ATP Todi Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2020

Click Here To Join The Todi Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Todi Challenger Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Todi Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FYannick Hanfmann (7) (GER)Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFBernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP)Antoine Hoang (6) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFYannick Hanfmann (7) (GER)Gian Marco Moroni (ITA)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
QFBernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP)Facundo Bagnis (5) (ARG)5-3 ret.[H2H]
QFAntoine Hoang (6) (FRA)Federico Gaio (3) (ITA)7-5 4-6 6-4[H2H]
QFGian Marco Moroni (ITA)Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (4) (GER)2-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFYannick Hanfmann (7) (GER)Marco Cecchinato (2) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP)Roberto Carballes Baena (1) (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Facundo Bagnis (5) (ARG)Giulio Zeppieri (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Federico Gaio (3) (ITA)Alessandro Giannessi (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Antoine Hoang (6) (FRA)Mario Vilella Martinez (ESP)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Gian Marco Moroni (ITA)Daniel Altmaier (GER)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (4) (GER)Elliot Benchetrit (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Yannick Hanfmann (7) (GER)Lorenzo Musetti (WC) ()3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Marco Cecchinato (2) (ITA)Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Roberto Carballes Baena (1) (ESP)Jurij Rodionov (AUT)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP)Roberto Marcora (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Giulio Zeppieri (WC) (ITA)Renzo Olivo (ARG)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Facundo Bagnis (5) (ARG)Hugo Gaston (FRA)6-4 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Federico Gaio (3) (ITA)Matteo Viola (ITA)3-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Alessandro Giannessi (ITA)Maxime Janvier (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Mario Vilella Martinez (ESP)Andrea Arnaboldi (q) (ITA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Antoine Hoang (6) (FRA)Hugo Grenier (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Daniel Altmaier (GER)Lorenzo Giustino (8) (ITA)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Gian Marco Moroni (ITA)Carlos Alcaraz Garfia (q) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Elliot Benchetrit (FRA)Facundo Mena (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (4) (GER)Andrea Vavassori (q) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Yannick Hanfmann (7) (GER)Viktor Galovic (q) (ITA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Lorenzo Musetti (WC) ()Francesco Forti (WC) (ITA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG)Marco Trungelliti (ARG)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Marco Cecchinato (2) (ITA)Andrea Collarini (ARG)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAriel Behar (1) (URU)
Andrey Golubev (KAZ)
Elliot Benchetrit (FRA)
Hugo Gaston (FRA)
6-4 6-2
SFAriel Behar (1) (URU)
Andrey Golubev (KAZ)
Karol Drzewiecki (3) (POL)
Szymon Walkow (POL)
6-2 6-4
SFElliot Benchetrit (FRA)
Hugo Gaston (FRA)
Flavio Cobolli (WC) ()
Matteo Gigante ()
6-1 6-4
QFAriel Behar (1) (URU)
Andrey Golubev (KAZ)
Lorenzo Musetti (WC) ()
Giulio Zeppieri (ITA)
7-5 7-6(4)
QFKarol Drzewiecki (3) (POL)
Szymon Walkow (POL)
Roberto Carballes Baena (ESP)
Marco Trungelliti (ARG)
QFFlavio Cobolli (WC) ()
Matteo Gigante ()
Marco Bortolotti (4) (ITA)
Mario Vilella Martinez (ESP)
6-1 6-3
QFElliot Benchetrit (FRA)
Hugo Gaston (FRA)
Alessio DE Bernardis (WC) (ITA)
Francesco Forti (ITA)
6-2 4-6 10-4
R16Ariel Behar (1) (URU)
Andrey Golubev (KAZ)
R16Lorenzo Musetti (WC) ()
Giulio Zeppieri (ITA)
Andrea Collarini (ARG)
Lorenzo Giustino (ITA)
6-3 7-5
R16Karol Drzewiecki (3) (POL)
Szymon Walkow (POL)
Maxime Janvier (FRA)
Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP)
7-6(3) 7-5
R16Roberto Carballes Baena (ESP)
Marco Trungelliti (ARG)
Filippo Baldi (ITA)
Antoine Hoang (FRA)
7-6(4) 2-6 10-7
R16Flavio Cobolli (WC) ()
Matteo Gigante ()
Tomislav Brkic (BIH)
Alessandro Giannessi (ITA)
R16Marco Bortolotti (4) (ITA)
Mario Vilella Martinez (ESP)
Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG)
Facundo Mena (ARG)
6-3 6-3
R16Alessio DE Bernardis (WC) (ITA)
Francesco Forti (ITA)
Facundo Bagnis (ARG)
Renzo Olivo (ARG)
2-6 7-5 10-8
R16Elliot Benchetrit (FRA)
Hugo Gaston (FRA)
Luca Margaroli (2) (SUI)
Andrea Vavassori (ITA)
6-4 4-6 11-9
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Andrea Vavassori (q) (ITA)Alexandre Muller (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Andrea Arnaboldi (q) (ITA)Matteo Gigante ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Viktor Galovic (q) (ITA)Riccardo Bonadio (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Carlos Alcaraz Garfia (q) ()Borna Gojo ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Muller (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrea Vavassori (q) (ITA)Enrico Dalla Valle (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Matteo Gigante ()Filippo Baldi (ITA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Andrea Arnaboldi (q) (ITA)Jacopo Berrettini (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Viktor Galovic (q) (ITA)Aziz Dougaz (TUN)5-7 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Riccardo Bonadio (ITA)Alessandro Bega (ITA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Borna Gojo ()Nikolas Sanchez-izquierdo (ESP)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Carlos Alcaraz Garfia (q) ()Flavio Cobolli ()6-2 6-3[H2H]