ATP Sweden F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2018

Click Here To Join The Sweden F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Sweden F1 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Sweden F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlexander Ritschard (SUI)Mike Urbanija (SLO)6-2 2-6 6-1[H2H]
SFAlexander Ritschard (SUI)Otto Virtanen (q) (FIN)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
SFMike Urbanija (SLO)Filip Bergevi (SWE)w/o[H2H]
QFMike Urbanija (SLO)Nick Chappell (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFFilip Bergevi (SWE)Louis Wessels (2) ()7-6(8) 2-6 6-3[H2H]
QFOtto Virtanen (q) (FIN)Markus Eriksson (1) (SWE)7-6(4) 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFAlexander Ritschard (SUI)Colin Van Beem (4) (NLD)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Mike Urbanija (SLO)Lucas Renard (SWE)6-4 1-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Filip Bergevi (SWE)Antoine Bellier (7) (SUI)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Markus Eriksson (1) (SWE)George Botezan (ROU)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Alexander Ritschard (SUI)Daniel Appelgren (8WC) (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Colin Van Beem (4) (NLD)Patrik Brydolf (SWE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Otto Virtanen (q) (FIN)Fred Simonsson (5) (SWE)6-3 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Louis Wessels (2) ()Dragos Nicolae Madaras (ROU)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Nick Chappell (USA)Karl Friberg (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Lucas Renard (SWE)Christian Hirschmueller (6) (GER)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Otto Virtanen (q) (FIN)Marius Ruzgas (q) (SWE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Louis Wessels (2) ()Simon Birgerson (WC) (SWE)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32George Botezan (ROU)Morgan Johansson (q) (SWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Filip Bergevi (SWE)Jesper Klov Nilsson (q) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Antoine Bellier (7) (SUI)Luigi Sorrentino (ITA)7-5 5-7 5-0 ret.[H2H]
R32Alexander Ritschard (SUI)Andre Goransson (BRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Fred Simonsson (5) (SWE)Carl Gustafsson (q) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Markus Eriksson (1) (SWE)Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Dragos Nicolae Madaras (ROU)Linus Frost (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel Appelgren (8WC) (SWE)Patrick Mayer (GER) (q) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Karl Friberg (SWE)Sam Taylor (q) (SWE)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Nick Chappell (USA)Yan Sabanin (3) (RUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Patrik Brydolf (SWE)Marcus Mansson (WC) (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Colin Van Beem (4) (NLD)Mathias Gavelin (q) (SWE)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Mike Urbanija (SLO)Christian Samuelsson (WC) (SWE)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarkus Eriksson (SWE)
Fred Simonsson (SWE)
Otto Virtanen (FIN)
Louis Wessels ()
6-1 1-6 10-5
SFMarkus Eriksson (SWE)
Fred Simonsson (SWE)
Filip Bergevi (SWE)
Andre Goransson (BRA)
6-3 6-4
SFOtto Virtanen (FIN)
Louis Wessels ()
Morgan Johansson (SWE)
Robin Thour (SWE)
7-5 3-6 10-4
QFMarkus Eriksson (SWE)
Fred Simonsson (SWE)
Daniel Appelgren (SWE)
Christian Samuelsson (SWE)
6-3 6-4
QFFilip Bergevi (SWE)
Andre Goransson (BRA)
Lucas Renard (SWE)
Yan Sabanin (RUS)
3-6 6-0 10-5
QFOtto Virtanen (FIN)
Louis Wessels ()
Patrik Brydolf (SWE)
Jesper Klov Nilsson ()
6-3 6-1
QFMorgan Johansson (SWE)
Robin Thour (SWE)
Nick Chappell (USA)
Christian Hirschmueller (GER)
7-6(1) 6-3
R16Morgan Johansson (SWE)
Robin Thour (SWE)
Viktor Andersson (SWE)
Simon Birgerson (SWE)
6-0 6-0
R16Otto Virtanen (FIN)
Louis Wessels ()
Antoine Bellier (SUI)
Milos Sekulic (SWE)
6-4 7-5
R16Patrik Brydolf (SWE)
Jesper Klov Nilsson ()
Marcus Mansson (SWE)
Patrick Mayer (GER) ()
7-5 6-4
R16Lucas Renard (SWE)
Yan Sabanin (RUS)
Marc Dijkhuizen ()
Colin Van Beem (NLD)
7-5 5-7 10-8
R16Daniel Appelgren (SWE)
Christian Samuelsson (SWE)
Karl Friberg (SWE)
Linus Frost (SWE)
6-3 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Otto Virtanen (q) (FIN)Almir Nokic (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jesper Klov Nilsson (q) ()Daniel Svensson (SWE)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Morgan Johansson (q) (SWE)Edis Nokic ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Sam Taylor (q) (SWE)Simon Yitbarek (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Patrick Mayer (GER) (q) ()Johan Claesson (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Carl Gustafsson (q) ()Jonathan Stenberg (SWE)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Mathias Gavelin (q) (SWE)Edvin Gustafsson (SWE)7-6(4) 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Marius Ruzgas (q) (SWE)Robin Thour (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Sam Taylor (q) (SWE)Anton Ornberg ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Morgan Johansson (q) (SWE)Adam Heinonen ()6-3 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Edis Nokic ()Gustav Wogen (SWE)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Johan Claesson (SWE)Jakob ARVIDSSON Ehn (SWE)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Patrick Mayer (GER) (q) ()Ville Perkkola ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Almir Nokic (SWE)Eric Ahren Moonga (SWE)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Simon Yitbarek (SWE)Masayoshi Ono (JPN)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marius Ruzgas (q) (SWE)Adam Svensson (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Robin Thour (SWE)Erik Eliasson ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Daniel Svensson (SWE)Simon Wibler (SWE)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jesper Klov Nilsson (q) ()Viktor Andersson (SWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Mathias Gavelin (q) (SWE)Oskar Jonsson (SWE)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Edvin Gustafsson (SWE)Ossian Swahn (SWE)6-7(11) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Stenberg (SWE)Morten Lyngbaek ()4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Carl Gustafsson (q) ()Melker Isaksson (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Otto Virtanen (q) (FIN)Mikko Malinen (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]