ATP San Diego Draw (Men's) - 2022

Click Here To Join The San Diego Discussion!

Share This...

San Diego Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the San Diego draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FBrandon Nakashima (5) (USA)Marcos Giron (3) (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFMarcos Giron (3) (USA)Daniel Evans (1) ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
SFBrandon Nakashima (5) (USA)Christopher O'Connell (AUS)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFDaniel Evans (1) ()Constant Lestienne (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFMarcos Giron (3) (USA)James Duckworth (7) (AUS)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
QFBrandon Nakashima (5) (USA)Daniel Elahi Galan (COL)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
QFChristopher O'Connell (AUS)Jenson Brooksby (2) (USA)6-4 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Daniel Evans (1) ()Taro Daniel (JPN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Constant Lestienne (FRA)Alejandro Tabilo (6) (CAN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Marcos Giron (3) (USA)Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16James Duckworth (7) (AUS)Mitchell Krueger (q) (USA)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Brandon Nakashima (5) (USA)Denis Kudla (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Daniel Elahi Galan (COL)Pedro Martinez Portero (4) (ESP)5-7 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Christopher O'Connell (AUS)Jeff Wolf (8) (USA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Jenson Brooksby (2) (USA)Mackenzie McDonald (USA)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel Evans (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
R32Taro Daniel (JPN)Emilio Nava (q) (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Constant Lestienne (FRA)Brandon Holt (WC) (USA)5-7 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Alejandro Tabilo (6) (CAN)Steve Johnson (USA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Marcos Giron (3) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG)Facundo Mena (q) (ARG)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Mitchell Krueger (q) (USA)Christopher Eubanks (q) (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32James Duckworth (7) (AUS)Alexei Popyrin (AUS)7-5 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Brandon Nakashima (5) (USA)Zachary Svajda (WC) ()7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Denis Kudla (USA)Fernando Verdasco (WC) (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Daniel Elahi Galan (COL)Marc-Andrea Huesler ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Pedro Martinez Portero (4) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Jeff Wolf (8) (USA)Stefan Kozlov (USA)6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Christopher O'Connell (AUS)Jason Murray Kubler ()4-6 6-3 0-0 ret.[H2H]
R32Mackenzie McDonald (USA)Henri Laaksonen (SUI)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Jenson Brooksby (2) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FNathaniel Lammons (2) (USA)
Jack Withrow ()
7-6(5) 6-2
Marcelo Demoliner (PR) (BRA)
Marcelo Melo (BRA)
7-6(4) 6-4
SFNathaniel Lammons (2) (USA)
Jack Withrow ()
2-6 7-6(3) 10-6
Santiago Gonzalez (1) (MEX)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
6-3 2-6 10-3
QFMarcelo Demoliner (PR) (BRA)
Marcelo Melo (BRA)
Andre Goransson (4) (BRA)
Ben Mclachlan (NZL)
6-3 6-4
Nicolas Barrientos (3) (COL)
Miguel Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)
6-3 7-6(0)
QFNathaniel Lammons (2) (USA)
Jack Withrow ()
6-3 6-4
R16Santiago Gonzalez (1) (MEX)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
Evan King (USA)
Denis Kudla (USA)
6-3 7-5
Marcos Giron (USA)
Mackenzie McDonald (USA)
6-3 6-2
R16Andre Goransson (4) (BRA)
Ben Mclachlan (NZL)
7-5 6-4
R16Marcelo Demoliner (PR) (BRA)
Marcelo Melo (BRA)
6-3 6-1
6-4 6-3
R16Nicolas Barrientos (3) (COL)
Miguel Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)
7-6(3) 6-7(5) 10-7
Jonathan Eysseric (ALT) (FRA)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
6-4 6-4
R16Nathaniel Lammons (2) (USA)
Jack Withrow ()
Diego Hidalgo (ECU)
Cristian Rodriguez (COL)
7-6(4) 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Mitchell Krueger (q) (USA)Govind Nanda (USA)6-4 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Q1Facundo Mena (q) (ARG)Marek Gengel (CZE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Christopher Eubanks (q) (USA)Ernesto Escobedo (USA)7-6(5) 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q1Emilio Nava (q) (USA)Aleksandar Kovacevic (USA)7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Govind Nanda (USA)Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Mitchell Krueger (q) (USA)Hudson Rivera Rivera ()3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Facundo Mena (q) (ARG)Keegan Smith (USA)7-6(1) 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Marek Gengel (CZE)Sebastian Fanselow (GER)6-2 3-6 6-0[H2H]
Q3Christopher Eubanks (q) (USA)Alafia Ayeni (USA)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Ernesto Escobedo (USA)Bradley Klahn (USA)3-6 7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Emilio Nava (q) (USA)Gage Brymer (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Aleksandar Kovacevic (USA)Giovanni Oradini (ITA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]