ATP Turkey F33 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Turkey F33 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Turkey F33 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorIstanbul, Turkey
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Turkey F33 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FYannick Jankovits (2) (FRA)Jules Marie (1) (FRA)6-2 6-7(2) 6-0[H2H]
SFJules Marie (1) (FRA)Sean Berman (PR) (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFYannick Jankovits (2) (FRA)Dimitar Kuzmanov (8) (BUL)6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFJules Marie (1) (FRA)Riccardo Sinicropi (7) (ITA)7-5 6-0[H2H]
QFSean Berman (PR) (USA)Damiano Di Ienno (ITA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
QFDimitar Kuzmanov (8) (BUL)Elie Rousset (3) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFYannick Jankovits (2) (FRA)Alessandro Bega (5) (ITA)4-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Jules Marie (1) (FRA)Marko Danis (SVK)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Riccardo Sinicropi (7) (ITA)Mazen Osama (EGY)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Sean Berman (PR) (USA)Ercole Di Ianni (Q) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Damiano Di Ienno (ITA)Richard Ruckelshausen (AUT)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Dimitar Kuzmanov (8) (BUL)Francesco Vilardo (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Elie Rousset (3) (FRA)Artem Oganesyan (Q) (RUS)5-7 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Alessandro Bega (5) (ITA)Gianmarco Cacace (Q) (ITA)6-0 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Yannick Jankovits (2) (FRA)Bumpei Sato (JPN)7-5 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Jules Marie (1) (FRA)Ergun Zorlu (Q) (TUR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Marko Danis (SVK)Gokberk Ergeneman (LL) (TUR)2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Mazen Osama (EGY)Faizan Khuram (Q) (PAK)5-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Riccardo Sinicropi (7) (ITA)Anil Yuksel (Q) (TUR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Sean Berman (PR) (USA)Rudy Coco (4) (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Ercole Di Ianni (Q) (ITA)Barkin Yalcinkale (Q) (TUR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Richard Ruckelshausen (AUT)Cem Ilkel (WC) (TUR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Damiano Di Ienno (ITA)Baris Erguden (TUR)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Dimitar Kuzmanov (8) (BUL)Mert Adanali (TUR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Francesco Vilardo (ITA)Sinan Tuna (WC) (TUR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Artem Oganesyan (Q) (RUS)Emanuele Molina (ITA)4-6 6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Elie Rousset (3) (FRA)Can Erdem (WC) (TUR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Alessandro Bega (5) (ITA)Haluk Akkoyun (TUR)3-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Gianmarco Cacace (Q) (ITA)Efe Yurtacan (TUR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Bumpei Sato (JPN)Matija Pecotic (Q) (CRO)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Yannick Jankovits (2) (FRA)Ogulcan Deniz (WC) (TUR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FYannick Jankovits (2) (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
Gokberk Ergeneman (TUR)
Anil Yuksel (TUR)
6-2 6-3
SFGokberk Ergeneman (TUR)
Anil Yuksel (TUR)
Alessandro Bega (1) (ITA)
Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)
6-4 6-0
SFYannick Jankovits (2) (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
Tuna Altuna (4) (TUR)
Dimitar Kuzmanov (BUL)
6-3 7-6(2)
QFAlessandro Bega (1) (ITA)
Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)
Sinan Tuna (TUR)
Ergun Zorlu (TUR)
6-1 6-1
QFGokberk Ergeneman (TUR)
Anil Yuksel (TUR)
Richard Ruckelshausen (3) (AUT)
Bumpei Sato (JPN)
7-6(4) 6-3
QFTuna Altuna (4) (TUR)
Dimitar Kuzmanov (BUL)
Damiano Di Ienno (ITA)
Francesco Vilardo (ITA)
7-6(5) 6-1
QFYannick Jankovits (2) (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
Baris Erguden (TUR)
Efe Yurtacan (TUR)
6-2 6-1
R16Alessandro Bega (1) (ITA)
Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)
R16Sinan Tuna (TUR)
Ergun Zorlu (TUR)
Ogulcan Deniz (TUR)
Dimitar Petrov ()
3-6 7-5 [10-8]
R16Richard Ruckelshausen (3) (AUT)
Bumpei Sato (JPN)
R16Gokberk Ergeneman (TUR)
Anil Yuksel (TUR)
Sefa Suluoglu (TUR)
Barkin Yalcinkale (TUR)
5-7 6-2 [12-10]
R16Damiano Di Ienno (ITA)
Francesco Vilardo (ITA)
Mert Adanali (TUR)
Cem Ilkel (TUR)
6-1 6-0
R16Tuna Altuna (4) (TUR)
Dimitar Kuzmanov (BUL)
Rudy Coco (FRA)
Jules Marie (FRA)
6-3 6-3
R16Baris Erguden (TUR)
Efe Yurtacan (TUR)
Mazen Osama (EGY)
Matija Pecotic (CRO)
6-2 6-4
R16Yannick Jankovits (2) (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Anil Yuksel (1WC) (TUR)Vasco Mensurado (PRT)6-1 7-6(8)[H2H]
Q1Ergun Zorlu (2WC) (TUR)Umberto Prezioso (ITA)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Barkin Yalcinkale (3) (TUR)Augustine Nwokedi (WC) (NGA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Matija Pecotic (CRO)Gokberk Ergeneman (4) (TUR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Artem Oganesyan (RUS)Fatih Taha Erun (WC) (TUR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ercole Di Ianni (ITA)Dimitar Petrov ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Faizan Khuram (PAK)Andrew Howe (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Gianmarco Cacace (ITA)Gregory Howe ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Anil Yuksel (1WC) (TUR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Vasco Mensurado (PRT)Altug Celikbilek (WC) (TUR)WO[H2H]
Q2Ergun Zorlu (2WC) (TUR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Umberto Prezioso (ITA)Thomas Sutrich (AUT)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Barkin Yalcinkale (3) (TUR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Augustine Nwokedi (WC) (NGA)Mert Altinalev (WC) (TUR)6-1 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gokberk Ergeneman (4) (TUR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Matija Pecotic (CRO)Onur Kargin (TUR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Artem Oganesyan (RUS)Aria Harajchi ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Fatih Taha Erun (WC) (TUR)Artur Madzhar (RUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Dimitar Petrov ()Taylan Koc (TUR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ercole Di Ianni (ITA)Sefa Suluoglu (TUR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Andrew Howe (AUS)Sercan Sencan (WC) (TUR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Faizan Khuram (PAK)Mete Buyuksahin (TUR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gianmarco Cacace (ITA)Aviv Darmon (ISR)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gregory Howe ()Mertcan Arslan (TUR)WO[H2H]