ATP Russia F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The Russia F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Russia F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMoscow, Russia
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Russia F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
QFVictor Baluda (5) (RUS)Anton Zaitsev (1) (RUS)[H2H]
QFAndrei Levine (Q) (RUS)Vladimir Ivanov (3) (EST)[H2H]
QFPhilip Davydenko (4) (RUS)Daniil Medvedev (WC) (RUS)[H2H]
QFGleb Alekseenko (UKR)Evgeny Karlovskiy (7) (RUS)[H2H]
R16Anton Zaitsev (1) (RUS)Alexander Igoshin (RUS)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Victor Baluda (5) (RUS)Ilya Polonskiy (Q) (RUS)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
R16Vladimir Ivanov (3) (EST)Evgeny Elistratov (RUS)7-6(5) 6-7(6) 6-2[H2H]
R16Andrei Levine (Q) (RUS)Alexei Miller (Q) (RUS)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Daniil Medvedev (WC) (RUS)Franko Miocic (Q) (CRO)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Philip Davydenko (4) (RUS)Bogdan Bobrov (WC) (RUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Evgeny Karlovskiy (7) (RUS)Mikhail Fufygin (RUS)6-7(0) 6-4 5-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Gleb Alekseenko (UKR)Dmitry Surchenko (RUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Anton Zaitsev (1) (RUS)Ilya Lebedev (RUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexander Igoshin (RUS)Vladimir Polyakov ()6-4 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Ilya Polonskiy (Q) (RUS)Ivan Tsiganov (Q) (RUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Victor Baluda (5) (RUS)Anton Galkin (RUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Vladimir Ivanov (3) (EST)Ivan Davydov (Q) (RUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Evgeny Elistratov (RUS)Anton Manegin (Q) (RUS)6-3 2-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Andrei Levine (Q) (RUS)Yan Sabanin (RUS)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexei Miller (Q) (RUS)Richard Muzaev (6WC) (RUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Franko Miocic (Q) (CRO)Alexander Zhurbin (8) (RUS)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniil Medvedev (WC) (RUS)Anton Desyatnik (Q) (RUS)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Bogdan Bobrov (WC) (RUS)Alexandr Kushakov (UKR)1-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Philip Davydenko (4) (RUS)Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Evgeny Karlovskiy (7) (RUS)Ilia Shatskiy (RUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Mikhail Fufygin (RUS)Ilya Vasilyev (WC) (RUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Dmitry Surchenko (RUS)Vitaly Kozyukov (RUS)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Gleb Alekseenko (UKR)Alexander Rumyantsev (2) (RUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
SFVladislav Gorodetsky (UKR)
Richard Muzaev (RUS)
Vladimir Ivanov (1) (EST)
Yan Sabanin (RUS)
SFEvgeny Elistratov (RUS)
Franko Miocic (CRO)
Evgeny Kirillov (WC) (RUS)
Alexander Krasnorutskiy (RUS)
QFVladimir Ivanov (1) (EST)
Yan Sabanin (RUS)
Anton Galkin (RUS)
Ilya Lebedev (RUS)
3-6 7-5 [10-6]
QFVladislav Gorodetsky (UKR)
Richard Muzaev (RUS)
Bogdan Bobrov (WC) (RUS)
Ivan Davydov (RUS)
7-5 6-4
QFEvgeny Kirillov (WC) (RUS)
Alexander Krasnorutskiy (RUS)
Andrei Levine (4) (RUS)
Anton Zaitsev (RUS)
QFEvgeny Elistratov (RUS)
Franko Miocic (CRO)
Evgeny Karlovskiy (2) (RUS)
Vladimir Polyakov ()
6-1 6-1
R16Vladimir Ivanov (1) (EST)
Yan Sabanin (RUS)
Ilya Polonskiy (RUS)
Ilya Vasilyev (RUS)
6-2 6-1
R16Anton Galkin (RUS)
Ilya Lebedev (RUS)
Gleb Alekseenko (UKR)
Alexandr Kushakov (UKR)
6-1 7-6(4)
R16Vladislav Gorodetsky (UKR)
Richard Muzaev (RUS)
Alexander Igoshin (3) (RUS)
Alexander Zhurbin (RUS)
1-6 6-4 [10-7]
R16Bogdan Bobrov (WC) (RUS)
Ivan Davydov (RUS)
Stanislav Korshunov (RUS)
Igor Lakhno (UKR)
6-2 6-4
R16Evgeny Kirillov (WC) (RUS)
Alexander Krasnorutskiy (RUS)
Nikita Kardivar (USA)
Alexander Rumyantsev (RUS)
6-2 7-5
R16Andrei Levine (4) (RUS)
Anton Zaitsev (RUS)
Alexandr Chepelev (RUS)
Kirill Saplin (RUS)
6-4 4-6 [10-7]
R16Evgeny Elistratov (RUS)
Franko Miocic (CRO)
Anton Desyatnik (WC) (RUS)
Philipp Tarpischev (RUS)
6-1 6-4
R16Evgeny Karlovskiy (2) (RUS)
Vladimir Polyakov ()
Ilia Shatskiy (RUS)
Dmitry Surchenko (RUS)
7-6(8) 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Franko Miocic (1) (CRO)Vladimir Geller (RUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Ilya Polonskiy (2) (RUS)Vladislav Pryakhin (RUS)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ivan Tsiganov (RUS)Alexandr Chepelev (3) (RUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Anton Manegin (4) (RUS)Vasiliy Kraynikovskiy (RUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Andrei Levine (5) (RUS)Nikita Gostev (RUS)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Alexei Miller (RUS)Kirill Komarov (6) (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Anton Desyatnik (11) (RUS)Mihail Khaldeev (7) (RUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ivan Davydov (RUS)Kirill Saplin (9) (RUS)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Franko Miocic (1) (CRO)Shalva Dzhanashia (WC) (RUS)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Vladimir Geller (RUS)Gia Bao Tri Nguyen ()4-6 6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ilya Polonskiy (2) (RUS)Vladislav Gorodetsky (WC) (UKR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Vladislav Pryakhin (RUS)Philipp Tarpischev (WC) (RUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alexandr Chepelev (3) (RUS)Sergey Dorozhkin (RUS)5-7 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ivan Tsiganov (RUS)Mikhail Sokolovskiy (WC) (RUS)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Anton Manegin (4) (RUS)Sergey Teteryukov (RUS)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Vasiliy Kraynikovskiy (RUS)Oleg Kurbatov (RUS)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Andrei Levine (5) (RUS)Vladimir Korolev (RUS)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nikita Gostev (RUS)Maxim Khomutov (RUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Kirill Komarov (6) (RUS)Sergey Gorelikov (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alexei Miller (RUS)Stanislav Korshunov (10WC) (RUS)7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Mihail Khaldeev (7) (RUS)Nikita Kardivar (USA)6-7(10) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Anton Desyatnik (11) (RUS)Alexander Guskov (RUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ivan Davydov (RUS)Igor Lakhno (8) (UKR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Kirill Saplin (9) (RUS)Egor Shutov (RUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Franko Miocic (1) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Shalva Dzhanashia (WC) (RUS)Philipp Mukhometov (WC) (RUS)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Gia Bao Tri Nguyen ()Anton Chekhov (RUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Vladimir Geller (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ilya Polonskiy (2) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vladislav Gorodetsky (WC) (UKR)Roman Kudryashov (RUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Vladislav Pryakhin (RUS)Ivan Syrov (RUS)6-4 5-7 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Philipp Tarpischev (WC) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexandr Chepelev (3) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sergey Dorozhkin (RUS)Ivan Zubarev (RUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mikhail Sokolovskiy (WC) (RUS)Maxim Geraskin (WC) (RUS)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ivan Tsiganov (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anton Manegin (4) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sergey Teteryukov (RUS)Ivan Polyakov (RUS)5-7 6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Vasiliy Kraynikovskiy (RUS)Sergey Kuznetsov (RUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Oleg Kurbatov (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrei Levine (5) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vladimir Korolev (RUS)Nikita Khamraev (RUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Maxim Khomutov (RUS)Alexandr Elfimov (RUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nikita Gostev (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kirill Komarov (6) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sergey Gorelikov (RUS)Timofey Skripkin (RUS)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alexei Miller (RUS)Vladimir Ionov (RUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Stanislav Korshunov (10WC) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mihail Khaldeev (7) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nikita Kardivar (USA)Pavel Zelenkin (RUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alexander Guskov (RUS)Andrey Smirnov (RUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Anton Desyatnik (11) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Igor Lakhno (8) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ivan Davydov (RUS)Igor Perunov (RUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Egor Shutov (RUS)Igor Zhuravlev (RUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Kirill Saplin (9) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]