ATP Tampere Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Tampere Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Tampere Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorTampere, Finland
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Tampere Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMathieu Montcourt (7) (FRA)Flavio Cipolla (4) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
SFFlavio Cipolla (4) (ITA)Laurent Recouderc (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
SFMathieu Montcourt (7) (FRA)Boris Pashanski (5) (SRB)5-7 6-2 6-6 Retired[H2H]
QFLaurent Recouderc (FRA)Jan Hernych (1) (CZE)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFFlavio Cipolla (4) (ITA)Lukasz Kubot (8) (POL)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFMathieu Montcourt (7) (FRA)Eric Prodon (3) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
QFBoris Pashanski (5) (SRB)Carlos Berlocq (2) (ARG)3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Jan Hernych (1) (CZE)Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)6-0 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Laurent Recouderc (FRA)Tim Goransson (LL) (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Flavio Cipolla (4) (ITA)Andis Juska (LVA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Lukasz Kubot (8) (POL)Josselin Ouanna (FRA)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Mathieu Montcourt (7) (FRA)Ruben Bemelmans (BEL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Eric Prodon (3) (FRA)Paolo Lorenzi (ITA)6-2 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
R16Boris Pashanski (5) (SRB)Ervin Eleskovic (Q) (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Carlos Berlocq (2) (ARG)Michael Ryderstedt (Q) (SWE)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Jan Hernych (1) (CZE)Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)Tomas Zib (CZE)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Laurent Recouderc (FRA)David Guez (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Tim Goransson (LL) (SWE)Catalin-Ionut Gard (ROU)6-1 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Flavio Cipolla (4) (ITA)Augustin Gensse (FRA)3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Andis Juska (LVA)Timo Nieminen (Q) (FIN)4-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Josselin Ouanna (FRA)Henri Kontinen (WC) (FIN)7-6(9) 6-2[H2H]
R32Lukasz Kubot (8) (POL)Conor Niland (IRL)6-4 2-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Mathieu Montcourt (7) (FRA)Martin Slanar (AUT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Ruben Bemelmans (BEL)Juho Paukku (WC) (FIN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Paolo Lorenzi (ITA)Mait Kunnap (Q) (EST)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Eric Prodon (3) (FRA)Adam Vejmelka (CZE)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Boris Pashanski (5) (SRB)Harri Heliovaara (WC) (FIN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Ervin Eleskovic (Q) (SWE)Filip Prpic (SWE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Michael Ryderstedt (Q) (SWE)Henri Laaksonen (WC) (SUI)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Carlos Berlocq (2) (ARG)Nicolas Coutelot (FRA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FErvin Eleskovic (SWE)
Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)
Harri Heliovaara (FIN)
Henri Kontinen (FIN)
6-3 6-4
SFHarri Heliovaara (FIN)
Henri Kontinen (FIN)
Mait Kunnap (EST)
Timo Nieminen (FIN)
6-3 6-2
SFErvin Eleskovic (SWE)
Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)
Martin Slanar (3) (AUT)
Tomas Zib (CZE)
6-3 6-2
QFHarri Heliovaara (FIN)
Henri Kontinen (FIN)
Carl Bergman (SWE)
Tim Goransson (SWE)
7-5 6-2
QFMait Kunnap (EST)
Timo Nieminen (FIN)
Catalin-Ionut Gard (4) (ROU)
Mathieu Montcourt (FRA)
7-6(3) 7-6(2)
QFMartin Slanar (3) (AUT)
Tomas Zib (CZE)
Andis Juska (LVA)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
6-3 6-2
QFErvin Eleskovic (SWE)
Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)
Carlos Berlocq (2) (ARG)
Jan Hernych (CZE)
6-1 6-3
R16Harri Heliovaara (FIN)
Henri Kontinen (FIN)
Flavio Cipolla (1) (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
6-3 4-6 [10-7]
R16Carl Bergman (SWE)
Tim Goransson (SWE)
Sami Huurinainen (FIN)
Tuomo Ojala (FIN)
6-3 7-5
R16Catalin-Ionut Gard (4) (ROU)
Mathieu Montcourt (FRA)
Roope Kailaheimo (WC) (FIN)
Juuso Nousiainen (FIN)
6-0 6-2
R16Mait Kunnap (EST)
Timo Nieminen (FIN)
Anton Andersson (WC) (SWE)
Tommi Laine (FIN)
6-2 6-0
R16Andis Juska (LVA)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
Jukka Kohtamaki (FIN)
Mika Purho (FIN)
6-2 6-2
R16Martin Slanar (3) (AUT)
Tomas Zib (CZE)
Eric Prodon (FRA)
Adam Vejmelka (CZE)
6-1 6-1
R16Ervin Eleskovic (SWE)
Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)
Henri Laaksonen (SUI)
Colin O'Brien (IRL)
6-1 6-2
R16Carlos Berlocq (2) (ARG)
Jan Hernych (CZE)
Petri Kiikkinen (WC) (FIN)
Juha Vikman (FIN)
6-0 6-0
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Michael Ryderstedt (1) (SWE)Tim Goransson (5) (SWE)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Ervin Eleskovic (2) (SWE)Carl Bergman (7) (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Timo Nieminen (3) (FIN)Colin O'Brien (6) (IRL)1-6 6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Mait Kunnap (4) (EST)Ante Pavic (8) (CRO)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Michael Ryderstedt (1) (SWE)Jukka Kohtamaki (FIN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Tim Goransson (5) (SWE)Micke Kontinen (FIN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ervin Eleskovic (2) (SWE)Anton Andersson (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Carl Bergman (7) (SWE)Miika Kangas (FIN)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Timo Nieminen (3) (FIN)Tommi Laine (FIN)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Colin O'Brien (6) (IRL)Sami Huurinainen (FIN)3-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Mait Kunnap (4) (EST)Ristomatti Lanne (FIN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ante Pavic (8) (CRO)Juuso Nousiainen (FIN)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Michael Ryderstedt (1) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jukka Kohtamaki (FIN)Martin Rammal (FIN)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Micke Kontinen (FIN)Juuso Ojanen (FIN)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Tim Goransson (5) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ervin Eleskovic (2) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anton Andersson (SWE)Antti Ruokonen (FIN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Miika Kangas (FIN)Tuomo Ojala (FIN)7-6(1) 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q3Carl Bergman (7) (SWE)Ville Toni (FIN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Timo Nieminen (3) (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tommi Laine (FIN)Riku Vikman (FIN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sami Huurinainen (FIN)Hannu Piiroinen (FIN)6-7(3) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Colin O'Brien (6) (IRL)Mikko Rajamaki (FIN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Mait Kunnap (4) (EST)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ristomatti Lanne (FIN)Roope Kailaheimo (FIN)6-4 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Juuso Nousiainen (FIN)Jan Popov (FIN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ante Pavic (8) (CRO)Rasmus Niklas-Salmine (FIN)6-2 6-2[H2H]