ATP Russia F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2017

Click Here To Join The Russia F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Russia F3 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Russia F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPavel Kotov (RUS)Yan Sabanin (RUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFYan Sabanin (RUS)Dejan Katic (SRB)4-6 7-6(5) 7-6(3)[H2H]
SFPavel Kotov (RUS)Artur Shakhnubaryan (q) (RUS)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
QFDejan Katic (SRB)Saida'lo Saidkarimov (LL) (UZB)7-5 6-0[H2H]
QFYan Sabanin (RUS)Maxim Ratniuk (UKR)5-7 6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFArtur Shakhnubaryan (q) (RUS)Timur Kiuamov (WC) (RUS)6-3 2-6 6-3[H2H]
QFPavel Kotov (RUS)Denis Matsukevitch (8) (RUS)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Denis Matsukevitch (8) (RUS)Daniiar Duldaev (q) (KGZ)6-7(4) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Dejan Katic (SRB)Evgeny Tyurnev (1) (RUS)7-6(4) 3-0 ret.[H2H]
R16Yan Sabanin (RUS)Vladimir Korolev (q) (RUS)1-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Artur Shakhnubaryan (q) (RUS)Ivan Davydov (7) (RUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Timur Kiuamov (WC) (RUS)Ilya Vasilyev (2) (RUS)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Maxim Ratniuk (UKR)Richard Muzaev (RUS)6-2 7-6(17)[H2H]
R16Saida'lo Saidkarimov (LL) (UZB)Denys Klok (WC) (UKR)6-4 2-1 ret.[H2H]
R16Pavel Kotov (RUS)Mikalai Haliak (BLR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Denis Matsukevitch (8) (RUS)Yahor Yatsyk (q) (BLR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Dejan Katic (SRB)Roman Blokhin (q) (RUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniiar Duldaev (q) (KGZ)Anton Galkin (RUS)6-2 4-6 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Richard Muzaev (RUS)Alexander Lobkov (6) (RUS)5-7 6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Yan Sabanin (RUS)Daniil Zarichanskyy (UKR)7-6(2) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Artur Shakhnubaryan (q) (RUS)Alexey Nesterov (1998) (q) ()4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Timur Kiuamov (WC) (RUS)Bogdan Bobrov (RUS)7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Ilya Vasilyev (2) (RUS)Egor Noskin (WC) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Maxim Ratniuk (UKR)Alexander Boborykin (WC) (RUS)6-7(5) 7-6(0) 1-0 ret.[H2H]
R32Vladimir Korolev (q) (RUS)Alexander Igoshin (3) (RUS)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
R32Evgeny Tyurnev (1) (RUS)Dmitry Mnushkin (q) (RUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Denys Klok (WC) (UKR)Vadim Alekseenko (UKR)1-0 ret.[H2H]
R32Saida'lo Saidkarimov (LL) (UZB)Wilfredo Gonzalez ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Ivan Davydov (7) (RUS)Shalva Dzhanashia (RUS)5-7 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Mikalai Haliak (BLR)Victor Baluda (q) (RUS)1-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Pavel Kotov (RUS)Markos Kalovelonis (4) (GRC)3-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FVictor Baluda (RUS)
Alexander Pavlioutchenkov (RUS)
Richard Muzaev (RUS)
Vladimir Polyakov ()
7-5 6-2
SFRichard Muzaev (RUS)
Vladimir Polyakov ()
Alexander Igoshin (RUS)
Yan Sabanin (RUS)
6-4 6-4
SFVictor Baluda (RUS)
Alexander Pavlioutchenkov (RUS)
Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)
Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS)
6-3 6-4
QFRichard Muzaev (RUS)
Vladimir Polyakov ()
Maxim Ratniuk (UKR)
Ilya Vasilyev (RUS)
3-6 6-3 10-6
QFAlexander Igoshin (RUS)
Yan Sabanin (RUS)
Alexander Boborykin (RUS)
Timur Kiuamov (RUS)
7-6(5) 6-7(3) 10-4
QFVictor Baluda (RUS)
Alexander Pavlioutchenkov (RUS)
Bogdan Bobrov (RUS)
Artur Shakhnubaryan (RUS)
6-3 6-1
QFDenis Matsukevitch (RUS)
Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS)
Markos Kalovelonis (GRC)
Saida'lo Saidkarimov (UZB)
6-2 7-6(5)
R16Alexander Boborykin (RUS)
Timur Kiuamov (RUS)
Philipp Klimov (RUS)
Pavel Kotov (RUS)
6-4 7-6(4)
R16Richard Muzaev (RUS)
Vladimir Polyakov ()
Klim Ivanov (KAZ)
Dejan Katic (SRB)
6-2 6-2
R16Alexander Igoshin (RUS)
Yan Sabanin (RUS)
Ivan Davydov (RUS)
Dmitry Mnushkin (RUS)
6-7(5) 6-4 10-7
R16Victor Baluda (RUS)
Alexander Pavlioutchenkov (RUS)
Anton Chekhov (RUS)
Alexander Lobkov (RUS)
6-3 6-2
R16Maxim Ratniuk (UKR)
Ilya Vasilyev (RUS)
Daniiar Duldaev (KGZ)
Mihail Khaldeev (RUS)
6-7(3) 6-1 10-5
R16Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)
Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS)
Mikalai Haliak (BLR)
Daniil Zarichanskyy (UKR)
6-2 6-0
R16Bogdan Bobrov (RUS)
Artur Shakhnubaryan (RUS)
Ivan Mikhaylyuk (RUS)
Nikita Valentsev (RUS)
6-3 6-3
R16Markos Kalovelonis (GRC)
Saida'lo Saidkarimov (UZB)
Wilfredo Gonzalez ()
Vladimir Korolev (RUS)
6-3 6-7(7) 10-6
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Daniiar Duldaev (q) (KGZ)Ivan Mikhaylyuk (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Victor Baluda (q) (RUS)Alexander Pavlioutchenkov (RUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Yahor Yatsyk (q) (BLR)Ruslan Mugtasimov (RUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Artur Shakhnubaryan (q) (RUS)Sergey Bolotov (RUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Dmitry Mnushkin (q) (RUS)Saida'lo Saidkarimov (LL) (UZB)6-7(4) 7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Vladimir Korolev (q) (RUS)Maxim Geraskin (RUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Roman Blokhin (q) (RUS)Denis Merkulov (RUS)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alexey Nesterov (1998) (q) ()Ilgiz Valiev (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alexander Pavlioutchenkov (RUS)Vitaliy Kachanovskiy (RUS)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Maxim Geraskin (RUS)Eremey Kotselyuk ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Daniiar Duldaev (q) (KGZ)Maxim Dorodnov ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Victor Baluda (q) (RUS)Sergey Korneev (RUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Yahor Yatsyk (q) (BLR)Anton Chekhov (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Artur Shakhnubaryan (q) (RUS)Anton Desyatnik (RUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dmitry Mnushkin (q) (RUS)Pavel Filin (BLR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Vladimir Korolev (q) (RUS)Philipp Skvortsov (RUS)7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Denis Merkulov (RUS)Artem Strokan (RUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Saida'lo Saidkarimov (LL) (UZB)BULAT Galiev (RUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Roman Blokhin (q) (RUS)Sergei Lysov (RUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ivan Mikhaylyuk (RUS)Nikita Valentsev (RUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alexey Nesterov (1998) (q) ()Vladimir Polyakov ()5-7 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sergey Bolotov (RUS)Dmitry Myagkov ()6-3 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ruslan Mugtasimov (RUS)Mihail Khaldeev (RUS)5-7 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ilgiz Valiev (RUS)Vladislav Ivanov (RUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Vitaliy Kachanovskiy (RUS)Sergey Teteryukov (RUS)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Anton Chekhov (RUS)Maxim Krapivin ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Pavel Filin (BLR)Nikita Morozov (RUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Philipp Skvortsov (RUS)Christian Cheuque (USA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Anton Desyatnik (RUS)Maksim Zubkou (BLR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Denis Merkulov (RUS)Ramazan Nureev (RUS)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ivan Mikhaylyuk (RUS)Egor Shutov (RUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sergei Lysov (RUS)Davud Amirov (RUS)4-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Vladislav Ivanov (RUS)Svyatoslav Shainyan (RUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sergey Bolotov (RUS)Denis Elishakashvili (RUS)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3BULAT Galiev (RUS)Philipp Klimov (RUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Eremey Kotselyuk ()Klim Ivanov (KAZ)6-3 6-2[H2H]