ATP Traralgon Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The Traralgon Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Traralgon Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorTraralgon, Australia
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Traralgon Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJarmere Jenkins (USA)Bradley Klahn (2) (USA)[H2H]
SFJarmere Jenkins (USA)Hiroki Moriya (4) (JPN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
SFBradley Klahn (2) (USA)John-Patrick Smith (AUS)2-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFJarmere Jenkins (USA)Thanasi Kokkinakis (5) (AUS)6-7(3) 6-2 7-5[H2H]
QFHiroki Moriya (4) (JPN)Benjamin Mitchell (AUS)6-2 4-6 7-5[H2H]
QFJohn-Patrick Smith (AUS)Luke Saville (6) (AUS)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFBradley Klahn (2) (USA)Omar Jasika (WC) (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Jarmere Jenkins (USA)Jordan Thompson (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Thanasi Kokkinakis (5) (AUS)Jake Eames (Q) (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Hiroki Moriya (4) (JPN)Di Wu (CHN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Benjamin Mitchell (AUS)John Millman (WC) (AUS)6-2 1-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Luke Saville (6) (AUS)Takuto Niki (JPN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16John-Patrick Smith (AUS)Greg Jones (Q) (AUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Omar Jasika (WC) (AUS)Alex Bolt (7) (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Bradley Klahn (2) (USA)Dane Propoggia (AUS)6-2 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Jarmere Jenkins (USA)Go Soeda (1) (JPN)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R32Jordan Thompson (AUS)Andrew Whittington (WC) (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Jake Eames (Q) (AUS)Keita Koyama (Q) (JPN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Thanasi Kokkinakis (5) (AUS)Maverick Banes (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Hiroki Moriya (4) (JPN)Jose (Rubin) Statham (PR) (NZL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Di Wu (CHN)Darren K. Polkinghorne (Q) (AUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32John Millman (WC) (AUS)Brydan Klein ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Benjamin Mitchell (AUS)Ti Chen (8) ()7-6(1) 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Luke Saville (6) (AUS)Nicolas Meister (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Takuto Niki (JPN)Tsung-Hua Yang ()6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Greg Jones (Q) (AUS)Matt Reid (AUS)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32John-Patrick Smith (AUS)Matthew Ebden (3) (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Alex Bolt (7) (AUS)Mitchell Krueger (USA)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Omar Jasika (WC) (AUS)Liang-Chi Huang (TPE)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Dane Propoggia (AUS)Christopher O'Connell (WC) (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Bradley Klahn (2) (USA)Kyle Edmund (GBR)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJarmere Jenkins (USA)
Mitchell Krueger (USA)
Brydan Klein ()
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
SFJarmere Jenkins (USA)
Mitchell Krueger (USA)
Jake Eames (AUS)
Christopher O'Connell (AUS)
6-4 6-3
SFBrydan Klein ()
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Daniel Hobart (WC) (AUS)
Thanasi Kokkinakis (AUS)
6-3 6-4
QFJake Eames (AUS)
Christopher O'Connell (AUS)
Ti Chen ()
Jose (Rubin) Statham (NZL)
6-3 7-5
QFJarmere Jenkins (USA)
Mitchell Krueger (USA)
Maverick Banes (AUS)
Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS)
6-1 6-3
QFBrydan Klein ()
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Adam Hubble (AUS)
John-Patrick Smith (AUS)
6-4 6-4
QFDaniel Hobart (WC) (AUS)
Thanasi Kokkinakis (AUS)
Alex Bolt (2) (AUS)
Andrew Whittington (AUS)
6-3 7-5
R16Ti Chen ()
Jose (Rubin) Statham (NZL)
Marcus Daniell (1) (NZL)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
3-6 7-5 20-18
R16Jake Eames (AUS)
Christopher O'Connell (AUS)
Liang-Chi Huang (TPE)
Nicolas Meister (USA)
7-5 6-3
R16Jarmere Jenkins (USA)
Mitchell Krueger (USA)
Bradley Klahn (4) (USA)
Matt Reid (AUS)
6-7(5) 7-6(6) 10-8
R16Maverick Banes (AUS)
Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS)
Mitchell Harper (WC) (AUS)
Calum Puttergill (AUS)
7-5 6-4
R16Adam Hubble (AUS)
John-Patrick Smith (AUS)
Di Wu (CHN)
Tsung-Hua Yang ()
6-3 6-2
R16Brydan Klein ()
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Mao-Xin Gong (3) (CHN)
Hsien-Yin Peng ()
6-2 7-6(5)
R16Daniel Hobart (WC) (AUS)
Thanasi Kokkinakis (AUS)
Jarryd Chaplin (WC) (AUS)
Jordan Thompson (AUS)
6-2 6-3
R16Alex Bolt (2) (AUS)
Andrew Whittington (AUS)
Bumpei Sato (JPN)
Go Soeda (JPN)
7-6(5) 7-6(5)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Keita Koyama (7) (JPN)Chuhan Wang (1) (CHN)5-7 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jake Eames (5) (AUS)Scott Puodziunas (AUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Darren K. Polkinghorne (8) (AUS)Gavin Van Peperzeel (3) (AUS)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Greg Jones (6) (AUS)Bumpei Sato (4) (JPN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Chuhan Wang (1) (CHN)Daniel Nolan (WC) (AUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Keita Koyama (7) (JPN)Adam Hubble (AUS)3-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Scott Puodziunas (AUS)Adam Haanappel (WC) (AUS)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Jake Eames (5) (AUS)Chanchai Sookton-Eng (WC) (AUS)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Gavin Van Peperzeel (3) (AUS)Alexander Babanine (AUS)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Darren K. Polkinghorne (8) (AUS)Patrick Davidson (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Bumpei Sato (4) (JPN)Aaron Addison (WC) (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Greg Jones (6) (AUS)Marc Polmans ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Chuhan Wang (1) (CHN)Paul Kramberger (WC) (AUS)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Daniel Nolan (WC) (AUS)Marshall Street (WC) (AUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Adam Hubble (AUS)Lewis Miles (WC) (AUS)4-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Keita Koyama (7) (JPN)Jeremy Beale (WC) (AUS)6-2 2-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Adam Haanappel (WC) (AUS)Dayne Kelly (2) (AUS)WO[H2H]
Q3Scott Puodziunas (AUS)James Palmer (WC) (AUS)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Chanchai Sookton-Eng (WC) (AUS)William Ma (WC) (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jake Eames (5) (AUS)Jarryd Chaplin (AUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Gavin Van Peperzeel (3) (AUS)Scott Browne (AUS)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Alexander Babanine (AUS)David Hough (WC) (AUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Patrick Davidson (USA)Mitchell Harper (WC) (AUS)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Darren K. Polkinghorne (8) (AUS)Calum Puttergill (AUS)7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Bumpei Sato (4) (JPN)Simo Rikalo (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Aaron Addison (WC) (AUS)Kayne Ryan (WC) (AUS)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marc Polmans ()Daniel Hobart (AUS)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Greg Jones (6) (AUS)Lawrence Bataljin (WC) (AUS)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]