ATP Toyota Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2017

Click Here To Join The Toyota Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Toyota Challenger Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Toyota Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMatthew Ebden (2) (AUS)Calvin Hemery (7) (FRA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
SFCalvin Hemery (7) (FRA)John Millman (5) (AUS)7-6(4) 6-7(4) 6-2[H2H]
SFMatthew Ebden (2) (AUS)Hubert Hurkacz (POL)4-6 6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFCalvin Hemery (7) (FRA)Andrew Whittington (AUS)3-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFJohn Millman (5) (AUS)Max Purcell (AUS)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFHubert Hurkacz (POL)Tatsuma Ito (3) (JPN)6-0 4-0 Ret.[H2H]
QFMatthew Ebden (2) (AUS)Duckhee Lee (8) (KOR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Andrew Whittington (AUS)Shintaro Imai (WC) (JPN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Calvin Hemery (7) (FRA)Bradley Mousley (AUS)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R16Max Purcell (AUS)Go Soeda (4) (JPN)6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16John Millman (5) (AUS)Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN)7-6(5) 6-7(11) 7-6(9)[H2H]
R16Hubert Hurkacz (POL)Soon Woo Kwon (6) (KOR)6-7(5) 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Tatsuma Ito (3) (JPN)Hiroyasu Ehara (Q) (JPN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Duckhee Lee (8) (KOR)Zhe Li (CHN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Matthew Ebden (2) (AUS)Yuta Shimizu (WC) (JPN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Shintaro Imai (WC) (JPN)Taro Daniel (1) (JPN)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Andrew Whittington (AUS)Hiroki Moriya (JPN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Bradley Mousley (AUS)Omar Jasika (AUS)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Calvin Hemery (7) (FRA)Alex Bolt (AUS)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Go Soeda (4) (JPN)Edan Leshem (ISR)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
R32Max Purcell (AUS)Jason Jung (USA)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN)Yosuke Watanuki (JPN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32John Millman (5) (AUS)Yuga Tashiro (WC) (JPN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Soon Woo Kwon (6) (KOR)Austin Krajicek (USA)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
R32Hubert Hurkacz (POL)Kaito Uesugi (Q) (JPN)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Hiroyasu Ehara (Q) (JPN)Kento Takeuchi (Q) (JPN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Tatsuma Ito (3) (JPN)Stephane Robert (FRA)6-3 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Duckhee Lee (8) (KOR)Yuya Kibi (Q) (JPN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Zhe Li (CHN)Teymuraz Gabashvili (RUS)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Yuta Shimizu (WC) (JPN)Jumpei Yamasaki (WC) (JPN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Matthew Ebden (2) (AUS)Yusuke Takahashi (JPN)6-1 7-6(6)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMax Purcell (AUS)
Andrew Whittington (AUS)
Ruben Gonzales (PHL)
Christopher Rungkat (IDN)
6-3 2-6 10-8
SFMax Purcell (AUS)
Andrew Whittington (AUS)
Ben Mclachlan (3) (NZL)
Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN)
4-6 6-1 10-4
SFRuben Gonzales (PHL)
Christopher Rungkat (IDN)
Toshihide Matsui (JPN)
Chu-Huan Yi ()
7-6(1) 6-3
QFMax Purcell (AUS)
Andrew Whittington (AUS)
Alex Bolt (1) (AUS)
Bradley Mousley (AUS)
6-4 7-6(4)
QFBen Mclachlan (3) (NZL)
Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN)
Zhe Li (CHN)
Yusuke Takahashi (JPN)
6-4 6-1
QFToshihide Matsui (JPN)
Chu-Huan Yi ()
Shintaro Imai (WC) (JPN)
Takuto Niki (JPN)
6-7(3) 6-4 10-4
QFRuben Gonzales (PHL)
Christopher Rungkat (IDN)
Omar Jasika (AUS)
Edan Leshem (ISR)
7-6(4) 7-5
R16Alex Bolt (1) (AUS)
Bradley Mousley (AUS)
Hubert Hurkacz (POL)
Hiroki Moriya (JPN)
7-6(6) 6-3
R16Max Purcell (AUS)
Andrew Whittington (AUS)
Xin Gao (CHN)
Duckhee Lee (KOR)
6-3 6-4
R16Ben Mclachlan (3) (NZL)
Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN)
Jason Jung (USA)
Hsien-Yin Peng ()
4-6 7-6(2) 12-10
R16Zhe Li (CHN)
Yusuke Takahashi (JPN)
Issei Okamura (WC) (JPN)
Jumpei Yamasaki (JPN)
6-3 6-3
R16Shintaro Imai (WC) (JPN)
Takuto Niki (JPN)
Fuya Kimoto (WC) (JPN)
Yosuke Watanuki (JPN)
7-6(5) 6-7(1) 10-8
R16Toshihide Matsui (JPN)
Chu-Huan Yi ()
Austin Krajicek (4) (USA)
Jackson Withrow (USA)
6-3 6-7(2) 10-8
R16Ruben Gonzales (PHL)
Christopher Rungkat (IDN)
Taro Daniel (JPN)
Tatsuma Ito (JPN)
6-3 6-3
R16Omar Jasika (AUS)
Edan Leshem (ISR)
Sanchai Ratiwatana (2) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
7-6(4) 0-0 Ret.
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Hiroyasu Ehara (1) (JPN)Toshihide Matsui (JPN)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q1Yuya Kibi (JPN)Jackson Withrow (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Kento Takeuchi (3) (JPN)Cheong-Eui Kim (7) (KOR)5-7 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Kaito Uesugi (JPN)Xin Gao (CHN)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Hiroyasu Ehara (1) (JPN)Yuto Sakai (JPN)6-7(0) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Toshihide Matsui (JPN)Makoto Ochi (8) (JPN)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Yuya Kibi (JPN)Sora Fukuda (2) (JPN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jackson Withrow (USA)Takuto Niki (5) (JPN)7-5 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Kento Takeuchi (3) (JPN)Chu-Huan Yi ()6-2 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Cheong-Eui Kim (7) (KOR)Shunrou Takeshima (JPN)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Kaito Uesugi (JPN)Yan Bai (4) (CHN)7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Xin Gao (CHN)Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (6) (THA)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Hiroyasu Ehara (1) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yuto Sakai (JPN)Masaki Osafune (JPN)7-6(4) 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Toshihide Matsui (JPN)Kazuki Nishiwaki (WC) (JPN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Makoto Ochi (8) (JPN)Issei Okamura (JPN)7-6(10) 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q3Sora Fukuda (2) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yuya Kibi (JPN)Seong-Gook Oh (KOR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jackson Withrow (USA)Sho Shimabukuro (JPN)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Takuto Niki (5) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kento Takeuchi (3) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Chu-Huan Yi ()Masaki Sasai (JPN)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Shunrou Takeshima (JPN)Shinta Fujii (JPN)6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Cheong-Eui Kim (7) (KOR)Renta Tokuda (JPN)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Yan Bai (4) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kaito Uesugi (JPN)Hsien-Yin Peng ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Xin Gao (CHN)Shohei Chikami (WC) (JPN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (6) (THA)ByeBye[H2H]