ATP Tunisia F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Tunisia F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Tunisia F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorHammamet, Tunisia
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Tunisia F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAugustin Gensse (5) (FRA)Rabie Chaki (MAR)4-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
SFAugustin Gensse (5) (FRA)Xavier Audouy (1) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
SFRabie Chaki (MAR)Alexandros Jakupovic (Q) (GRC)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFXavier Audouy (1) (FRA)Dusan Lojda (CZE)2-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFAugustin Gensse (5) (FRA)Mohamed Mamoun (Q) (EGY)3-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
QFRabie Chaki (MAR)Petar Popovic (4) (SRB)6-0 4-6 6-1[H2H]
QFAlexandros Jakupovic (Q) (GRC)Hakim Rezgui (WC) (TUN)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Xavier Audouy (1) (FRA)Wael Kilani (WC) (TUN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Dusan Lojda (CZE)Miquel Perez Puigdomenech (ESP)5-7 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Mohamed Mamoun (Q) (EGY)Slah Mbarek (WC) (TUN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Augustin Gensse (5) (FRA)Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R16Rabie Chaki (MAR)Dusan Karol (6) (CZE)3-6 7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Petar Popovic (4) (SRB)Motaz Abou El Khair (EGY)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Alexandros Jakupovic (Q) (GRC)David Luque-Velasco (8) (ESP)6-0 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Hakim Rezgui (WC) (TUN)Sherif Sabry (EGY)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Xavier Audouy (1) (FRA)Ali El Alaoui (Q) (MAR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Wael Kilani (WC) (TUN)Reda El Amrani (Q) (MAR)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Miquel Perez Puigdomenech (ESP)Walid Jallali (TUN)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Dusan Lojda (CZE)Peter Mayer-Tischer (7) ()6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Mohamed Mamoun (Q) (EGY)Mehdi Tahiri (3) (MAR)6-1 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Slah Mbarek (WC) (TUN)Youssef Miled (LL) (TUN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)Niels Desein (BEL)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Augustin Gensse (5) (FRA)Frederic Jeanclaude (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Dusan Karol (6) (CZE)Daouda Ndiaye (Q) (SEN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Rabie Chaki (MAR)Fares Zaier (WC) (TUN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Motaz Abou El Khair (EGY)Magnus Ohrvall (Q) (SWE)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Petar Popovic (4) (SRB)Marc Canovas-Martos (Q) (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32David Luque-Velasco (8) (ESP)Mounir El Aarej (MAR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexandros Jakupovic (Q) (GRC)Predrag Rusevski ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Hakim Rezgui (WC) (TUN)David Nylen (Q) (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Sherif Sabry (EGY)Carlos Rexach-Itoiz (2) (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRabie Chaki (MAR)
Alexandros Jakupovic (GRC)
Xavier Audouy (1) (FRA)
Peter Mayer-Tischer ()
6-3 7-5
SFXavier Audouy (1) (FRA)
Peter Mayer-Tischer ()
Niels Desein (BEL)
Yuri Soberon (BEL)
6-0 7-6(0)
SFRabie Chaki (MAR)
Alexandros Jakupovic (GRC)
Augustin Gensse (4) (FRA)
Carlos Rexach-Itoiz (ESP)
6-3 6-4
QFXavier Audouy (1) (FRA)
Peter Mayer-Tischer ()
Ali El Alaoui (MAR)
Candy Idoko (NGA)
6-4 6-4
QFNiels Desein (BEL)
Yuri Soberon (BEL)
Aaron Bishop (AUS)
James Wong (AUS)
6-2 6-3
QFAugustin Gensse (4) (FRA)
Carlos Rexach-Itoiz (ESP)
Mohamed Mamoun (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
6-0 6-2
QFRabie Chaki (MAR)
Alexandros Jakupovic (GRC)
Dusan Karol (2) (CZE)
Miquel Perez Puigdomenech (ESP)
6-1 6-2
R16Xavier Audouy (1) (FRA)
Peter Mayer-Tischer ()
R16Ali El Alaoui (MAR)
Candy Idoko (NGA)
Motaz Abou El Khair (EGY)
Marc Canovas-Martos (ESP)
6-3 2-1 Retired
R16Niels Desein (BEL)
Yuri Soberon (BEL)
Mounir El Aarej (3WC) (MAR)
Walid Jallali (TUN)
R16Aaron Bishop (AUS)
James Wong (AUS)
Youssef Miled (TUN)
Daouda Ndiaye (SEN)
7-5 3-6 6-4
R16Mohamed Mamoun (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Reda El Amrani (MAR)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
R16Augustin Gensse (4) (FRA)
Carlos Rexach-Itoiz (ESP)
Wael Kilani (WC) (TUN)
Fares Zaier (TUN)
6-1 6-2
R16Rabie Chaki (MAR)
Alexandros Jakupovic (GRC)
David Nylen (SWE)
Magnus Ohrvall (SWE)
6-2 6-2
R16Dusan Karol (2) (CZE)
Miquel Perez Puigdomenech (ESP)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Mohamed Mamoun (1) (EGY)David Robles-Torralba (ESP)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Alexandros Jakupovic (2) (GRC)Aaron Bishop (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Reda El Amrani (MAR)Candy Idoko (3) (NGA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Daouda Ndiaye (4) (SEN)Mohamed Saber (9) (MAR)WO[H2H]
Q1Ali El Alaoui (5) (MAR)Denis Bejtulahi (11) (SRB)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1David Nylen (10) (SWE)Mohammed Affes (6WC) (TUN)7-6(7) 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Marc Canovas-Martos (12) (ESP)Youssef Miled (7WC) (TUN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Magnus Ohrvall (8) (SWE)Andy De Bruijne (13) (NLD)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mohamed Mamoun (1) (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2David Robles-Torralba (ESP)Wassim Boudhina (TUN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alexandros Jakupovic (2) (GRC)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Aaron Bishop (AUS)James Wong (AUS)2-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Candy Idoko (3) (NGA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Reda El Amrani (MAR)Mohamed Mrad (TUN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Daouda Ndiaye (4) (SEN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mohamed Saber (9) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Ali El Alaoui (5) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Denis Bejtulahi (11) (SRB)Ashraf Hamdi (TUN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mohammed Affes (6WC) (TUN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2David Nylen (10) (SWE)Anes Mathlouthi (TUN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Youssef Miled (7WC) (TUN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Marc Canovas-Martos (12) (ESP)Mehdi Benhammou (MAR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Magnus Ohrvall (8) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Andy De Bruijne (13) (NLD)Sami Dagou (TUN)6-0 6-1[H2H]