ATP Tunisia F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Tunisia F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Tunisia F2 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Tunisia F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDanilo Petrovic (6) (SRB)Salvatore Caruso (3) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFSalvatore Caruso (3) (ITA)Stefano Napolitano (5) (ITA)6-1 3-6 6-4[H2H]
SFDanilo Petrovic (6) (SRB)Elie Rousset (8) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFStefano Napolitano (5) (ITA)Yannick Jankovits (1) (FRA)7-5 4-6 6-1[H2H]
QFSalvatore Caruso (3) (ITA)Petar Conkic (SRB)6-0 7-5[H2H]
QFElie Rousset (8) (FRA)Andriej Kapas (4) (POL)0-6 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
QFDanilo Petrovic (6) (SRB)Lukas Mugevicius (LAT)0-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Yannick Jankovits (1) (FRA)Jordan Correia Passos Do Carmo (WC) (BRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Stefano Napolitano (5) (ITA)Hugo Grenier (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Salvatore Caruso (3) (ITA)Claudio Grassi (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Petar Conkic (SRB)Yusuke Watanuki (7) (JPN)6-3 0-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Elie Rousset (8) (FRA)Toby Martin ()3-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Andriej Kapas (4) (POL)Pietro Rondoni (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Danilo Petrovic (6) (SRB)Antonio Massara (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Lukas Mugevicius (LAT)Riccardo Sinicropi (2) (ITA)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Yannick Jankovits (1) (FRA)Marcin Gawron (POL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Jordan Correia Passos Do Carmo (WC) (BRA)Andrew Ruppli (SUI)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Hugo Grenier (FRA)Daniele Capecchi (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Stefano Napolitano (5) (ITA)Mehdi Abid (WC) (TUN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Salvatore Caruso (3) (ITA)Fabien Reboul (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Claudio Grassi (ITA)Riccardo Bonadio (ITA)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Petar Conkic (SRB)Gian Marco Moroni (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Yusuke Watanuki (7) (JPN)Simone Roncalli (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Elie Rousset (8) (FRA)Enzo Wallart (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Toby Martin ()Phillip Gresk (POL)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Pietro Rondoni (ITA)Paul Cayre (FRA)5-7 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Andriej Kapas (4) (POL)Mohamed Oualha (WC) (TUN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Danilo Petrovic (6) (SRB)Ugo Nastasi (LUX)7-5 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Antonio Massara (ITA)Mirko Cutuli (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Lukas Mugevicius (LAT)Mario Vilella Martinez (ESP)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Riccardo Sinicropi (2) (ITA)Ryota Kishi (JPN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FClaudio Grassi (1) (ITA)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
Marcin Gawron (2) (POL)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
6-7(6) 6-3 [10-8]
SFClaudio Grassi (1) (ITA)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
Stefano Napolitano (3) (ITA)
Pietro Rondoni (ITA)
7-6(4) 6-2
SFMarcin Gawron (2) (POL)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
Hugo Grenier (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
7-6(3) 6-4
QFClaudio Grassi (1) (ITA)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
Danilo Petrovic (SRB)
Shunsuke Wakita (JPN)
3-6 6-2 10-3
QFStefano Napolitano (3) (ITA)
Pietro Rondoni (ITA)
Riccardo Bonadio (ITA)
Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)
6-3 7-5
QFHugo Grenier (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
Toby Martin (4) ()
Lukas Mugevicius (LAT)
6-3 0-1 Retired
QFMarcin Gawron (2) (POL)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
Yannick Jankovits (FRA)
Ugo Nastasi (LUX)
6-4 6-0
R16Claudio Grassi (1) (ITA)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
Mirko Cutuli (WC) (ITA)
Thibault Venturino (FRA)
6-2 6-4
R16Danilo Petrovic (SRB)
Shunsuke Wakita (JPN)
Gian Marco Moroni (ITA)
Simone Roncalli (ITA)
6-0 7-5
R16Stefano Napolitano (3) (ITA)
Pietro Rondoni (ITA)
Daniele Capecchi (ITA)
Phillip Gresk (POL)
6-3 6-1
R16Riccardo Bonadio (ITA)
Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)
Shibo Du (CHN)
Mario Vilella Martinez (ESP)
1-6 7-6(6) 10-8
R16Hugo Grenier (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
Paul Cayre (FRA)
Fabien Reboul (FRA)
7-5 7-6(0)
R16Toby Martin (4) ()
Lukas Mugevicius (LAT)
Salvatore Caruso (ITA)
Antonio Massara (ITA)
6-2 6-3
R16Yannick Jankovits (FRA)
Ugo Nastasi (LUX)
Ryota Kishi (JPN)
Yusuke Watanuki (JPN)
6-1 7-5
R16Marcin Gawron (2) (POL)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
Mehdi Abid (WC) (TUN)
Mohamed Oualha (TUN)
7-5 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Fabien Reboul (1) (FRA)Giacomo Miccini (ITA)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Petar Conkic (2) (SRB)Thibault Venturino (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Ryota Kishi (3) (JPN)Shunsuke Wakita (JPN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Gian Marco Moroni (4) (ITA)Alexandre Bindi (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Andrew Ruppli (5) (SUI)Samuele Galli (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Antonio Massara (11) (ITA)Giorgio De Rossi (6) (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Simone Roncalli (7) (ITA)Enzo Wallart (9) (FRA)2-6 7-6(1) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Phillip Gresk (8) (POL)Mirko Cutuli (10) (ITA)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Fabien Reboul (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Giacomo Miccini (ITA)Sadok Laribi (TUN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Petar Conkic (2) (SRB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Thibault Venturino (FRA)Santiago Plaza (ESP)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Ryota Kishi (3) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Shunsuke Wakita (JPN)Santiago PULPON Feito (ESP)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gian Marco Moroni (4) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Bindi (FRA)Sandeep Choudhary (IND)7-5 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Andrew Ruppli (5) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Samuele Galli (ITA)Iori Yoshida (JPN)0-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Giorgio De Rossi (6) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Antonio Massara (11) (ITA)Konstantin Bogicevic (SRI)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Simone Roncalli (7) (ITA)Rohit Jain (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Enzo Wallart (9) (FRA)Shibo Du (CHN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Phillip Gresk (8) (POL)Mihail Khaldeev (RUS)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Mirko Cutuli (10) (ITA)Davide Albertoni (ITA)WO[H2H]