Colin Markes (WC) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Miguel Alda (USA)Tucker Clary (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Easton Ewy (USA)Brent Guillen (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Will E. Stein (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Samir Iftikhar (PAK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Chase Gordon (USA)Connor Devlin (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Austin Siegel (USA)Philip Johnston (USA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Henry Craig (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Orlando Superlano ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthew T. Hagan (USA)Jesus Antonio MARTINEZ Falcon (MEX)6-0 6-0[H2H]