ATP Poland F9 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Poland F9 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Poland F9 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLegnica, Poland
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Poland F9 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGrzegorz Panfil (1) (POL)Piotr Gadomski (5) (POL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFGrzegorz Panfil (1) (POL)Michal Pazicky (6) (SVK)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
SFPiotr Gadomski (5) (POL)Mikolaj Szmyrgala (Q) (POL)6-2 3-6 7-5[H2H]
QFGrzegorz Panfil (1) (POL)Andriej Kapas (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFMichal Pazicky (6) (SVK)Adam Chadaj (4) (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFPiotr Gadomski (5) (POL)Patrik Brydolf (3) (SWE)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFMikolaj Szmyrgala (Q) (POL)Igor Bujdo (POL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Grzegorz Panfil (1) (POL)Jan Marek (LL) (CZE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Andriej Kapas (POL)Bastian Wagner (Q) (GER)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Adam Chadaj (4) (POL)Ivan Kosec (SVK)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Michal Pazicky (6) (SVK)Kevin Kaczynski (WC) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Piotr Gadomski (5) (POL)Bartosz Sawicki (POL)6-4 0-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Patrik Brydolf (3) (SWE)Leonard Stakhovsky (UKR)6-2 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Mikolaj Szmyrgala (Q) (POL)Marek Pokrywka (Q) (POL)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Igor Bujdo (POL)Roman Jebavy (2) (CZE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Grzegorz Panfil (1) (POL)Jakub Lustyk (CZE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Jan Marek (LL) (CZE)Tomas Hrabec (Q) (CZE)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Bastian Wagner (Q) (GER)Michal Wlodarczyk (LL) (POL)6-0 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Andriej Kapas (POL)Robert Rumler (8) (CZE)7-6(8) 6-4[H2H]
R32Adam Chadaj (4) (POL)Riccardo Maiga (SUI)5-7 7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Ivan Kosec (SVK)Adam Majchrowicz (WC) (POL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Kevin Kaczynski (WC) (GER)Dawid Piatkowski (Q) (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Michal Pazicky (6) (SVK)Zbyszko Siekierczak (WC) (POL)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Piotr Gadomski (5) (POL)Marcin Domaszewicz (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Bartosz Sawicki (POL)Kacper Mularczyk (Q) (POL)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Leonard Stakhovsky (UKR)David Novak (CZE)2-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Patrik Brydolf (3) (SWE)Alexander Zhurbin (RUS)6-7(3) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Mikolaj Szmyrgala (Q) (POL)Adrian Sikora (7) (SVK)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R32Marek Pokrywka (Q) (POL)Arkadiusz Kocyla (WC) (POL)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Igor Bujdo (POL)Filip Brtnicky (Q) (CZE)6-1 2-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Roman Jebavy (2) (CZE)Ladislav Zeleny (Q) (CZE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRoman Jebavy (2) (CZE)
Adrian Sikora (SVK)
Aleksander Charpantidis (WC) (POL)
Marek Pokrywka (POL)
6-3 6-1
SFAleksander Charpantidis (WC) (POL)
Marek Pokrywka (POL)
Jan Lostak (CZE)
Ladislav Zeleny (CZE)
6-3 6-3
SFRoman Jebavy (2) (CZE)
Adrian Sikora (SVK)
Arkadiusz Kocyla (4) (POL)
Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)
7-6(5) 6-4
QFAleksander Charpantidis (WC) (POL)
Marek Pokrywka (POL)
Patrik Brydolf (1) (SWE)
Piotr Gadomski (POL)
6-3 6-3
QFJan Lostak (CZE)
Ladislav Zeleny (CZE)
Marcin Domaszewicz (POL)
Adam Majchrowicz (POL)
6-1 6-4
QFArkadiusz Kocyla (4) (POL)
Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)
Riccardo Maiga (SUI)
Alexander Zhurbin (RUS)
6-3 6-0
QFRoman Jebavy (2) (CZE)
Adrian Sikora (SVK)
Anthony Loconte (ITA)
Jan Marek (CZE)
6-1 6-1
R16Patrik Brydolf (1) (SWE)
Piotr Gadomski (POL)
R16Aleksander Charpantidis (WC) (POL)
Marek Pokrywka (POL)
Igor Bujdo (POL)
Krystian Pfeiffer (POL)
5-7 6-2 [10-6]
R16Marcin Domaszewicz (POL)
Adam Majchrowicz (POL)
Robert Rumler (3) (CZE)
Leonard Stakhovsky (UKR)
6-2 6-1
R16Jan Lostak (CZE)
Ladislav Zeleny (CZE)
Kacper Mularczyk (POL)
Konrad Mularczyk (POL)
6-4 6-2
R16Riccardo Maiga (SUI)
Alexander Zhurbin (RUS)
Filip Ronduda (POL)
Tomasz Soltyka (POL)
6-3 6-2
R16Arkadiusz Kocyla (4) (POL)
Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)
Louis Donczyk ()
Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)
6-2 6-4
R16Anthony Loconte (ITA)
Jan Marek (CZE)
Karol Dus (POL)
Mateusz Terczynski (POL)
6-4 6-2
R16Roman Jebavy (2) (CZE)
Adrian Sikora (SVK)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Tomas Hrabec (1) (CZE)Louis Donczyk ()6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1Filip Brtnicky (CZE)Jan Marek (2) (CZE)6-4 3-6 6-0[H2H]
Q1Mikolaj Szmyrgala (3) (POL)Konrad Mularczyk (WC) (POL)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Bastian Wagner (GER)Michal Wlodarczyk (WC) (POL)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Dawid Piatkowski (POL)Mateusz Terczynski (WC) (POL)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Marek Pokrywka (POL)Maciej Jablonski (POL)3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Kacper Mularczyk (POL)Karol Dus (WC) (POL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Ladislav Zeleny (CZE)Patryk Janik (POL)7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Tomas Hrabec (1) (CZE)Anthony Loconte (ITA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Louis Donczyk ()Tomasz Soltyka (WC) (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jan Marek (2) (CZE)Stefan Goellner ()6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Filip Brtnicky (CZE)Bartosz Wojnar (POL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mikolaj Szmyrgala (3) (POL)Julian Onken ()4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Konrad Mularczyk (WC) (POL)Mateusz Konieczny (POL)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Bastian Wagner (GER)Tomas Prokop (CZE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Michal Wlodarczyk (WC) (POL)Lukas Ollert ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mateusz Terczynski (WC) (POL)Daniel Wodniak (POL)6-3 6-7(7) 5-5 Retired[H2H]
Q2Dawid Piatkowski (POL)Grzegorz Szalas (POL)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Marek Pokrywka (POL)Christian Bartmann ()6-7(5) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Maciej Jablonski (POL)Jiri Sunkovsky (CZE)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Kacper Mularczyk (POL)Jan Lostak (CZE)6-3 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Karol Dus (WC) (POL)Adam Kurtys (WC) (POL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ladislav Zeleny (CZE)Tomas Rohan (CZE)7-5 Retired[H2H]
Q2Patryk Janik (POL)Wojciech Szostak (POL)6-4 6-1[H2H]