ATP Turkey F21 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Turkey F21 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Turkey F21 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMersin, Turkey
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Turkey F21 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarsel Ilhan (1WC) (TUR)Michael Linzer (3) (AUT)7-6(5) 3-6 6-4[H2H]
SFMarsel Ilhan (1WC) (TUR)Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)6-1 6-2[H2H]
SFMichael Linzer (3) (AUT)Claudio Fortuna (6) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFMarsel Ilhan (1WC) (TUR)Francesco Picco (5) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFPeter Goldsteiner (AUT)Miki Jankovic (7) (SRB)4-6 7-6(2) Retired[H2H]
QFMichael Linzer (3) (AUT)Andrei Plotniy (8) (RUS)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFClaudio Fortuna (6) (ITA)Maximiliano Estevez (2) (ARG)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Marsel Ilhan (1WC) (TUR)James Ireland ()6-3 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R16Francesco Picco (5) (ITA)Olaf De Weerdt (BEL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)William Boe-Wiegaard (Q) (USA)7-5 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Miki Jankovic (7) (SRB)Norbert Nagyi (Q) (AUT)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Andrei Plotniy (8) (RUS)Dmytro Kovalyov (Q) (UKR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Michael Linzer (3) (AUT)Mark Vervoort (NLD)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Claudio Fortuna (6) (ITA)Mert Naci Turker (WC) (TUR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Maximiliano Estevez (2) (ARG)Luca Margaroli (SUI)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Marsel Ilhan (1WC) (TUR)Joachim Sternbach (FRA)6-7(6) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32James Ireland ()Jathan Malik (GBR)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Olaf De Weerdt (BEL)Adriano Quinti ()5-7 6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Francesco Picco (5) (ITA)Talles Vilarinho (BRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32William Boe-Wiegaard (Q) (USA)Jan Blecha (4) (CZE)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)James Allemby (Q) (GBR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Norbert Nagyi (Q) (AUT)Ramy Labna (Q) (EGY)6-2 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Miki Jankovic (7) (SRB)Antoine Richard (CAN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Andrei Plotniy (8) (RUS)Mohamed Haythem Abid (TUN)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Dmytro Kovalyov (Q) (UKR)Can Erdem (LL) (TUR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Mark Vervoort (NLD)Fatih Taha Erun (WC) (TUR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Michael Linzer (3) (AUT)Mert Zincirli (WC) (TUR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Claudio Fortuna (6) (ITA)Yvo Panak (Q) (CZE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Mert Naci Turker (WC) (TUR)Peter Panak (Q) (CZE)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Luca Margaroli (SUI)Alex Blumenberg (BRA)6-0 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Maximiliano Estevez (2) (ARG)Ege Erdurak (Q) (TUR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFrancesco Picco (1) (ITA)
Mark Vervoort (NLD)
Alex Blumenberg (3) (BRA)
Andrei Plotniy (RUS)
6-4 6-1
SFFrancesco Picco (1) (ITA)
Mark Vervoort (NLD)
James Ireland ()
Jathan Malik (GBR)
4-6 6-4 [10-8]
SFAlex Blumenberg (3) (BRA)
Andrei Plotniy (RUS)
Claudio Fortuna (2) (ITA)
Luca Margaroli (SUI)
3-6 6-1 [10-5]
QFFrancesco Picco (1) (ITA)
Mark Vervoort (NLD)
James Allemby (GBR)
Stefan Merunka (BIH)
6-1 6-3
QFJames Ireland ()
Jathan Malik (GBR)
William Boe-Wiegaard (4) (USA)
Antoine Richard (CAN)
6-3 6-4
QFAlex Blumenberg (3) (BRA)
Andrei Plotniy (RUS)
Olaf De Weerdt (BEL)
Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)
6-4 7-5
QFClaudio Fortuna (2) (ITA)
Luca Margaroli (SUI)
Fatih Taha Erun (WC) (TUR)
Mert Zincirli (TUR)
6-3 6-3
R16Francesco Picco (1) (ITA)
Mark Vervoort (NLD)
R16James Allemby (GBR)
Stefan Merunka (BIH)
Peter Panak (CZE)
Yvo Panak (CZE)
6-4 4-6 [10-7]
R16William Boe-Wiegaard (4) (USA)
Antoine Richard (CAN)
Boris KÄrcher ()
Adriano Quinti ()
6-4 6-4
R16James Ireland ()
Jathan Malik (GBR)
Mohamed Haythem Abid (TUN)
Ramy Labna (EGY)
7-5 6-7(4) [10-6]
R16Olaf De Weerdt (BEL)
Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)
Ege Erdurak (TUR)
Mert Naci Turker (TUR)
6-1 6-2
R16Alex Blumenberg (3) (BRA)
Andrei Plotniy (RUS)
Riccardo Lemos (BRA)
Talles Vilarinho (BRA)
6-2 6-1
R16Fatih Taha Erun (WC) (TUR)
Mert Zincirli (TUR)
Mert Dinc (TUR)
Dmytro Kovalyov (UKR)
4-6 7-6(4) [11-9]
R16Claudio Fortuna (2) (ITA)
Luca Margaroli (SUI)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1William Boe-Wiegaard (1) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q1Peter Panak (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q1Ramy Labna (EGY)Mete Buyuksahin (WC) (TUR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Norbert Nagyi (AUT)Can Erdem (TUR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Ege Erdurak (TUR)Stefan Merunka (BIH)6-4 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Dmytro Kovalyov (UKR)Riccardo Lemos (BRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Yvo Panak (CZE)Boris KÄrcher ()6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1James Allemby (GBR)Mert Dinc (TUR)6-0 6-3[H2H]