ATP Sweden F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Sweden F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Sweden F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorFalun, Sweden
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Sweden F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAdrien Bossel (4) (SUI)Elias Ymer (Q) (SWE)6-2 4-6 6-1[H2H]
SFElias Ymer (Q) (SWE)Constant Lestienne (7) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFAdrien Bossel (4) (SUI)Markus Eriksson (6) (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFConstant Lestienne (7) (FRA)Morgan Johansson (SWE)1-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFElias Ymer (Q) (SWE)Erik Chvojka (3) (CAN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFAdrien Bossel (4) (SUI)Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFMarkus Eriksson (6) (SWE)Joris De Loore (2) (BEL)6-3 2-6 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Morgan Johansson (SWE)Pirmin Haenle (GER)6-4 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R16Constant Lestienne (7) (FRA)Mikael Torpegaard ()6-7(3) 7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R16Erik Chvojka (3) (CAN)Jonas Luetjen (GER)6-7(4) 7-6(5) 5-5 Retired[H2H]
R16Elias Ymer (Q) (SWE)Joachim Bjerke (NOR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)Isak Arvidsson (8) (SWE)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R16Adrien Bossel (4) (SUI)Milos Sekulic (SWE)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R16Markus Eriksson (6) (SWE)Christian Hirschmueller (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Joris De Loore (2) (BEL)Lucas Renard (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Pirmin Haenle (GER)Jules Marie (1) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Morgan Johansson (SWE)Oscar Forsell (Q) (SWE)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Mikael Torpegaard ()Jonathan Stenberg (Q) (SWE)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Constant Lestienne (7) (FRA)Edvin Gustafsson (WC) (SWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Erik Chvojka (3) (CAN)Stefan Borg (Q) (SWE)7-6(5) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Jonas Luetjen (GER)Jesper Brunstrom (WC) (SWE)2-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Elias Ymer (Q) (SWE)Quentin Robert (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Joachim Bjerke (NOR)Hugo Nys (5) (FRA)6-4 3-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Isak Arvidsson (8) (SWE)Igor Tubic (WC) (SWE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)Tobias Blomgren (Q) (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Milos Sekulic (SWE)William Boe-Wiegaard (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Adrien Bossel (4) (SUI)Fred Simonsson (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Markus Eriksson (6) (SWE)Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Christian Hirschmueller (GER)Magnus Eriksson (Q) (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Lucas Renard (SWE)Nima Madani (WC) (SWE)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Joris De Loore (2) (BEL)Daniel Appelgren (Q) (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMilos Sekulic (3) (SWE)
Fred Simonsson (SWE)
Jesper Brunstrom (1) (SWE)
Henri Kontinen (FIN)
3-6 6-3 [10-5]
SFJesper Brunstrom (1) (SWE)
Henri Kontinen (FIN)
Oscar Forsell (SWE)
Jonathan Stenberg (SWE)
6-0 6-2
SFMilos Sekulic (3) (SWE)
Fred Simonsson (SWE)
Erik Chvojka (2) (CAN)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
5-7 6-4 [11-9]
QFJesper Brunstrom (1) (SWE)
Henri Kontinen (FIN)
Morgan Johansson (SWE)
Igor Tubic (SWE)
4-6 6-0 [13-11]
QFOscar Forsell (SWE)
Jonathan Stenberg (SWE)
Isak Arvidsson (4) (SWE)
Tobias Blomgren (SWE)
6-2 4-6 [10-3]
QFMilos Sekulic (3) (SWE)
Fred Simonsson (SWE)
Eric Ahren Moonga (SWE)
Simon Freund (SWE)
6-2 6-3
QFErik Chvojka (2) (CAN)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
Daniel Appelgren (WC) (SWE)
Faraz Siddiqui (GBR)
6-1 6-2
R16Jesper Brunstrom (1) (SWE)
Henri Kontinen (FIN)
R16Morgan Johansson (SWE)
Igor Tubic (SWE)
Kevin Daun (SWE)
Edvin Gustafsson (SWE)
7-6(2) 6-4
R16Isak Arvidsson (4) (SWE)
Tobias Blomgren (SWE)
R16Oscar Forsell (SWE)
Jonathan Stenberg (SWE)
Marcus Brandow (SWE)
Samuel Klemetz (SWE)
6-0 6-0
R16Eric Ahren Moonga (SWE)
Simon Freund (SWE)
Benjamin Buck ()
Christian Hirschmueller (GER)
6-4 6-3
R16Milos Sekulic (3) (SWE)
Fred Simonsson (SWE)
R16Daniel Appelgren (WC) (SWE)
Faraz Siddiqui (GBR)
R16Erik Chvojka (2) (CAN)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Elias Ymer (1) (SWE)Simon Freund (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Daniel Appelgren (SWE)Anders Arenfeldt Holm (2) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Quentin Robert (3) (FRA)August Zetterberg (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Oscar Forsell (4) (SWE)Kevin Daun (SWE)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Magnus Eriksson (SWE)Sizya Ernest Kivanda (GBR)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Tobias Blomgren (SWE)Jakob Johansson-Holm (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Stefan Borg (SWE)Marcus Brandow (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Stenberg (SWE)Eric Ahren Moonga (SWE)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Elias Ymer (1) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Simon Freund (SWE)Mathias Ljungkvist (SWE)3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Anders Arenfeldt Holm (2) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Daniel Appelgren (SWE)Magnus Broms (SWE)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Quentin Robert (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2August Zetterberg (SWE)Johan Claesson (SWE)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Oscar Forsell (4) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Kevin Daun (SWE)Elmo Kekkonen (FIN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sizya Ernest Kivanda (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Magnus Eriksson (SWE)Samuel Klemetz (WC) (SWE)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Tobias Blomgren (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jakob Johansson-Holm (SWE)Olle Thestrup (SWE)6-2 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Marcus Brandow (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Stefan Borg (SWE)Johan Jonhagen (SWE)6-3 7-6(9)[H2H]
Q2Eric Ahren Moonga (SWE)Jonathan Mridha (SWE)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Stenberg (SWE)Robin Thour (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]