ATP Sweden F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The Sweden F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Sweden F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKarlskrona, Sweden
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Sweden F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FChristian Lindell (2) (SWE)Nicolas Reissig (1) (AUT)6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFNicolas Reissig (1) (AUT)Mike Urbanija (4) (SLO)6-3 6-0[H2H]
SFChristian Lindell (2) (SWE)Ervin Eleskovic (WC) (SWE)6-2 4-6 6-0[H2H]
QFNicolas Reissig (1) (AUT)Nico Matic (GER)6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFMike Urbanija (4) (SLO)Milos Sekulic (SWE)6-2 7-5[H2H]
QFErvin Eleskovic (WC) (SWE)Patrik Rosenholm (5) (SWE)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
QFChristian Lindell (2) (SWE)Daniel Windahl (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Nicolas Reissig (1) (AUT)Christoffer Solberg (Q) (SWE)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Nico Matic (GER)Lucas Renard (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Mike Urbanija (4) (SLO)Jesse Kiuru (Q) (FIN)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Milos Sekulic (SWE)Gustav Hansson (WC) (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Patrik Rosenholm (5) (SWE)Dariusz Lipka (POL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Ervin Eleskovic (WC) (SWE)Isak Arvidsson (3) (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Daniel Windahl (SWE)Robin Olin (LL) (SWE)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Christian Lindell (2) (SWE)Mohamed Shabib (Q) (DNK)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Reissig (1) (AUT)Bobbie De Goeijen (Q) (NLD)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Christoffer Solberg (Q) (SWE)Sander Arends (NLD)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Nico Matic (GER)Anton Pavlov (Q) (EST)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Lucas Renard (SWE)Jacob Adaktusson (8) (SWE)6-3 3-6 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Mike Urbanija (4) (SLO)Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Jesse Kiuru (Q) (FIN)Daniel Appelgren (Q) (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Milos Sekulic (SWE)Simon Freund (Q) (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Gustav Hansson (WC) (SWE)Erik Chvojka (6) (CAN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Patrik Rosenholm (5) (SWE)Maciej Smola (Q) (POL)5-7 7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Dariusz Lipka (POL)Yan Sabanin (RUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Ervin Eleskovic (WC) (SWE)Oscar Forsell (LL) (SWE)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
R32Isak Arvidsson (3) (SWE)Philip Moebius (WC) (SWE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Robin Olin (LL) (SWE)Joachim Bjerke (NOR)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Daniel Windahl (SWE)Jesper Brunstrom (WC) (SWE)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Mohamed Shabib (Q) (DNK)Patrick Davidson (USA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Christian Lindell (2) (SWE)Morgan Johansson (SWE)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJacob Adaktusson (SWE)
Robin Olin (SWE)
Leon Schutt (GER)
Maciej Smola (POL)
6-3 4-6 [10-5]
SFLeon Schutt (GER)
Maciej Smola (POL)
Gustav Hansson (SWE)
Marcus Mansson (SWE)
4-6 6-2 [10-3]
SFJacob Adaktusson (SWE)
Robin Olin (SWE)
Christian Lindell (SWE)
Sam Taylor (SWE)
6-3 6-4
QFGustav Hansson (SWE)
Marcus Mansson (SWE)
Isak Arvidsson (1) (SWE)
Jesper Brunstrom (SWE)
7-6(6) 6-4
QFLeon Schutt (GER)
Maciej Smola (POL)
Sander Arends (NLD)
Bobbie De Goeijen (NLD)
6-3 6-4
QFChristian Lindell (SWE)
Sam Taylor (SWE)
Jesse Kiuru (FIN)
Timi Kivijarvi (FIN)
6-1 6-3
QFJacob Adaktusson (SWE)
Robin Olin (SWE)
Milos Sekulic (2) (SWE)
Mike Urbanija (SLO)
6-2 2-6 [10-4]
R16Isak Arvidsson (1) (SWE)
Jesper Brunstrom (SWE)
R16Gustav Hansson (SWE)
Marcus Mansson (SWE)
Igor Tubic (SWE)
Daniel Windahl (SWE)
6-1 6-4
R16Leon Schutt (GER)
Maciej Smola (POL)
Erik Chvojka (3) (CAN)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
6-3 3-6 [10-8]
R16Sander Arends (NLD)
Bobbie De Goeijen (NLD)
Nico Matic (GER)
Felipe Parada (CHL)
6-7(5) 6-4 [10-6]
R16Christian Lindell (SWE)
Sam Taylor (SWE)
Joachim Bjerke (NOR)
Morgan Johansson (SWE)
3-6 6-2 [10-8]
R16Jesse Kiuru (FIN)
Timi Kivijarvi (FIN)
Lucas Renard (4) (SWE)
Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)
4-6 6-3 [10-4]
R16Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)
Robin Olin (SWE)
Philip Moebius (SWE)
Christian Samuelsson (SWE)
6-2 7-5
R16Milos Sekulic (2) (SWE)
Mike Urbanija (SLO)
Patrick Davidson (USA)
Olle Thestrup (SWE)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Bobbie De Goeijen (1) (NLD)Sebastian Sikh (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Christoffer Solberg (SWE)Jakob Johansson-Holm (SWE)5-7 6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1Jesse Kiuru (FIN)Leon Schutt (3) (GER)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Maciej Smola (12) (POL)Robin Olin (4) (SWE)6-4 0-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Anton Pavlov (5) (EST)Igor Tubic (13) (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Daniel Appelgren (SWE)Christian Samuelsson (SWE)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q1Mohamed Shabib (7) (DNK)Olle Thestrup (SWE)6-4 1-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Simon Freund (8) (SWE)Oscar Forsell (10) (SWE)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Bobbie De Goeijen (1) (NLD)Serdar Bojadjieva (SWE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Sikh (SWE)Tom Georg Hjertonsson (WC) (SWE)2-6 6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Christoffer Solberg (SWE)Marcus Knutzon (SWE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jakob Johansson-Holm (SWE)Mikael Sandstrom (WC) (SWE)5-7 6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Leon Schutt (3) (GER)Johan Claesson (SWE)6-4 5-3 Retired[H2H]
Q2Jesse Kiuru (FIN)Eric Ahren Moonga (WC) (SWE)2-6 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Robin Olin (4) (SWE)Marcus Mansson (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Maciej Smola (12) (POL)Claudio Rivera (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Anton Pavlov (5) (EST)August Zetterberg (SWE)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Igor Tubic (13) (SWE)Sam Taylor (WC) (SWE)1-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Christian Samuelsson (SWE)Timi Kivijarvi (6) (FIN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Daniel Appelgren (SWE)Daniel Kopeinigg (11) (AUT)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mohamed Shabib (7) (DNK)Karl Enander (WC) (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Olle Thestrup (SWE)David Johansson (9) (SWE)6-1 6-7(8) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Simon Freund (8) (SWE)William Baan (WC) (SWE)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Oscar Forsell (10) (SWE)Filip Karlsson (SWE)6-3 6-1[H2H]