ATP Temuco Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2022

Click Here To Join The Temuco Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Temuco Challenger Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Temuco Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGuido Andreozzi (q) (ARG)Nicolas Kicker (8) (ARG)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFNicolas Kicker (8) (ARG)Nicolas Mejia (COL)6-2 6-7(1) 6-3[H2H]
SFGuido Andreozzi (q) (ARG)Emilio Gomez (2) (ECU)3-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
QFNicolas Kicker (8) (ARG)Facundo Bagnis (1) (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
QFNicolas Mejia (COL)Nick Hardt (DOM)6-7(1) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFGuido Andreozzi (q) (ARG)Juan Bautista Otegui (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFEmilio Gomez (2) (ECU)Renzo Olivo (7) (ARG)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Facundo Bagnis (1) (ARG)Juan Bautista Torres ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Nicolas Kicker (8) (ARG)Joao Lucas REIS DA Silva (BRA)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Nick Hardt (DOM)Alafia Ayeni (q) (USA)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Nicolas Mejia (COL)Benjamin Lock (ZWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Guido Andreozzi (q) (ARG)Thiago Agustin Tirante (ARG)7-6(4) 6-7(7) 6-4[H2H]
R16Juan Bautista Otegui (WC) (ARG)Gabriel Decamps (BRA)7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]
R16Renzo Olivo (7) (ARG)Joao Domingues (PRT)6-2 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Emilio Gomez (2) (ECU)Tomas Farjat (q) ()6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Facundo Bagnis (1) (ARG)Tomas Lipovsek Puches (q) (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Juan Bautista Torres ()Matias Zukas (q) (ARG)6-0 2-1 ret.[H2H]
R32Joao Lucas REIS DA Silva (BRA)Juan Ignacio Galarza (WC) (ARG)6-4 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Nicolas Kicker (8) (ARG)Nicolas Alvarez (PER)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Nick Hardt (DOM)Nicolas Bruna (WC) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Alafia Ayeni (q) (USA)Mariano Navone ()7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Mejia (COL)Roman Andres Burruchaga ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Benjamin Lock (ZWE)Santiago Fa Rodriguez Taverna (5) (ARG)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Guido Andreozzi (q) (ARG)Facundo Mena (6) (ARG)2-6 7-6(0) 6-2[H2H]
R32Thiago Agustin Tirante (ARG)Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA)6-3 5-3 ret.[H2H]
R32Gabriel Decamps (BRA)Wilson Leite (BRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Juan Bautista Otegui (WC) (ARG)Juan Pablo Ficovich (4) (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Renzo Olivo (7) (ARG)Federico Zeballos (q) ()7-5 1-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Joao Domingues (PRT)Blaise Bicknell (LL) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Tomas Farjat (q) ()Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Emilio Gomez (2) (ECU)Juan Pablo Paz (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FGuido Andreozzi (1) (ARG)
Guillermo Duran (ARG)
Luis David Martinez (2) ()
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
6-4 6-2
SFGuido Andreozzi (1) (ARG)
Guillermo Duran (ARG)
6-3 6-1
SFLuis David Martinez (2) ()
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Boris Arias (3) ()
Federico Zeballos ()
4-6 6-4 10-3
QFGuido Andreozzi (1) (ARG)
Guillermo Duran (ARG)
Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG)
Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG)
6-3 6-1
Benjamin Lock (4) (ZWE)
Courtney John Lock ()
2-6 6-3 10-5
QFBoris Arias (3) ()
Federico Zeballos ()
6-2 6-3
QFLuis David Martinez (2) ()
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
6-1 6-4
R16Guido Andreozzi (1) (ARG)
Guillermo Duran (ARG)
Daniel Antonio Nunez (WC) ()
Sebastian Santibanez ()
6-3 6-4
R16Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG)
Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG)
R16Benjamin Lock (4) (ZWE)
Courtney John Lock ()
Nicolas Mejia (ALT) (COL)
Thiago Agustin Tirante (ARG)
3-6 7-5 10-3
R16Boris Arias (3) ()
Federico Zeballos ()
6-2 6-3
Wilson Leite (ALT) (BRA)
Joao Lucas REIS DA Silva (BRA)
6-4 7-5
R16Luis David Martinez (2) ()
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Mateus Alves (2001) (ALT) ()
Alafia Ayeni (USA)
6-4 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Matias Zukas (q) (ARG)Courtney John Lock ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Guido Andreozzi (q) (ARG)Mateus Alves (2001) ()4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Alafia Ayeni (q) (USA)Nicolas Villalon ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Tomas Farjat (q) ()Blaise Bicknell (LL) ()4-6 6-1 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q1Tomas Lipovsek Puches (q) (ARG)Cristobal Castro ()6-3 5-0 ret.[H2H]
Q1Federico Zeballos (q) ()Preston Brown (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Matias Zukas (q) (ARG)Bye[H2H]
Q3Courtney John Lock ()Victor Nunez (CHL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mateus Alves (2001) ()Bye[H2H]
Q3Guido Andreozzi (q) (ARG)Piero Fernandez Moreno ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alafia Ayeni (q) (USA)Diego Ortiz Gamonsl ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Villalon ()Gonzalo Achondo ()4-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Tomas Farjat (q) ()Thomas Menzel ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Blaise Bicknell (LL) ()Boris Arias ()7-6(0) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Tomas Lipovsek Puches (q) (ARG)Sergio Galdos (PER)w/o[H2H]
Q3Cristobal Castro ()Sebastian Santibanez ()6-7(1) 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Federico Zeballos (q) ()Luis David Martinez ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Preston Brown (USA)Bejnamin Torres ()6-0 7-6(4)[H2H]