ATP Sweden F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2018

Click Here To Join The Sweden F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Sweden F4 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Sweden F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarkus Eriksson (3) (SWE)Christopher Heyman (1) (BEL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFMarkus Eriksson (3) (SWE)Yanais Laurent (FRA)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFChristopher Heyman (1) (BEL)Martins Podzus (4) (LVA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFYanais Laurent (FRA)Dominik Boehler (6) ()1-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFMarkus Eriksson (3) (SWE)Michal Konecny (5) (CZE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFChristopher Heyman (1) (BEL)Johannes Haerteis (GER)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
QFMartins Podzus (4) (LVA)George Loffhagen ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16George Loffhagen ()Lucas Renard (q) (SWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Markus Eriksson (3) (SWE)Jonathan Mridha (SWE)4-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Johannes Haerteis (GER)Otto Virtanen (FIN)7-6(7) 2-0 ret.[H2H]
R16Yanais Laurent (FRA)Lucas Catarina (2) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Dominik Boehler (6) ()Linus Frost (WC) (SWE)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Christopher Heyman (1) (BEL)Benjamin Dhoe (BEL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Martins Podzus (4) (LVA)Christian Samuelsson (q) (SWE)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Michal Konecny (5) (CZE)Niklas Johansson (q) (SWE)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32George Loffhagen ()Lukas Ollert (7) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Yanais Laurent (FRA)Simon Yitbarek (q) (SWE)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Christopher Heyman (1) (BEL)Filip Bergevi (SWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Otto Virtanen (FIN)Karl Friberg (SWE)1-6 7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Markus Eriksson (3) (SWE)Francesco Ferrari (ITA)6-3 0-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Niklas Johansson (q) (SWE)Karl Kiur Saar (q) (EST)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Lucas Renard (q) (SWE)Hong Kit Wong (HKG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Lucas Catarina (2) ()Marius Ruzgas (q) (SWE)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Christian Samuelsson (q) (SWE)Jonas ERIKSSON Ziverts (WC) (SWE)6-7(1) 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Michal Konecny (5) (CZE)Christoffer Solberg (q) (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Johannes Haerteis (GER)Fred Simonsson (8) (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Martins Podzus (4) (LVA)Gustaf Strom (WC) ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Dominik Boehler (6) ()Joshua Paris (GBR)6-1 ret.[H2H]
R32Linus Frost (WC) (SWE)Antoine Bellier (SUI)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Jonathan Mridha (SWE)Jonathan Stenberg (q) (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Benjamin Dhoe (BEL)George Botezan (ROU)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarkus Eriksson (SWE)
Fred Simonsson (SWE)
Antoine Bellier (SUI)
Johannes Haerteis (GER)
2-6 6-4 10-8
SFMarkus Eriksson (SWE)
Fred Simonsson (SWE)
Francesco Ferrari (ITA)
Yanais Laurent (FRA)
6-7(3) 6-4 10-6
SFAntoine Bellier (SUI)
Johannes Haerteis (GER)
Christopher Heyman (BEL)
Martins Podzus (LVA)
6-4 6-4
QFMarkus Eriksson (SWE)
Fred Simonsson (SWE)
Hong Kit Wong (HKG)
Pak Long Yeung (HKG)
6-3 6-4
QFAntoine Bellier (SUI)
Johannes Haerteis (GER)
Dominik Boehler ()
Lukas Ollert ()
6-3 6-2
QFChristopher Heyman (BEL)
Martins Podzus (LVA)
Arvid Nordquist (SWE)
Simon Yitbarek (SWE)
6-0 6-2
QFFrancesco Ferrari (ITA)
Yanais Laurent (FRA)
Filip Bergevi (SWE)
Jonathan Mridha (SWE)
6-7(3) 6-3 10-3
R16Antoine Bellier (SUI)
Johannes Haerteis (GER)
Jonas ERIKSSON Ziverts (SWE)
Karl Friberg (SWE)
6-4 6-1
R16Christopher Heyman (BEL)
Martins Podzus (LVA)
Linus Frost (SWE)
Christian Samuelsson (SWE)
6-7(3) 6-3 10-8
R16Arvid Nordquist (SWE)
Simon Yitbarek (SWE)
Erik Grevelius ()
Christoffer Solberg (SWE)
7-6(1) 1-0 ret.
R16Filip Bergevi (SWE)
Jonathan Mridha (SWE)
Eric Ahren Moonga (SWE)
Simon Freund (SWE)
3-6 7-5 11-9
R16Francesco Ferrari (ITA)
Yanais Laurent (FRA)
Niklas Johansson (SWE)
Lucas Renard (SWE)
6-4 6-2
R16Hong Kit Wong (HKG)
Pak Long Yeung (HKG)
Michal Konecny (CZE)
George Loffhagen ()
6-3 6-1
R16Markus Eriksson (SWE)
Fred Simonsson (SWE)
George Botezan (ROU)
Joshua Paris (GBR)
6-3 ret.
R16Dominik Boehler ()
Lukas Ollert ()
Sam Taylor (SWE)
Otto Virtanen (FIN)
1-6 7-5 10-8
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Niklas Johansson (q) (SWE)Arvid Nordquist (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Lucas Renard (q) (SWE)Melker Isaksson (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Christoffer Solberg (q) (SWE)Erik Grevelius ()6-3 6-7(4) 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Karl Kiur Saar (q) (EST)Eric Ahren Moonga (SWE)6-1 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Stenberg (q) (SWE)Arslanbek Temirhanov ()6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Simon Yitbarek (q) (SWE)Robin Thour (SWE)6-3 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q1Marius Ruzgas (q) (SWE)Simon Freund (SWE)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Christian Samuelsson (q) (SWE)Sam Taylor (SWE)7-6(2) ret.[H2H]
Q3Robin Thour (SWE)Rikard Raad ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Eric Ahren Moonga (SWE)Carl Gustafsson ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Christoffer Solberg (q) (SWE)Oliver Andersson (SWE)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Erik Grevelius ()Alexander Georg Mandma (_ES)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Lucas Renard (q) (SWE)Jakob ARVIDSSON Ehn (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Arvid Nordquist (SWE)Jesper Klov Nilsson ()4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Simon Yitbarek (q) (SWE)Nikola Slavic (SWE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Stenberg (q) (SWE)Karl Fredrik Utheim ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Christian Samuelsson (q) (SWE)Edis Nokic ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sam Taylor (SWE)Alexander Zgirovsky (BLR)3-6 7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marius Ruzgas (q) (SWE)Stefan Lindmark (SWE)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
Q3Melker Isaksson (SWE)Johan Garpered ()6-0 1-0 ret.[H2H]
Q3Karl Kiur Saar (q) (EST)Almir Nokic (SWE)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Arslanbek Temirhanov ()Johan Claesson (SWE)6-1 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Simon Freund (SWE)Pak Long Yeung (HKG)7-6(4) 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Niklas Johansson (q) (SWE)Eric Davidsson ()6-1 6-2[H2H]