ATP Tampere Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Tampere Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Tampere Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorTampere, Finland
View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Tampere Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FThiemo de Bakker (NLD)Peter Luczak (2) (AUS)6-4 7-6(7)[H2H]
SFThiemo de Bakker (NLD)Alberto Brizzi (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
SFPeter Luczak (2) (AUS)Florian Mayer (3) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFAlberto Brizzi (ITA)Matthias Bachinger (GER)3-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
QFThiemo de Bakker (NLD)Andreas Haider-Maurer (6) (AUT)6-4 1-0 Retired[H2H]
QFFlorian Mayer (3) (GER)Henri Kontinen (WC) (FIN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFPeter Luczak (2) (AUS)Yuriy Schukin (7) (KAZ)6-0 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Matthias Bachinger (GER)Jose Checa-Calvo (ESP)2-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Alberto Brizzi (ITA)Sebastian Rieschick (Q) (GER)7-6(4) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Thiemo de Bakker (NLD)Philipp Oswald (AUT)3-6 6-2 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Andreas Haider-Maurer (6) (AUT)Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (Q) (ESP)6-7(5) 6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Henri Kontinen (WC) (FIN)Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Florian Mayer (3) (GER)Eric Prodon (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Yuriy Schukin (7) (KAZ)Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)6-7(5) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Peter Luczak (2) (AUS)Martin Alund (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Jose Checa-Calvo (ESP)Bjorn Phau (1) (GER)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Matthias Bachinger (GER)Tim Goransson (Q) (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Sebastian Rieschick (Q) (GER)Gabriel Moraru (ROU)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Alberto Brizzi (ITA)Kamil Capkovic (8) (SVK)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Philipp Oswald (AUT)Stephane Robert (4) (FRA)6-7(3) 7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Thiemo de Bakker (NLD)Alexander Peya (AUT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (Q) (ESP)Antonio Veic (CRO)7-6(1) 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Andreas Haider-Maurer (6) (AUT)Romain Jouan (FRA)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Henri Kontinen (WC) (FIN)Julian Reister (5) (GER)7-6(6) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)Micke Kontinen (WC) (FIN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Eric Prodon (FRA)Jan Minar (CZE)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Florian Mayer (3) (GER)Andre Ghem (BRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Yuriy Schukin (7) (KAZ)Henri Laaksonen (WC) (SUI)6-3 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)Alexandros Jakupovic (WC) (GRC)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Martin Alund (ARG)Andis Juska (LVA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Peter Luczak (2) (AUS)Augustin Gensse (Q) (FRA)0-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPeter Luczak (2) (AUS)
Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)
Simone Vagnozzi (1) (ITA)
Uros Vico (ITA)
6-1 6-7(6) [10-4]
SFSimone Vagnozzi (1) (ITA)
Uros Vico (ITA)
Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)
Jose Checa-Calvo (ESP)
6-2 6-1
SFPeter Luczak (2) (AUS)
Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)
Henri Laaksonen (SUI)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
6-1 6-3
QFSimone Vagnozzi (1) (ITA)
Uros Vico (ITA)
Martin Alund (ARG)
Andre Ghem (BRA)
6-3 6-3
QFAndrea Arnaboldi (ITA)
Jose Checa-Calvo (ESP)
Alexandros Jakupovic (GRC)
Erling Tveit (NOR)
6-2 6-3
QFHenri Laaksonen (SUI)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (3) (ESP)
Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (ESP)
QFPeter Luczak (2) (AUS)
Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)
Micke Kontinen (WC) (FIN)
Timo Nieminen (FIN)
7-5 6-3
R16Simone Vagnozzi (1) (ITA)
Uros Vico (ITA)
Lauri Kiiski (WC) (FIN)
Martin Rammal (FIN)
6-0 6-2
R16Martin Alund (ARG)
Andre Ghem (BRA)
Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
6-4 6-1
R16Alexandros Jakupovic (GRC)
Erling Tveit (NOR)
Augustin Gensse (4) (FRA)
Sebastian Rieschick (GER)
6-4 6-4
R16Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)
Jose Checa-Calvo (ESP)
Sami Huurinainen (FIN)
Jesse Kiuru (FIN)
7-6(8) 7-5
R16Henri Laaksonen (SUI)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Ristomatti Lanne (WC) (FIN)
Hannu Piiroinen (FIN)
6-1 6-2
R16Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (3) (ESP)
Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (ESP)
Andis Juska (LVA)
Jan Minar (CZE)
7-6(2) 6-1
R16Micke Kontinen (WC) (FIN)
Timo Nieminen (FIN)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
Stephane Robert (FRA)
0-6 6-4 [10-7]
R16Peter Luczak (2) (AUS)
Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)
Harri Heliovaara (FIN)
Henri Kontinen (FIN)
6-1 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (5) (ESP)Erling Tveit (NOR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Augustin Gensse (2) (FRA)Julien Jeanpierre (7) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Tim Goransson (6) (SWE)Adam Vejmelka (3) (CZE)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Sebastian Rieschick (GER)Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (4) (ESP)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Erling Tveit (NOR)Harri Heliovaara (WC) (FIN)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (5) (ESP)Timo Nieminen (FIN)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Augustin Gensse (2) (FRA)Jesper Saarni (WC) (FIN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Julien Jeanpierre (7) (FRA)Juuso Ojanen (WC) (FIN)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Adam Vejmelka (3) (CZE)Ville Toni (WC) (FIN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tim Goransson (6) (SWE)Sami Huurinainen (FIN)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (4) (ESP)Jesse Kiuru (FIN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Rieschick (GER)Nicolas Renavand (8) (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Erling Tveit (NOR)Benjamin Balleret (1) (MCO)0-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Harri Heliovaara (WC) (FIN)Hannu Piiroinen (WC) (FIN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Timo Nieminen (FIN)Alexandre Penaud (FRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (5) (ESP)Tommi Laine (WC) (FIN)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Augustin Gensse (2) (FRA)Matias Kallio (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jesper Saarni (WC) (FIN)Tuomas Manner (WC) (FIN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Juuso Ojanen (WC) (FIN)Antti Tuomi (WC) (FIN)6-4 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Julien Jeanpierre (7) (FRA)Max Wennakoski (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Adam Vejmelka (3) (CZE)Martin Rammal (WC) (FIN)6-4 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ville Toni (WC) (FIN)Rasmus Niklas-Salmine (WC) (FIN)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sami Huurinainen (FIN)Juuso Nousiainen (WC) (FIN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Tim Goransson (6) (SWE)Lauri Kiiski (FIN)6-2 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (4) (ESP)Ristomatti Lanne (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jesse Kiuru (FIN)Tuomas Juvakoski (WC) (FIN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Rieschick (GER)Mikko Rajamaki (WC) (FIN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Renavand (8) (FRA)Juuso Laitinen (WC) (FIN)6-2 6-3[H2H]