ATP Spain F24 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Spain F24 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Spain F24 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Spain F24 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDavid Vega Hernandez (2) (ESP)Ricardo Ojeda Lara (1) (ESP)6-3 4-6 7-5[H2H]
SFRicardo Ojeda Lara (1) (ESP)Andres Artunedo Martinavarr (7) (ESP)7-5 6-2[H2H]
SFDavid Vega Hernandez (2) (ESP)Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)6-2 2-1 Retired[H2H]
QFRicardo Ojeda Lara (1) (ESP)Marc Fornell-Mestres (6) (ESP)6-7(3) 5-5 Retired[H2H]
QFAndres Artunedo Martinavarr (7) (ESP)Pedro Martinez Portero (4) (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFBorja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)Maxime Tchoutakian (8) (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
QFDavid Vega Hernandez (2) (ESP)Tiago Cacao ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Ricardo Ojeda Lara (1) (ESP)Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Marc Fornell-Mestres (6) (ESP)Luis Morillo Diaz (WC) (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Pedro Martinez Portero (4) (ESP)Alejandro Garcia Saez (ESP)6-0 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Andres Artunedo Martinavarr (7) (ESP)Samuel Ribeiro Navarrete (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Maxime Tchoutakian (8) (FRA)Goncalo Falcao (PRT)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)Marcos Giraldi Requena (3) (ESP)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R16Tiago Cacao ()Antonio Miro (ESP)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16David Vega Hernandez (2) (ESP)Marc Collado Castells (ESP)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Ricardo Ojeda Lara (1) (ESP)David De Leon Elias (WC) (ESP)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP)Alessandro Petrone (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Luis Morillo Diaz (WC) (ESP)Pablo Mosquera-Perez (WC) (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Marc Fornell-Mestres (6) (ESP)Vasiliy Kichigin (RUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Pedro Martinez Portero (4) (ESP)Alejandro Artunedo (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Alejandro Garcia Saez (ESP)Aaron Addison (AUS)2-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Samuel Ribeiro Navarrete (ESP)Antonio Cembellin Prieto (ESP)6-2 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Andres Artunedo Martinavarr (7) (ESP)Jose Fco. Vidal Azorin (ESP)3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Maxime Tchoutakian (8) (FRA)Ricardo Villacorta-Alonso (ESP)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Goncalo Falcao (PRT)Carlos Becke (ESP)6-7(5) 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)Marco Neubau (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Marcos Giraldi Requena (3) (ESP)Diego-Jose Manrique-Velazquez (ESP)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Antonio Miro (ESP)Manel Perez Esteve (ESP)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Tiago Cacao ()Javier Amantegui (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Marc Collado Castells (ESP)Romain Bauvy (FRA)1-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32David Vega Hernandez (2) (ESP)Nuno Deus (PRT)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDavid Vega Hernandez (2) (ESP)
Ricardo Villacorta-Alonso (ESP)
Marc Fornell-Mestres (1) (ESP)
Marco Neubau (ESP)
3-6 6-3 [10-4]
SFMarc Fornell-Mestres (1) (ESP)
Marco Neubau (ESP)
Marcos Giraldi Requena (ESP)
Enric Guaita-Pais (ESP)
6-2 6-3
SFDavid Vega Hernandez (2) (ESP)
Ricardo Villacorta-Alonso (ESP)
Goncalo Falcao (3) (PRT)
Ricardo Ojeda Lara (ESP)
6-4 6-3
QFMarc Fornell-Mestres (1) (ESP)
Marco Neubau (ESP)
Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP)
Jose Fco. Vidal Azorin (ESP)
6-2 6-3
QFMarcos Giraldi Requena (ESP)
Enric Guaita-Pais (ESP)
Romain Bauvy (4) (FRA)
Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)
6-3 6-0
QFGoncalo Falcao (3) (PRT)
Ricardo Ojeda Lara (ESP)
Aaron Addison (AUS)
Michael Ilett (AUS)
6-4 3-6 10-8
QFDavid Vega Hernandez (2) (ESP)
Ricardo Villacorta-Alonso (ESP)
Javier Amantegui (ESP)
Antonio Miro (ESP)
6-1 6-2
R16Marc Fornell-Mestres (1) (ESP)
Marco Neubau (ESP)
R16Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP)
Jose Fco. Vidal Azorin (ESP)
Alessandro Petrone (ITA)
Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)
6-2 6-3
R16Romain Bauvy (4) (FRA)
Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)
Borja Aranda Peidro (ESP)
David De Leon Elias (ESP)
7-5 6-1
R16Marcos Giraldi Requena (ESP)
Enric Guaita-Pais (ESP)
Luis Morillo Diaz (WC) (ESP)
Pablo Mosquera-Perez (ESP)
6-3 6-1
R16Aaron Addison (AUS)
Michael Ilett (AUS)
Alejandro Artunedo (ESP)
Andres Artunedo Martinavarr (ESP)
6-3 7-5
R16Goncalo Falcao (3) (PRT)
Ricardo Ojeda Lara (ESP)
Diego-Jose Manrique-Velazquez (ESP)
Samuel Ribeiro Navarrete (ESP)
7-6(4) 6-3
R16Javier Amantegui (ESP)
Antonio Miro (ESP)
Rodrigo Ardanza-trevijano (ESP)
Oliver Carroza ()
6-0 6-1
David Vega Hernandez (2) (ESP)
Ricardo Villacorta-Alonso (ESP)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Marc Fornell-Mestres (1) (ESP)Adria Alvarez (ESP)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Alejandro Garcia Saez (ESP)Manel Perez Esteve (2) (ESP)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Tiago Cacao (3) ()Tomas Curras Abasolo (WC) (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Marco Neubau (ESP)Borja Aranda Peidro (WC) (ESP)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Vasiliy Kichigin (RUS)Jose Maria Moya ()6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Alejandro Artunedo (ESP)Jordi Llopart (ESP)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Marc Collado Castells (ESP)Enric Guaita-Pais (ESP)7-6(1) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Carlos Becke (ESP)Oriol Garrobe Guilera (ESP)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marc Fornell-Mestres (1) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Adria Alvarez (ESP)Oliver Carroza ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Manel Perez Esteve (2) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Alejandro Garcia Saez (ESP)Iago Salvador Pita (WC) (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tiago Cacao (3) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Tomas Curras Abasolo (WC) (ESP)Simon ARCA Costas (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Borja Aranda Peidro (WC) (ESP)Pablo Penedo Otero (ESP)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marco Neubau (ESP)Luis FERNANDEZ Labarta (WC) (ESP)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jose Maria Moya ()Yannick Martell Beuzit (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Vasiliy Kichigin (RUS)Jose Maria Hidalgo Salgado (ESP)6-3 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jordi Llopart (ESP)Claudio Quinones Garcia (ESP)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alejandro Artunedo (ESP)Ibai Gomez (ESP)7-6(1) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Enric Guaita-Pais (ESP)Robert Ziganshin (RUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marc Collado Castells (ESP)Miguel Alvarez-Hevia (ESP)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Oriol Garrobe Guilera (ESP)Rodrigo Ardanza-trevijano (ESP)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Carlos Becke (ESP)Michael Ilett (AUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]