ATP Sweden F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Sweden F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Sweden F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKarlskrona, Sweden
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Sweden F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FErvin Eleskovic (4) (SWE)Erik Chvojka (3) (CAN)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
SFErvin Eleskovic (4) (SWE)Josselin Ouanna (1) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFErik Chvojka (3) (CAN)Kevin Krawietz (GER)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
QFJosselin Ouanna (1) (FRA)Gianni Mina (6) (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
QFErvin Eleskovic (4) (SWE)Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFErik Chvojka (3) (CAN)Julien Obry (8) (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
QFKevin Krawietz (GER)Timo Nieminen (2) (FIN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Josselin Ouanna (1) (FRA)Germain Gigounon (BEL)7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]
R16Gianni Mina (6) (FRA)Simon Norenius (Q) (SWE)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Ervin Eleskovic (4) (SWE)Lucas Renard (WC) (SWE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)Patrik Brydolf (7) (SWE)6-3 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R16Julien Obry (8) (FRA)Marcus Daniell (NZL)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Erik Chvojka (3) (CAN)Tore Deleuran-Skjold (Q) (DNK)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Kevin Krawietz (GER)Carl Bergman (5) (SWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Timo Nieminen (2) (FIN)Jesper Brunstrom (Q) (SWE)6-1 5-7 6-0[H2H]
R32Josselin Ouanna (1) (FRA)Milos Sekulic (SWE)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Germain Gigounon (BEL)Henrik Sillanpaa (Q) (FIN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Simon Norenius (Q) (SWE)Morgan Johansson (WC) (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Gianni Mina (6) (FRA)Viktor Odenbrink (Q) (SWE)6-2 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Ervin Eleskovic (4) (SWE)Philip Orno (DNK)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Lucas Renard (WC) (SWE)Erik Moberg (Q) (SWE)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)Jonathan Greczula (LL) (SWE)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Patrik Brydolf (7) (SWE)Stefan Lindmark (WC) (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Julien Obry (8) (FRA)Denny Stanojevic (Q) (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Marcus Daniell (NZL)Xander Spong (NLD)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Tore Deleuran-Skjold (Q) (DNK)Robin Olin (WC) (SWE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Erik Chvojka (3) (CAN)Hiroyasu Ehara (JPN)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Carl Bergman (5) (SWE)Vladimir Ivanov (EST)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Kevin Krawietz (GER)Matthias Wolf (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jesper Brunstrom (Q) (SWE)Viktor Stjern (Q) (SWE)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Timo Nieminen (2) (FIN)Daniel Berta (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FGianni Mina (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
Patrik Brydolf (2) (SWE)
Milos Sekulic (SWE)
6-4 6-1
SFGianni Mina (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
Erik Chvojka (1) (CAN)
Marcus Daniell (NZL)
6-3 4-6 [13-11]
SFPatrik Brydolf (2) (SWE)
Milos Sekulic (SWE)
Carl Bergman (SWE)
Morgan Johansson (SWE)
6-4 6-1
QFErik Chvojka (1) (CAN)
Marcus Daniell (NZL)
Isak Arvidsson (SWE)
Viktor Odenbrink (SWE)
6-1 7-5
QFGianni Mina (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
Marcus Mansson (SWE)
Dennis Merdan (SWE)
6-1 6-0
QFCarl Bergman (SWE)
Morgan Johansson (SWE)
Hiroyasu Ehara (3) (JPN)
Kevin Krawietz (GER)
6-4 2-6 [11-9]
QFPatrik Brydolf (2) (SWE)
Milos Sekulic (SWE)
Oleksandr Gorovyts (UKR)
Yan Sabanin (RUS)
7-6(4) 6-4
R16Erik Chvojka (1) (CAN)
Marcus Daniell (NZL)
R16Isak Arvidsson (SWE)
Viktor Odenbrink (SWE)
Stefan Lindmark (SWE)
Lucas Renard (SWE)
6-4 5-7 [10-2]
R16Gianni Mina (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
Jannis Liniger (4) (SUI)
Matthias Wolf (ITA)
6-4 3-6 [10-6]
R16Marcus Mansson (SWE)
Dennis Merdan (SWE)
Simon Norenius (SWE)
Denny Stanojevic (SWE)
6-4 7-6(9)
R16Carl Bergman (SWE)
Morgan Johansson (SWE)
Tore Deleuran-Skjold (DNK)
Philip Orno (DNK)
7-6(2) 6-2
R16Hiroyasu Ehara (3) (JPN)
Kevin Krawietz (GER)
Jimmy Arebjer (SWE)
Peter Bjornlund (SWE)
6-2 6-4
R16Oleksandr Gorovyts (UKR)
Yan Sabanin (RUS)
Kalle Averfalk (SWE)
Jesper Brunstrom (SWE)
6-3 2-6 [10-7]
R16Patrik Brydolf (2) (SWE)
Milos Sekulic (SWE)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Viktor Odenbrink (SWE)Jonathan Greczula (1) (SWE)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Simon Norenius (SWE)Jannis Liniger (2) (SUI)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jesper Brunstrom (SWE)Gustav Hansson (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Denny Stanojevic (SWE)Fred Simonsson (SWE)2-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Tore Deleuran-Skjold (DNK)Bastian Wagner (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Erik Moberg (SWE)Jesper Cederlind (SWE)5-7 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)Isak Arvidsson (SWE)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Viktor Stjern (SWE)Igor Tubic (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Greczula (1) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Viktor Odenbrink (SWE)Jonathan Stenberg (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jannis Liniger (2) (SUI)Filip Bergevi (SWE)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Simon Norenius (SWE)Oleksandr Gorovyts (UKR)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Gustav Hansson (SWE)Johan Claesson (SWE)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Jesper Brunstrom (SWE)Jacob Johansson (SWE)6-2 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Denny Stanojevic (SWE)Johan Ljungdahl (SWE)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Fred Simonsson (SWE)Robert Lindgren (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Bastian Wagner (GER)Marcus Mansson (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tore Deleuran-Skjold (DNK)Nima Madani (SWE)6-3 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Erik Moberg (SWE)Jimmy Arebjer (SWE)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jesper Cederlind (SWE)Peter Bjornlund (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)Yan Sabanin (RUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Isak Arvidsson (SWE)Oskar Wikberg (SWE)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Viktor Stjern (SWE)Kalle Averfalk (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Igor Tubic (SWE)Dennis Merdan (SWE)6-0 6-1[H2H]