ATP Poland F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Poland F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Poland F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorOpole, Poland
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Poland F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FCarlos Poch-Gradin (3SE) (ESP)Edward Seator ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
SFEdward Seator ()Grzegorz Panfil (POL)6-2 5-7 6-3[H2H]
SFCarlos Poch-Gradin (3SE) (ESP)Robert Godlewski (5) (POL)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFEdward Seator ()Gvidas Sabeckis (6) (LAT)7-5 3-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFGrzegorz Panfil (POL)Kacper Owsian (Q) (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFCarlos Poch-Gradin (3SE) (ESP)Karel Triska (7) (CZE)6-4 6-7(2) 6-3[H2H]
QFRobert Godlewski (5) (POL)Clement Morel (2) (MCO)1-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Edward Seator ()Benjamin Balleret (1) (MCO)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Gvidas Sabeckis (6) (LAT)Andrzej Grusiecki (Q) (POL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Kacper Owsian (Q) (POL)Marco Mokrzycki (Q) ()6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Grzegorz Panfil (POL)Adam Fass (8) (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Karel Triska (7) (CZE)Blazej Koniusz (POL)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Carlos Poch-Gradin (3SE) (ESP)Marcin Gawron (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Robert Godlewski (5) (POL)Dawid Celt (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Clement Morel (2) (MCO)Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)6-7(2) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Benjamin Balleret (1) (MCO)Lukasz Wodnicki (Q) (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Edward Seator ()Dzmitry Zhyrmont (Q) (BLR)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Andrzej Grusiecki (Q) (POL)Mateusz Szmigiel (WC) (POL)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Gvidas Sabeckis (6) (LAT)Maciej Dilaj (POL)6-4 4-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Marco Mokrzycki (Q) ()Jakub Hasek (4) (CZE)6-4 0-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Kacper Owsian (Q) (POL)Adrian Porowski (WC) (POL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Grzegorz Panfil (POL)Adrian Sikora (SVK)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Adam Fass (8) (USA)Dariusz Lipka (WC) (POL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Karel Triska (7) (CZE)Rylan Rizza (USA)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Blazej Koniusz (POL)Wojciech Starakiewicz (WC) (POL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Marcin Gawron (POL)Darius Urbanski (Q) (POL)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Carlos Poch-Gradin (3SE) (ESP)Jedrzej Zarski (POL)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Robert Godlewski (5) (POL)Alessandro Accardo (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Dawid Celt (POL)Christian Grunes (Q) (GER)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)Martin Fafl (Q) (CZE)3-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Clement Morel (2) (MCO)Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBlazej Koniusz (3) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Benjamin Balleret (4) (MCO)
Clement Morel (MCO)
6-1 6-1
SFBlazej Koniusz (3) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Adam Fass (1) (USA)
Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)
7-6(5) 6-3
SFBenjamin Balleret (4) (MCO)
Clement Morel (MCO)
Marek Oratowski (POL)
Wojciech Starakiewicz (POL)
6-2 7-6(3)
QFAdam Fass (1) (USA)
Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)
Marek Mrozek (POL)
Jedrzej Zarski (POL)
6-1 3-6 6-3
QFBlazej Koniusz (3) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
6-2 6-2
QFBenjamin Balleret (4) (MCO)
Clement Morel (MCO)
Marek Pokrywka (POL)
Bartosz Terczynski (POL)
6-0 4-6 6-2
QFMarek Oratowski (POL)
Wojciech Starakiewicz (POL)
Maciej Dilaj (2) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
6-1 1-6 6-3
R16Adam Fass (1) (USA)
Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)
Aleksey Bessonov (BLR)
Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR)
6-4 6-2
R16Marek Mrozek (POL)
Jedrzej Zarski (POL)
Michal Sekula (POL)
Darius Urbanski (POL)
6-2 6-3
R16Blazej Koniusz (3) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Oliver Andrzejczuk (WC) (POL)
Lukasz Wodnicki (POL)
6-2 6-1
R16Andriej Kapas (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
Filip Rams (WC) (POL)
Kacper Rams (POL)
6-3 6-1
R16Marek Pokrywka (POL)
Bartosz Terczynski (POL)
Jiri Jiskra (CZE)
Tomas Nemecek (CZE)
6-1 6-3
R16Benjamin Balleret (4) (MCO)
Clement Morel (MCO)
Brad Pomeroy (USA)
Rylan Rizza (USA)
6-3 6-7(6) 6-2
R16Marek Oratowski (POL)
Wojciech Starakiewicz (POL)
Gvidas Sabeckis (LAT)
Kestutis Sabeckis (LAT)
4-6 6-4 7-6(4)
R16Maciej Dilaj (2) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Dmitry Grigorov (BLR)
Anton Khadasevich (BLR)
6-2 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Lukasz Wodnicki (POL)Marek Mrozek (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Christian Grunes (2) (GER)Piotr Zielinski (POL)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Andrzej Grusiecki (POL)Bojan Szumanski (3) (POL)6-3 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Marco Mokrzycki ()Petr Frelich (4) (CZE)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Martin Fafl (5WC) (CZE)Tobias Reitz ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Darius Urbanski (10) (POL)Andrzej Mach (POL)6-2 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Kacper Owsian (7) (POL)Oscar Podlewski (GBR)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Dzmitry Zhyrmont (11) (BLR)Marek Pokrywka (8) (POL)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Lukasz Wodnicki (POL)Andriej Kapas (1) (POL)1-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marek Mrozek (POL)Anton Khadasevich (BLR)5-7 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Christian Grunes (2) (GER)Jiri Jiskra (CZE)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Piotr Zielinski (POL)Marcin Majchrzak (POL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Bojan Szumanski (3) (POL)Dmitry Grigorov (BLR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Andrzej Grusiecki (POL)Oliver Andrzejczuk (POL)6-1 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Petr Frelich (4) (CZE)Jakub Piter (POL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Marco Mokrzycki ()Krzystof Muzalewski (POL)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Martin Fafl (5WC) (CZE)Michal Sekula (POL)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Tobias Reitz ()Marek Oratowski (POL)2-6 7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Andrzej Mach (POL)Aleksey Bessonov (6) (BLR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Darius Urbanski (10) (POL)Petr Michnev (CZE)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Kacper Owsian (7) (POL)Irakli Dshandshgava (AUT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Oscar Podlewski (GBR)Brad Pomeroy (9) (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marek Pokrywka (8) (POL)Yan Levinski (AUS)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Dzmitry Zhyrmont (11) (BLR)Pawel Zielinski (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Andriej Kapas (1) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lukasz Wodnicki (POL)Kacper Rams (POL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Anton Khadasevich (BLR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marek Mrozek (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christian Grunes (2) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jiri Jiskra (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marcin Majchrzak (POL)Andrej Krasnansky (SVK)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Piotr Zielinski (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bojan Szumanski (3) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dmitry Grigorov (BLR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrzej Grusiecki (POL)Michal Wlodarczyk (WC) (POL)0-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Oliver Andrzejczuk (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Petr Frelich (4) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jakub Piter (POL)Filip Rams (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Krzystof Muzalewski (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Mokrzycki ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Martin Fafl (5WC) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michal Sekula (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marek Oratowski (POL)Michael Kociecki (USA)7-5 3-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Tobias Reitz ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aleksey Bessonov (6) (BLR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrzej Mach (POL)Bartosz Terczynski (POL)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Petr Michnev (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Darius Urbanski (10) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kacper Owsian (7) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Irakli Dshandshgava (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Oscar Podlewski (GBR)Jiri Placek (CZE)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Brad Pomeroy (9) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marek Pokrywka (8) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yan Levinski (AUS)Tomas Nemecek (CZE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Pawel Zielinski (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dzmitry Zhyrmont (11) (BLR)ByeBye[H2H]