ATP Sweden F7 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Sweden F7 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Sweden F7 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorJonkoping, Sweden
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Sweden F7 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAndreas Vinciguerra (WC) (SWE)Erik Chvojka (1) (CAN)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
SFErik Chvojka (1) (CAN)Isak Arvidsson (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFAndreas Vinciguerra (WC) (SWE)Robin Olin (5) (SWE)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFErik Chvojka (1) (CAN)Lucas Renard (7) (SWE)6-2 4-6 6-2[H2H]
QFIsak Arvidsson (SWE)Ervin Eleskovic (SWE)6-2 3-2 Retired[H2H]
QFAndreas Vinciguerra (WC) (SWE)Fred Simonsson (WC) (SWE)2-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFRobin Olin (5) (SWE)Patrik Brydolf (2) (SWE)6-1 4-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Erik Chvojka (1) (CAN)Jacob Adaktusson (Q) (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Lucas Renard (7) (SWE)Krisjanis Stabins (LVA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Ervin Eleskovic (SWE)Markus Eriksson (4) (SWE)6-3 7-6(0)[H2H]
R16Isak Arvidsson (SWE)Filip Bergevi (WC) (SWE)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Fred Simonsson (WC) (SWE)Milos Sekulic (8) (SWE)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Andreas Vinciguerra (WC) (SWE)Tom Burn (3) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Robin Olin (5) (SWE)Viktor Stjern (SWE)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Patrik Brydolf (2) (SWE)Filip Karlsson (Q) (SWE)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Erik Chvojka (1) (CAN)Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)4-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Jacob Adaktusson (Q) (SWE)William Boe-Wiegaard (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Krisjanis Stabins (LVA)Soren Wedege (DNK)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Lucas Renard (7) (SWE)Stefan Milenkovic (Q) (SRB)6-3 6-7(2) 6-1[H2H]
R32Markus Eriksson (4) (SWE)Kalle Averfalk (SWE)6-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Ervin Eleskovic (SWE)Christoffer Solberg (Q) (SWE)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Filip Bergevi (WC) (SWE)Karl Ekwurtzel (WC) (SWE)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Isak Arvidsson (SWE)Daniel Berta (6) (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Milos Sekulic (8) (SWE)Jesper Brunstrom (Q) (SWE)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
R32Fred Simonsson (WC) (SWE)Pablo Figueroa (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Andreas Vinciguerra (WC) (SWE)Marc Ferrigno (DNK)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Tom Burn (3) ()Viktor Odenbrink (SWE)6-7(3) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Robin Olin (5) (SWE)Angelos Lenis (Q) (SWE)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Viktor Stjern (SWE)Igor Tubic (SWE)6-4 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Filip Karlsson (Q) (SWE)Fredrik Ask (Q) (NOR)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Patrik Brydolf (2) (SWE)Jonathan Mridha (Q) (SWE)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFilip Bergevi (SWE)
Fred Simonsson (SWE)
Kalle Averfalk (3) (SWE)
Robin Olin (SWE)
6-2 6-3
SFFilip Bergevi (SWE)
Fred Simonsson (SWE)
Milos Sekulic (4) (SWE)
Soren Wedege (DNK)
6-4 7-6(5)
SFKalle Averfalk (3) (SWE)
Robin Olin (SWE)
Tom Burn ()
Pablo Figueroa (SWE)
7-6(7) 3-2 Retired
QFFilip Bergevi (SWE)
Fred Simonsson (SWE)
Jesper Brunstrom (1) (SWE)
Markus Eriksson (SWE)
7-6(5) 6-7(4) [10-2]
QFMilos Sekulic (4) (SWE)
Soren Wedege (DNK)
Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)
Igor Tubic (SWE)
6-2 7-5
QFKalle Averfalk (3) (SWE)
Robin Olin (SWE)
Reinis Bucens ()
Krisjanis Stabins (LVA)
3-6 6-1 [10-6]
QFTom Burn ()
Pablo Figueroa (SWE)
William Boe-Wiegaard (2) (USA)
Erik Chvojka (CAN)
6-4 1-6 [10-5]
R16Jesper Brunstrom (1) (SWE)
Markus Eriksson (SWE)
R16Filip Bergevi (SWE)
Fred Simonsson (SWE)
Oscar Forsell (SWE)
Olle Thestrup (SWE)
6-2 7-6(4)
R16Milos Sekulic (4) (SWE)
Soren Wedege (DNK)
Vilhelm Fridell (SWE)
Henrik Wallensten (SWE)
6-1 6-0
R16Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)
Igor Tubic (SWE)
Fredrik Ask (NOR)
Marc Ferrigno (DNK)
6-4 6-4
R16Reinis Bucens ()
Krisjanis Stabins (LVA)
Angelos Lenis (SWE)
Stefan Milenkovic (SRB)
3-6 6-3 [10-2]
R16Kalle Averfalk (3) (SWE)
Robin Olin (SWE)
Patrik Brydolf (SWE)
Ervin Eleskovic (SWE)
6-1 6-1
R16Tom Burn ()
Pablo Figueroa (SWE)
Isak Arvidsson (SWE)
Viktor Odenbrink (SWE)
6-1 6-4
R16William Boe-Wiegaard (2) (USA)
Erik Chvojka (CAN)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)Andre Goransson (1) (BRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Filip Karlsson (SWE)Oscar Forsell (2) (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jesper Brunstrom (3) (SWE)Rasmus Schwarz ()6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Mridha (SWE)Nima Madani (4) (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Fredrik Ask (NOR)Marcus Knutzon (SWE)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Angelos Lenis (SWE)Anton Waern (SWE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Christoffer Solberg (SWE)Claudio Rivera (SWE)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
Q1Stefan Milenkovic (SRB)Olle Thestrup (SWE)7-6(8) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Andre Goransson (1) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)Ricki Anton (SWE)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Oscar Forsell (2) (SWE)Georg Lundkvist (SWE)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Filip Karlsson (SWE)Lucas Idestrom (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jesper Brunstrom (3) (SWE)Vincent Eriksson (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Rasmus Schwarz ()Alexander Regner (SWE)2-6 7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nima Madani (4) (SWE)Axel Carlsson (SWE)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Mridha (SWE)Gustav Hansson (SWE)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Fredrik Ask (NOR)Mohamed Shabib (DNK)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Marcus Knutzon (SWE)Reinis Bucens ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Angelos Lenis (SWE)Ristomatti Lanne (FIN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Anton Waern (SWE)Anders Lindstrom (SWE)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Claudio Rivera (SWE)Robin Thour (SWE)6-1 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q2Christoffer Solberg (SWE)Oliver Nilsson (WC) (SWE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Olle Thestrup (SWE)Vilhelm Fridell (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Stefan Milenkovic (SRB)Johan Claesson (SWE)6-2 7-5[H2H]