ATP Sweden F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The Sweden F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Sweden F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBastad, Sweden
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Sweden F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FElias Ymer (6Q) (SWE)Patrik Rosenholm (8) (SWE)6-3 4-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
SFPatrik Rosenholm (8) (SWE)Markus Eriksson (1) (SWE)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
SFElias Ymer (6Q) (SWE)Christian Lindell (3) (SWE)6-7(6) 6-0 6-4[H2H]
QFMarkus Eriksson (1) (SWE)Yannick Maden (5) (GER)6-2 3-6 6-0[H2H]
QFPatrik Rosenholm (8) (SWE)Isak Arvidsson (4) (SWE)6-4 3-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFChristian Lindell (3) (SWE)Morgan Johansson (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFElias Ymer (6Q) (SWE)Bastian Trinker (2) (AUT)2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Markus Eriksson (1) (SWE)Daniel Windahl (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Yannick Maden (5) (GER)Milos Sekulic (SWE)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Isak Arvidsson (4) (SWE)Jesper Brunstrom (WC) (SWE)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Patrik Rosenholm (8) (SWE)Robin Olin (PR) (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Morgan Johansson (SWE)Lukas Jastraunig (7) (AUT)6-7(5) 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Christian Lindell (3) (SWE)Gustav Hansson (Q) (SWE)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Elias Ymer (6Q) (SWE)Mikael Ymer (Q) (SWE)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Bastian Trinker (2) (AUT)Joachim Bjerke (NOR)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Markus Eriksson (1) (SWE)Jonathan Mridha (Q) (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Windahl (SWE)Maciej Smola (Q) (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Milos Sekulic (SWE)Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)6-0 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Yannick Maden (5) (GER)Oscar Forsell (WC) (SWE)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Isak Arvidsson (4) (SWE)Leon Schutt (LL) (GER)6-7(5) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Jesper Brunstrom (WC) (SWE)Philip Moebius (WC) (SWE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Robin Olin (PR) (SWE)Lucas Renard (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Patrik Rosenholm (8) (SWE)Daniel Appelgren (Q) (SWE)6-2 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Lukas Jastraunig (7) (AUT)Nico Matic (Q) (GER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Morgan Johansson (SWE)Robert Constantinovici (ROU)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Gustav Hansson (Q) (SWE)Tobias Blomgren (SWE)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Christian Lindell (3) (SWE)Moritz Dettinger (Q) ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Elias Ymer (6Q) (SWE)Matias Sborowitz (CHL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Mikael Ymer (Q) (SWE)Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Joachim Bjerke (NOR)Colin Van Beem (NLD)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Bastian Trinker (2) (AUT)Ervin Eleskovic (WC) (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FIsak Arvidsson (1) (SWE)
Markus Eriksson (SWE)
Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)
Robin Olin (SWE)
6-2 4-6 [10-6]
SFIsak Arvidsson (1) (SWE)
Markus Eriksson (SWE)
Patrik Rosenholm (4) (SWE)
Maciej Smola (POL)
3-6 7-6(6) [10-4]
SFJacob Adaktusson (SWE)
Robin Olin (SWE)
Jonathan Mridha (SWE)
Daniel Windahl (SWE)
QFIsak Arvidsson (1) (SWE)
Markus Eriksson (SWE)
Sander Arends (NLD)
Bobbie De Goeijen (NLD)
6-1 6-2
QFPatrik Rosenholm (4) (SWE)
Maciej Smola (POL)
Filip Bergstrom (WC) (SWE)
Oscar Forsell (SWE)
6-2 6-2
QFJacob Adaktusson (SWE)
Robin Olin (SWE)
Lukas Jastraunig (3) (AUT)
Lucas Renard (SWE)
6-4 6-4
QFJonathan Mridha (SWE)
Daniel Windahl (SWE)
Igor Tubic (WC) (SWE)
Mikael Ymer (SWE)
6-4 6-3
R16Isak Arvidsson (1) (SWE)
Markus Eriksson (SWE)
Tobias Blomgren (SWE)
Jesper Brunstrom (SWE)
3-6 6-3 [10-5]
R16Sander Arends (NLD)
Bobbie De Goeijen (NLD)
Moritz Dettinger ()
Yannick Maden (GER)
2-6 7-5 [10-6]
R16Patrik Rosenholm (4) (SWE)
Maciej Smola (POL)
Joachim Bjerke (NOR)
Morgan Johansson (SWE)
6-1 6-3
R16Filip Bergstrom (WC) (SWE)
Oscar Forsell (SWE)
Philip Moebius (SWE)
Christian Samuelsson (SWE)
1-6 6-1 [11-9]
R16Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)
Robin Olin (SWE)
Patrick Davidson (USA)
Colin Van Beem (NLD)
6-3 6-2
R16Lukas Jastraunig (3) (AUT)
Lucas Renard (SWE)
Timi Kivijarvi (FIN)
Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)
0-6 7-6(4) [10-7]
R16Igor Tubic (WC) (SWE)
Mikael Ymer (SWE)
Daniel Appelgren (WC) (SWE)
Sam Taylor (SWE)
6-2 6-2
R16Jonathan Mridha (SWE)
Daniel Windahl (SWE)
Christian Lindell (2) (SWE)
Milos Sekulic (SWE)
6-2 3-6 [10-3]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Elias Ymer (1WC) (SWE)Sebastian Hawken (NOR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Daniel Appelgren (SWE)Patrick Davidson (2) (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Mikael Ymer (WC) (SWE)Sander Arends (3) (NLD)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Gustav Hansson (10) (SWE)Bobbie De Goeijen (4) (NLD)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Nico Matic (5) (GER)Claudio Rivera (SWE)6-2 0-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Mridha (6) (SWE)Igor Tubic (16) (SWE)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Moritz Dettinger (9) ()Leon Schutt (7) (GER)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Maciej Smola (15) (POL)Arvid Noren (WC) (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Elias Ymer (1WC) (SWE)Jesse Kiuru (FIN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Hawken (NOR)David Johansson (13) (SWE)4-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Patrick Davidson (2) (USA)William Anth Forsberg (WC) (SWE)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Daniel Appelgren (SWE)Johan Beigart (12) (SWE)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sander Arends (3) (NLD)Christoffer Solberg (SWE)3-6 7-6(8) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mikael Ymer (WC) (SWE)Patrik Brydolf (14) (SWE)0-6 7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Bobbie De Goeijen (4) (NLD)Johan Claesson (SWE)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gustav Hansson (10) (SWE)Robin Thour (SWE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nico Matic (5) (GER)Jakob Johansson-Holm (SWE)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Claudio Rivera (SWE)Mohamed Shabib (11) (DNK)3-6 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Mridha (6) (SWE)Sam Taylor (WC) (SWE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Igor Tubic (16) (SWE)Ozan Cildir (WC) (SWE)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Leon Schutt (7) (GER)Filip Karlsson (SWE)4-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Moritz Dettinger (9) ()Sebastian Sikh (SWE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Arvid Noren (WC) (SWE)Timi Kivijarvi (8) (FIN)6-1 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Maciej Smola (15) (POL)Christian Samuelsson (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]