ATP Sweden F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2018

Click Here To Join The Sweden F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Sweden F2 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Sweden F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlexander Ritschard (SUI)Frederik Press ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFAlexander Ritschard (SUI)Fred Simonsson (7) (SWE)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
SFFrederik Press ()Fabrizio Ornago (3) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFAlexander Ritschard (SUI)Lukas Ollert (6) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFFred Simonsson (7) (SWE)George Botezan (q) (ROU)6-1 5-7 6-3[H2H]
QFFrederik Press ()Colin Van Beem (5) (NLD)1-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFFabrizio Ornago (3) (ITA)Gabriel Petit (8) (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Alexander Ritschard (SUI)Baptiste Crepatte (2) (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Frederik Press ()Markus Eriksson (1) (SWE)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Lukas Ollert (6) ()Jonas Trinker (AUT)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16George Botezan (q) (ROU)Jonathan Stenberg (q) (SWE)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Fred Simonsson (7) (SWE)Mike Urbanija (SLO)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Gabriel Petit (8) (FRA)Marc Dijkhuizen ()6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Fabrizio Ornago (3) (ITA)Andre Goransson (BRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Colin Van Beem (5) (NLD)Robin Thour (q) (SWE)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Mike Urbanija (SLO)Christoffer Solberg (q) (SWE)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Fabrizio Ornago (3) (ITA)Morgan Johansson (q) (SWE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Marc Dijkhuizen ()Antoine Walch (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Frederik Press ()Karl Friberg (SWE)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Robin Thour (q) (SWE)Adam Svensson (WC) (SWE)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Andre Goransson (BRA)Lucas Renard (WC) (SWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Jonathan Stenberg (q) (SWE)Adam Heinonen (q) ()3-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Jonas Trinker (AUT)Linus Frost (WC) (SWE)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Alexander Ritschard (SUI)Dragos Nicolae Madaras (ROU)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Markus Eriksson (1) (SWE)Eric Ahren Moonga (q) (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Colin Van Beem (5) (NLD)Daniel Appelgren (SWE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Gabriel Petit (8) (FRA)Alexis Gautier (FRA)6-3 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32George Botezan (q) (ROU)Louis Wessels (4) ()7-5 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Lukas Ollert (6) ()Nick Chappell (USA)6-2 6-7(2) 7-5[H2H]
R32Baptiste Crepatte (2) (FRA)Filip Bergevi (SWE)6-3 ret.[H2H]
R32Fred Simonsson (7) (SWE)Marius Ruzgas (q) (SWE)5-7 6-0 2-0 ret.[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FGlenn Smits (NLD)
Colin Van Beem (NLD)
Markus Eriksson (SWE)
Fred Simonsson (SWE)
6-3 6-4
SFMarkus Eriksson (SWE)
Fred Simonsson (SWE)
Marc Dijkhuizen ()
Frederik Press ()
6-4 6-3
SFGlenn Smits (NLD)
Colin Van Beem (NLD)
Andre Goransson (BRA)
Louis Wessels ()
6-3 6-4
QFMarc Dijkhuizen ()
Frederik Press ()
Baptiste Crepatte (FRA)
Florian Ysern ()
6-4 6-0
QFGlenn Smits (NLD)
Colin Van Beem (NLD)
Morgan Johansson (SWE)
Robin Thour (SWE)
6-2 6-2
QFAndre Goransson (BRA)
Louis Wessels ()
Karl Friberg (SWE)
Linus Frost (SWE)
6-2 6-3
QFMarkus Eriksson (SWE)
Fred Simonsson (SWE)
Patrick Mayer (GER) ()
Lukas Ollert ()
6-7(6) 6-2 10-6
R16Karl Friberg (SWE)
Linus Frost (SWE)
Daniel Appelgren (SWE)
Christian Samuelsson (SWE)
3-6 6-3 10-6
R16Glenn Smits (NLD)
Colin Van Beem (NLD)
Adam Heinonen ()
Tim Heinonen ()
3-6 6-1 10-2
R16Morgan Johansson (SWE)
Robin Thour (SWE)
George Botezan (ROU)
Sam Taylor (SWE)
R16Baptiste Crepatte (FRA)
Florian Ysern ()
Marcus Mansson (SWE)
Mike Urbanija (SLO)
6-2 6-3
R16Marc Dijkhuizen ()
Frederik Press ()
Viktor Thoresson (SWE)
Simon Wibler (SWE)
6-3 6-1
R16Patrick Mayer (GER) ()
Lukas Ollert ()
Jesper Klov Nilsson ()
Anton Ornberg ()
3-6 6-1 10-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1George Botezan (q) (ROU)Simon Yitbarek (SWE)2-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Robin Thour (q) (SWE)Jesper Klov Nilsson ()6-3 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Adam Heinonen (q) ()Almir Nokic (SWE)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Christoffer Solberg (q) (SWE)Mathias Gavelin (SWE)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Marius Ruzgas (q) (SWE)Patrick Mayer (GER) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Morgan Johansson (q) (SWE)Anton Ornberg ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Stenberg (q) (SWE)Jakob ARVIDSSON Ehn (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Eric Ahren Moonga (q) (SWE)Daniel Svensson (SWE)6-7(5) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jakob ARVIDSSON Ehn (SWE)Johan Garpered ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Adam Heinonen (q) ()Viktor Thoresson (SWE)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Almir Nokic (SWE)Marcus Mansson (SWE)6-3 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jesper Klov Nilsson ()Ossian Swahn (SWE)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Robin Thour (q) (SWE)Christian Samuelsson (SWE)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Simon Yitbarek (SWE)Melker Isaksson (SWE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Stenberg (q) (SWE)Carl Enlund ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Daniel Svensson (SWE)Erik Eliasson ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Anton Ornberg ()Oliver Andersson (SWE)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Christoffer Solberg (q) (SWE)Ville Perkkola ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Mathias Gavelin (SWE)Edis Nokic ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Patrick Mayer (GER) ()Erik Carlsten (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marius Ruzgas (q) (SWE)Simon Wibler (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Eric Ahren Moonga (q) (SWE)Johan Claesson (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Morgan Johansson (q) (SWE)Sam Taylor (SWE)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3George Botezan (q) (ROU)Jacob Danell ()6-2 6-0[H2H]