ATP Portugal F5 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Portugal F5 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Portugal F5 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorPorto, Portugal
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Portugal F5 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarc Giner (6) (ESP)Henri Laaksonen (7) (SUI)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
SFHenri Laaksonen (7) (SUI)Florian Reynet (4) (FRA)6-3 5-7 6-2[H2H]
SFMarc Giner (6) (ESP)Steven Moneke (5) (GER)6-7(4) 6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFHenri Laaksonen (7) (SUI)Dusan Lojda (1) (CZE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFFlorian Reynet (4) (FRA)David Souto (8) ()7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
QFSteven Moneke (5) (GER)Jiri Vesely (3) (CZE)6-4 1-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFMarc Giner (6) (ESP)Marc Garcia-Roman (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Dusan Lojda (1) (CZE)Albert Alcaraz Ivorra (ESP)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Henri Laaksonen (7) (SUI)Goncalo Oliveira (Q) (PRT)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Florian Reynet (4) (FRA)Juan Lizariturry (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16David Souto (8) ()Andre Gaspar Murta (PRT)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R16Steven Moneke (5) (GER)Stanislav Vovk (RUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Jiri Vesely (3) (CZE)Frederico Ferreira Silva (WC) (PRT)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Marc Giner (6) (ESP)Joao Domingues (PRT)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Marc Garcia-Roman (ESP)David Guez (2) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Dusan Lojda (1) (CZE)Vasco Mensurado (WC) (PRT)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Albert Alcaraz Ivorra (ESP)Stephan Fransen (Q) (NLD)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Goncalo Oliveira (Q) (PRT)Toby Martin ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Henri Laaksonen (7) (SUI)Christian Plattes (Q) (GER)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Florian Reynet (4) (FRA)Mark Vervoort (NLD)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Juan Lizariturry (ESP)Fede Valsangiacomo (Q) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Andre Gaspar Murta (PRT)Goncalo Falcao (PRT)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32David Souto (8) ()Yannick Thivant (Q) (FRA)6-4 4-6 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Steven Moneke (5) (GER)Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Stanislav Vovk (RUS)Jose-Ricardo Nunes (Q) (PRT)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Frederico Ferreira Silva (WC) (PRT)Romain Barbosa (Q) (PRT)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Jiri Vesely (3) (CZE)Henrique Sousa (WC) (PRT)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Marc Giner (6) (ESP)Wesley Koolhof (NLD)6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Joao Domingues (PRT)Marc Sieber (GER)2-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Marc Garcia-Roman (ESP)Francesc Montanes-Roca (Q) (ESP)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32David Guez (2) (FRA)Joao Monteiro (WC) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJoao Domingues (PRT)
Goncalo Loureiro (PRT)
Steven Moneke (3) (GER)
Marc Sieber (GER)
3-6 6-1 [10-8]
SFSteven Moneke (3) (GER)
Marc Sieber (GER)
Stephan Fransen (1) (NLD)
Wesley Koolhof (NLD)
7-6(4) 3-6 [10-8]
SFJoao Domingues (PRT)
Goncalo Loureiro (PRT)
Daniel Glancy (2) (IRL)
Goncalo Pereira (PRT)
6-2 6-3
QFStephan Fransen (1) (NLD)
Wesley Koolhof (NLD)
Nuno Deus (PRT)
Rodolfo Pereira ()
6-2 7-5
QFSteven Moneke (3) (GER)
Marc Sieber (GER)
Goncalo Falcao (PRT)
Vasco Mensurado (PRT)
6-4 6-4
QFJoao Domingues (PRT)
Goncalo Loureiro (PRT)
Andre Gaspar Murta (WC) (PRT)
Henrique Sousa (PRT)
7-5 6-2
QFDaniel Glancy (2) (IRL)
Goncalo Pereira (PRT)
Goncalo Oliveira (PRT)
David Sidbon (FRA)
4-6 7-5 [10-6]
R16Stephan Fransen (1) (NLD)
Wesley Koolhof (NLD)
R16Nuno Deus (PRT)
Rodolfo Pereira ()
Henri Laaksonen (SUI)
Fede Valsangiacomo ()
5-7 6-2 [10-6]
R16Steven Moneke (3) (GER)
Marc Sieber (GER)
R16Goncalo Falcao (PRT)
Vasco Mensurado (PRT)
Artur Completo ()
Bruno Pedrosa ()
6-0 6-4
R16Andre Gaspar Murta (WC) (PRT)
Henrique Sousa (PRT)
Marc Garcia-Roman (ESP)
Danyal Sualehe ()
3-6 6-1 [10-3]
R16Joao Domingues (PRT)
Goncalo Loureiro (PRT)
Juan Lizariturry (4) (ESP)
Mark Vervoort (NLD)
6-4 6-1
R16Goncalo Oliveira (PRT)
David Sidbon (FRA)
Joao Monteiro ()
Jose-Ricardo Nunes (PRT)
6-1 4-6 [10-8]
R16Daniel Glancy (2) (IRL)
Goncalo Pereira (PRT)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Goncalo Oliveira (WC) (PRT)Daniel Glancy (1) (IRL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Jose-Ricardo Nunes (2) (PRT)Bruno Alvarez (BEL)1-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Christian Plattes (GER)Goncalo Pereira (3) (PRT)1-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Romain Barbosa (WC) (PRT)Rodolfo Pereira (WC) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Stephan Fransen (5) (NLD)Goncalo Loureiro (PRT)5-7 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Yannick Thivant (6) (FRA)David Sidbon (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Francesc Montanes-Roca (7) (ESP)Bruno Pedrosa ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Fede Valsangiacomo (8) ()Nuno Deus (WC) (PRT)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Daniel Glancy (1) (IRL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Goncalo Oliveira (WC) (PRT)Julian Contzen ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jose-Ricardo Nunes (2) (PRT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Bruno Alvarez (BEL)Diogo Lourenco ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Goncalo Pereira (3) (PRT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Christian Plattes (GER)Miguel Jorge Oliveira ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Romain Barbosa (WC) (PRT)Adria Mas Mascolo (4) (ESP)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Rodolfo Pereira (WC) ()Diogo Cabral ()4-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Stephan Fransen (5) (NLD)Thiago Aguiar (BRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Goncalo Loureiro (PRT)Samuel Cabanas ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Yannick Thivant (6) (FRA)Artur Completo ()6-7(5) 7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
Q2David Sidbon (FRA)Joao Carvalho (WC) ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Francesc Montanes-Roca (7) (ESP)Danyal Sualehe ()6-0 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q2Bruno Pedrosa ()Ricardo Jorge ()6-7(3) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Fede Valsangiacomo (8) ()Diogo Rocha (WC) (PRT)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nuno Deus (WC) (PRT)Domingos Sousa Coutinho ()6-0 6-2[H2H]