ATP Sweden F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2017

Click Here To Join The Sweden F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Sweden F2 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Sweden F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FHugo Dellien ()Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)6-4 5-7 6-2[H2H]
SFHugo Dellien ()Christian Lindell (6) (SWE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
SFYannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)Jonathan Mridha (SWE)6-0 6-3[H2H]
QFChristian Lindell (6) (SWE)Ryusei Makiguchi (JPN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFHugo Dellien ()Mario Vilella Martinez (4) (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFYannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)Blake Mott (3) (AUS)7-6(9) 2-6 6-3[H2H]
QFJonathan Mridha (SWE)Markus Eriksson (SWE)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Ryusei Makiguchi (JPN)Patrik Brydolf (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Christian Lindell (6) (SWE)Martin Cuevas (URU)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Mario Vilella Martinez (4) (ESP)Boy Westerhof (NLD)7-6(1) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Hugo Dellien ()Daniel Appelgren (SWE)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)Jurgen Zopp (EST)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Blake Mott (3) (AUS)Gibril Diarra (AUT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Markus Eriksson (SWE)Fred Gil (8) (_PO)6-1 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R16Jonathan Mridha (SWE)Jeremy Jahn (2) (GER)1-6 7-6(6) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Patrik Brydolf (SWE)Marc Polmans (1) ()6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Ryusei Makiguchi (JPN)Arvid Nordquist (SWE)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Martin Cuevas (URU)Fred Simonsson (SWE)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Christian Lindell (6) (SWE)Isak Arvidsson (SWE)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Mario Vilella Martinez (4) (ESP)Lucas Renard (SWE)7-6(1) 6-1[H2H]
R32Boy Westerhof (NLD)Jakob ARVIDSSON Ehn (SWE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel Appelgren (SWE)Axel Holm (WC) (SWE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Hugo Dellien ()Sumit Nagal (7) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)Botic Van De Zandschulp (5) ()2-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Jurgen Zopp (EST)Jan Choinski (GER)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Gibril Diarra (AUT)Jonas ERIKSSON Ziverts (WC) (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Blake Mott (3) (AUS)Dragos Nicolae Madaras (ROU)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Fred Gil (8) (_PO)Linus Frost (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Markus Eriksson (SWE)Jonathan Stenberg (SWE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Jonathan Mridha (SWE)Christoffer Solberg (SWE)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Jeremy Jahn (2) (GER)Karl Friberg (WC) (SWE)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FIsak Arvidsson (1) (SWE)
Fred Simonsson (SWE)
Fred Gil (2) (_PO)
Mario Vilella Martinez (ESP)
6-3 3-6 [10-8]
SFIsak Arvidsson (1) (SWE)
Fred Simonsson (SWE)
Martin Cuevas (URU)
Hugo Dellien ()
7-6(6) 7-6(3)
SFFred Gil (2) (_PO)
Mario Vilella Martinez (ESP)
Linus Frost (SWE)
Christian Samuelsson (SWE)
6-3 6-1
QFIsak Arvidsson (1) (SWE)
Fred Simonsson (SWE)
Linus Bergevi (SWE)
Viktor Thoresson (SWE)
6-2 6-3
QFMartin Cuevas (URU)
Hugo Dellien ()
Markus Eriksson (4) (SWE)
Dragos Nicolae Madaras (ROU)
6-1 4-6 10-5
QFLinus Frost (SWE)
Christian Samuelsson (SWE)
Axel Holm (SWE)
Lucas Renard (SWE)
6-3 3-6 10-5
QFFred Gil (2) (_PO)
Mario Vilella Martinez (ESP)
Daniel Appelgren (SWE)
Jonathan Mridha (SWE)
7-6(3) 7-5
R16Isak Arvidsson (1) (SWE)
Fred Simonsson (SWE)
R16Linus Bergevi (SWE)
Viktor Thoresson (SWE)
Filip Malbasic (SWE)
Eric Samuelsson (SWE)
6-3 6-4
R16Markus Eriksson (4) (SWE)
Dragos Nicolae Madaras (ROU)
Patrik Brydolf (SWE)
Jurgen Zopp (EST)
5-7 6-1 10-8
R16Martin Cuevas (URU)
Hugo Dellien ()
Jonas ERIKSSON Ziverts (SWE)
Karl Friberg (SWE)
6-3 6-2
R16Linus Frost (SWE)
Christian Samuelsson (SWE)
Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)
Ryusei Makiguchi (JPN)
6-3 7-6(4)
R16Axel Holm (SWE)
Lucas Renard (SWE)
Botic Van De Zandschulp (3) ()
Boy Westerhof (NLD)
R16Daniel Appelgren (SWE)
Jonathan Mridha (SWE)
Christian Lindell (SWE)
Sam Taylor (SWE)
4-6 6-2 10-8
Fred Gil (2) (_PO)
Mario Vilella Martinez (ESP)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Daniel Appelgren (1) (SWE)Simon Yitbarek (SWE)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Stenberg (SWE)Marcelo Barros (CHI)2-6 6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q1Christoffer Solberg (3) (SWE)Thomas SCHWENCKE Lindqvist (DEN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Linus Frost (4) (SWE)Felix Morck (SWE)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q1Arvid Nordquist (SWE)Eric Samuelsson (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Lucas Renard (6) (SWE)Sam Taylor (SWE)7-6(4) 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jakob ARVIDSSON Ehn (7) (SWE)Daniel Svensson (SWE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Patrik Brydolf (8) (SWE)Filip Malbasic (SWE)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Daniel Appelgren (1) (SWE)Matvey Minin (RUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Simon Yitbarek (SWE)Oliver Dunne (WC) (SWE)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Stenberg (SWE)Marcus Mansson (2) (SWE)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Marcelo Barros (CHI)Melker Isaksson (WC) (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Christoffer Solberg (3) (SWE)Willy Hasselberg (WC) (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Thomas SCHWENCKE Lindqvist (DEN)Stefan Zoric (WC) (SWE)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Linus Frost (4) (SWE)Eskil Jarlskog (SWE)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Felix Morck (SWE)Linus Bergevi (SWE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Eric Samuelsson (SWE)Aaro Pollanen (5) (FIN)3-6 6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Arvid Nordquist (SWE)Johan Claesson (SWE)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Lucas Renard (6) (SWE)Rasmus Johnsson (SWE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sam Taylor (SWE)Jacob Eskeland (NOR)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jakob ARVIDSSON Ehn (7) (SWE)Almir Nokic (SWE)1-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Daniel Svensson (SWE)Simon Wibler (SWE)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Patrik Brydolf (8) (SWE)Oskar Jonsson (WC) (SWE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Filip Malbasic (SWE)Adam Svensson (SWE)6-0 6-2[H2H]