ATP Rennes Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2021

Click Here To Join The Rennes Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Rennes Challenger Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Rennes Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FBenjamin Bonzi (3) (FRA)Mats Moraing (GER)7-6(3) 7-6(3)[H2H]
SFMats Moraing (GER)Richard Gasquet (1) (FRA)6-4 5-7 6-2[H2H]
SFBenjamin Bonzi (3) (FRA)Arthur Rinderknech (2) (FRA)6-7(9) 7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
QFMats Moraing (GER)Teimuraz Gabashvili (ALT) ()6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFArthur Rinderknech (2) (FRA)Lucas Pouille (6) (FRA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFRichard Gasquet (1) (FRA)Roman Safiullin (RUS)7-6(6) 7-5[H2H]
QFBenjamin Bonzi (3) (FRA)Liam Broady (GBR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Benjamin Bonzi (3) (FRA)Kacper Zuk (POL)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Roman Safiullin (RUS)Andy Murray (5WC) (GBR)6-2 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Richard Gasquet (1) (FRA)Clement Chidekh (q) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Teimuraz Gabashvili (ALT) ()Ernesto Escobedo (USA)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Mats Moraing (GER)Tomas Machac (8) (CZE)7-6(9) 6-1[H2H]
R16Liam Broady (GBR)Gregoire Barrere (7) (FRA)7-6(7) 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Arthur Rinderknech (2) (FRA)Tristan Lamasine (FRA)7-6(8) 6-2[H2H]
R16Lucas Pouille (6) (FRA)Antoine Hoang (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Roman Safiullin (RUS)Manuel Guinard (q) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Gregoire Barrere (7) (FRA)Tim Van Rijthoven (NLD)7-6(7) 7-5[H2H]
R32Tomas Machac (8) (CZE)Calvin Hemery (q) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Antoine Hoang (FRA)Dan Added (LL) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Clement Chidekh (q) (FRA)Brayden Schnur (CAN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Kacper Zuk (POL)Mats Rosenkranz (LL) ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Mats Moraing (GER)Harold Mayot (WC) (FRA)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Richard Gasquet (1) (FRA)Kyrian Jacquet (WC) ()7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Andy Murray (5WC) (GBR)Yannick Maden (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Tristan Lamasine (FRA)Go Soeda (JPN)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Liam Broady (GBR)Alessandro Bega (q) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Lucas Pouille (6) (FRA)Maxime Janvier (FRA)5-7 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Benjamin Bonzi (3) (FRA)Elias Ymer (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Ernesto Escobedo (USA)Constant Lestienne (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Teimuraz Gabashvili (ALT) ()Gilles Simon (4) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Arthur Rinderknech (2) (FRA)Tobias Kamke (GER)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBart Stevens (NLD)
Tim Van Rijthoven (NLD)
Marek Gengel (CZE)
Tomas Machac (CZE)
6-7(2) 7-5 10-3
SFMarek Gengel (CZE)
Tomas Machac (CZE)
Tristan Lamasine (FRA)
Gilles Simon (FRA)
7-6(5) 6-1
SFBart Stevens (NLD)
Tim Van Rijthoven (NLD)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (4) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
4-6 7-6(7) 10-8
QFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (4) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
Teimuraz Gabashvili ()
Maxime Janvier (FRA)
3-6 6-1 10-5
QFMarek Gengel (CZE)
Tomas Machac (CZE)
David Pel (1) (NLD)
Aisam Qureshi (PAK)
7-6(2) 7-6(3)
QFTristan Lamasine (FRA)
Gilles Simon (FRA)
Arjun Kadhe (IND)
Brayden Schnur (CAN)
6-0 6-4
QFBart Stevens (NLD)
Tim Van Rijthoven (NLD)
Mats Hermans ()
Glenn Smits (NLD)
6-3 6-2
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (4) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
Kyrian Jacquet ()
Harold Mayot (FRA)
6-4 7-5
R16Arjun Kadhe (IND)
Brayden Schnur (CAN)
Toshihide Matsui (JPN)
Kaito Uesugi (JPN)
6-1 7-6(4)
R16Tristan Lamasine (FRA)
Gilles Simon (FRA)
Manuel Guinard (3) (FRA)
Albano Olivetti (FRA)
5-7 6-3 10-7
R16Marek Gengel (CZE)
Tomas Machac (CZE)
Tobias Kamke (GER)
Yannick Maden (GER)
6-7(5) 6-2 10-8
R16Bart Stevens (NLD)
Tim Van Rijthoven (NLD)
Hugo Nys (2) (FRA)
Arthur Rinderknech (FRA)
1-6 7-5 10-8
R16Mats Hermans ()
Glenn Smits (NLD)
Anirudh Chandrasekar (IND)
davide Pozzi (ITA)
6-1 6-3
R16Teimuraz Gabashvili ()
Maxime Janvier (FRA)
Liam Broady (GBR)
Sergiy Stakhovsky (UKR)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Clement Chidekh (q) (FRA)Dan Added (LL) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Calvin Hemery (q) (FRA)Kenny De Schepper (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Manuel Guinard (q) (FRA)Mats Rosenkranz (LL) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alessandro Bega (q) (ITA)Titouan Droguet (FRA)6-2 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q3Titouan Droguet (FRA)Anirudh Chandrasekar (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Manuel Guinard (q) (FRA)Arjun Kadhe (IND)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Bega (q) (ITA)Glenn Smits (NLD)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dan Added (LL) (FRA)Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Clement Chidekh (q) (FRA)Antoine Escoffier (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Mats Rosenkranz (LL) ()Purav Raja (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Kenny De Schepper (FRA)Marek Gengel (CZE)6-4 6-1[H2H]