ATP Turkey F20 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Turkey F20 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Turkey F20 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorAntalya - Belconti, Turkey
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Turkey F20 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMate Delic (2) (CRO)Hugo Nys (4) (FRA)3-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
SFHugo Nys (4) (FRA)Alex Blumenberg (BRA)6-7(0) 6-1 7-5[H2H]
SFMate Delic (2) (CRO)Davy Sum (3) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFAlex Blumenberg (BRA)Yann Marti (6) (SUI)4-6 6-3 4-0 Retired[H2H]
QFHugo Nys (4) (FRA)Jack Carpenter (8) ()7-5 6-0[H2H]
QFDavy Sum (3) (FRA)Claudio Fortuna (7) (ITA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFMate Delic (2) (CRO)Bastian Trinker (5) (AUT)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Alex Blumenberg (BRA)Stefan Seifert (1) (GER)7-6(6) 6-0[H2H]
R16Yann Marti (6) (SUI)Mikhail Korovin (Q) (RUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Hugo Nys (4) (FRA)Jean Pascal Vernet (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Jack Carpenter (8) ()Matthieu Vierin (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Claudio Fortuna (7) (ITA)Talles Vilarinho (BRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Davy Sum (3) (FRA)Oleg Dovgan (Q) (UKR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Bastian Trinker (5) (AUT)Simon Ede ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Mate Delic (2) (CRO)Matteo Marfia (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Stefan Seifert (1) (GER)Andrei Plotniy (RUS)7-6(10) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Alex Blumenberg (BRA)Sebastian Baettger (Q) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Mikhail Korovin (Q) (RUS)Alborz Akhavan ()6-0 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Yann Marti (6) (SUI)Muhammet Haylaz (TUR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Hugo Nys (4) (FRA)Bastian Wagner (GER)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Jean Pascal Vernet (Q) (FRA)Antoine Richard (CAN)2-6 6-4 4-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Matthieu Vierin (ITA)Viktor Prokopov (WC) (UKR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Jack Carpenter (8) ()Mohd Assri Merzuki ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Claudio Fortuna (7) (ITA)Lorenzo Frigerio (ITA)3-6 6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Talles Vilarinho (BRA)Pascal Klos (WC) (POL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Oleg Dovgan (Q) (UKR)Norbert Nagyi (Q) (AUT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Davy Sum (3) (FRA)Baris Firat (WC) (TUR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Bastian Trinker (5) (AUT)Can Oztuzun (WC) (TUR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Simon Ede ()Pavlo Zhukov (Q) (UKR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Matteo Marfia (ITA)George Bastl (Q) (SUI)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Mate Delic (2) (CRO)Igor Sobolta (Q) (UKR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FHugo Nys (1) (FRA)
Davy Sum (FRA)
Claudio Fortuna (4) (ITA)
Matthieu Vierin (ITA)
6-2 6-0
SFHugo Nys (1) (FRA)
Davy Sum (FRA)
Mate Delic (3) (CRO)
Bastian Trinker (AUT)
2-6 7-6(6) [10-5]
SFClaudio Fortuna (4) (ITA)
Matthieu Vierin (ITA)
Lorenzo Frigerio (2) (ITA)
Matteo Marfia (ITA)
6-3 6-3
QFHugo Nys (1) (FRA)
Davy Sum (FRA)
Miles Bugby ()
Sam Holt (GBR)
6-2 6-1
QFMate Delic (3) (CRO)
Bastian Trinker (AUT)
George Bastl (SUI)
Alex Blumenberg (BRA)
6-1 3-6 [11-9]
QFClaudio Fortuna (4) (ITA)
Matthieu Vierin (ITA)
Scott Browne (AUS)
Mohd Assri Merzuki ()
6-2 7-6(7)
QFLorenzo Frigerio (2) (ITA)
Matteo Marfia (ITA)
Igor Sobolta (UKR)
Pavlo Zhukov (UKR)
6-2 6-4
R16Hugo Nys (1) (FRA)
Davy Sum (FRA)
R16Miles Bugby ()
Sam Holt (GBR)
Jorj Karapetyan (RUS)
Jean Pascal Vernet (FRA)
6-2 6-7(4) [12-10]
R16Mate Delic (3) (CRO)
Bastian Trinker (AUT)
Riccardo Lemos (BRA)
Talles Vilarinho (BRA)
6-2 6-3
R16George Bastl (SUI)
Alex Blumenberg (BRA)
James Allemby (GBR)
Antoine Richard (CAN)
6-1 6-1
R16Scott Browne (AUS)
Mohd Assri Merzuki ()
Mert Dinc (TUR)
Andrei Plotniy (RUS)
6-4 0-6 [12-10]
R16Claudio Fortuna (4) (ITA)
Matthieu Vierin (ITA)
Mikhail Korovin (RUS)
Denis Kovalev (RUS)
6-3 6-2
R16Igor Sobolta (UKR)
Pavlo Zhukov (UKR)
Oleg Dovgan (UKR)
Pascal Klos (POL)
6-1 6-2
R16Lorenzo Frigerio (2) (ITA)
Matteo Marfia (ITA)
Baris Firat (TUR)
Muhammet Haylaz (TUR)
6-1 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Igor Sobolta (UKR)Miles Bugby (1) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1George Bastl (SUI)Denis Kovalev (RUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Norbert Nagyi (AUT)Kavit Mehta (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Pavlo Zhukov (UKR)Vasil Yehorov (UKR)6-2 4-6 7-6(9)[H2H]
Q1Jean Pascal Vernet (FRA)Sercan Yesilova (WC) (TUR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Mikhail Korovin (RUS)Sam Holt (GBR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Sebastian Baettger ()Mert Dinc (TUR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Oleg Dovgan (UKR)James Allemby (GBR)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Miles Bugby (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Igor Sobolta (UKR)Robin Riethmuller ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Denis Kovalev (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2George Bastl (SUI)Timur Taov (RUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Norbert Nagyi (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Kavit Mehta (IND)Can Erdem (TUR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Vasil Yehorov (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Pavlo Zhukov (UKR)Scott Browne (AUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sercan Yesilova (WC) (TUR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jean Pascal Vernet (FRA)Tan Acar (WC) (TUR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sam Holt (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mikhail Korovin (RUS)Jorj Karapetyan (RUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mert Dinc (TUR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Baettger ()Thomas Seegis ()3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2James Allemby (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Oleg Dovgan (UKR)Riccardo Lemos (BRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]