ATP Poland F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Poland F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Poland F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorGdynia, Poland
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Poland F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJordane Doble (SE) (FRA)Dawid Olejniczak (1Q) (POL)3-0 Retired[H2H]
SFDawid Olejniczak (1Q) (POL)Mohammad Ghareeb (3) (KWT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFJordane Doble (SE) (FRA)Tomasz Bednarek (POL)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
QFDawid Olejniczak (1Q) (POL)Filip Urban (5) (POL)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFMohammad Ghareeb (3) (KWT)Jedrzej Zarski (POL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFTomasz Bednarek (POL)Raphael Durek (4) (AUS)6-4 2-6 6-2[H2H]
QFJordane Doble (SE) (FRA)Maciej Dilaj (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Dawid Olejniczak (1Q) (POL)Rick Schalkers (NLD)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Filip Urban (5) (POL)Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Mohammad Ghareeb (3) (KWT)Marius Zay (GER)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R16Jedrzej Zarski (POL)Janusz Conradi (LL) (POL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Tomasz Bednarek (POL)Robert Godlewski (6) (POL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Raphael Durek (4) (AUS)Robert Gustafsson (SWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Jordane Doble (SE) (FRA)Timo Nieminen (8) (FIN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Maciej Dilaj (POL)Pirmin Haenle (Q) (GER)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Dawid Olejniczak (1Q) (POL)Dawid Celt (Q) (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Rick Schalkers (NLD)Michal Sekula (Q) (POL)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)Radoslav Nijaki (POL)1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Filip Urban (5) (POL)Gvidas Sabeckis (LAT)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Mohammad Ghareeb (3) (KWT)Pawel Syrewicz (Q) (POL)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Marius Zay (GER)Kacper Owsian (WC) (POL)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Janusz Conradi (LL) (POL)Pawel Glodkowski (WC) (POL)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Jedrzej Zarski (POL)Michal Olejniczak (LL) (POL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Robert Godlewski (6) (POL)Dariusz Lipka (WC) (POL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Tomasz Bednarek (POL)Piotr Zielinski (WC) (POL)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Robert Gustafsson (SWE)Andrzej Misiek (Q) (POL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Raphael Durek (4) (AUS)Jakub Nijaki (POL)6-1 1-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Timo Nieminen (8) (FIN)Pawel Dilaj (Q) (POL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Jordane Doble (SE) (FRA)Grzegorz Panfil (POL)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Pirmin Haenle (Q) (GER)Piotr Dilaj (Q) (POL)6-3 4-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Maciej Dilaj (POL)Laurent Recouderc (2) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDawid Olejniczak (1) (POL)
Filip Urban (POL)
Tomasz Bednarek (3) (POL)
Rick Schalkers (NLD)
7-6(5) 6-3
SFDawid Olejniczak (1) (POL)
Filip Urban (POL)
Mohammad Ghareeb (4) (KWT)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
6-1 6-4
SFTomasz Bednarek (3) (POL)
Rick Schalkers (NLD)
Dawid Celt (POL)
Jakub Nijaki (POL)
6-4 6-2
QFDawid Olejniczak (1) (POL)
Filip Urban (POL)
Szymon Judek (POL)
Michal Olejniczak (POL)
6-2 6-1
QFMohammad Ghareeb (4) (KWT)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Kacper Owsian (POL)
Michal Walkow (POL)
6-4 6-1
QFTomasz Bednarek (3) (POL)
Rick Schalkers (NLD)
Andrzej Grusiecki (POL)
Pawel Syrewicz (POL)
6-1 6-2
QFDawid Celt (POL)
Jakub Nijaki (POL)
Maciej Dilaj (2) (POL)
Raphael Durek (AUS)
6-4 4-6 6-4
R16Dawid Olejniczak (1) (POL)
Filip Urban (POL)
R16Szymon Judek (POL)
Michal Olejniczak (POL)
Oliver Andrzejczuk (POL)
Tomasz Krzyszkowski (POL)
6-2 6-4
R16Mohammad Ghareeb (4) (KWT)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Janusz Conradi (POL)
Bartosz Terczynski (POL)
7-6(3) 6-1
R16Kacper Owsian (POL)
Michal Walkow (POL)
Pirmin Haenle (GER)
Tom Laskowski (USA)
6-2 6-2
R16Andrzej Grusiecki (POL)
Pawel Syrewicz (POL)
Piotr Olechowski (POL)
Piotr Zielinski (POL)
6-4 6-4
R16Tomasz Bednarek (3) (POL)
Rick Schalkers (NLD)
R16Dawid Celt (POL)
Jakub Nijaki (POL)
Pawel Dilaj (POL)
Piotr Dilaj (POL)
6-1 3-6 6-1
R16Maciej Dilaj (2) (POL)
Raphael Durek (AUS)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Dawid Olejniczak (1) (POL)Michal Olejniczak (POL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Pawel Syrewicz (2) (POL)Janusz Conradi (POL)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Pirmin Haenle (3) (GER)Mikolaj Borkowski (POL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Pawel Dilaj (4) (POL)Bartosz Terczynski (POL)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Piotr Dilaj (POL)Tadas Budrikis (LAT)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Dawid Celt (POL)Krzystof Muzalewski (POL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Michal Sekula (POL)Denis Riabuchin (WC) (LAT)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Andrzej Misiek (POL)Tomasz Krzyszkowski (POL)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Dawid Olejniczak (1) (POL)Dimitri Winderickx (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Michal Olejniczak (POL)Lukasz Kaczmarek (POL)WO[H2H]
Q2Pawel Syrewicz (2) (POL)Piotr Olechowski (POL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Janusz Conradi (POL)Tytus Stempniewicz (POL)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Pirmin Haenle (3) (GER)Filip Lewicki (WC) (POL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mikolaj Borkowski (POL)Aleksander Allecou (POL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Pawel Dilaj (4) (POL)Michal Walkow (POL)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Bartosz Terczynski (POL)Wojciech Starakiewicz (POL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Piotr Dilaj (POL)Igor Bujdo (WC) (POL)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Tadas Budrikis (LAT)Marcin Kunicki (POL)3-6 6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Krzystof Muzalewski (POL)Filip Kanczula (POL)6-3 2-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Dawid Celt (POL)Gracjan Przewlocki (POL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Michal Sekula (POL)Kacper Mularczyk (WC) (POL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Denis Riabuchin (WC) (LAT)Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tomasz Krzyszkowski (POL)Mateusz Skorek (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Andrzej Misiek (POL)Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Dawid Olejniczak (1) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dimitri Winderickx (BEL)Amaury Van Haelen (BEL)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Michal Olejniczak (POL)Karol Wojcik (WC) (POL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Lukasz Kaczmarek (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pawel Syrewicz (2) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Piotr Olechowski (POL)Andrzej Grusiecki (POL)7-6(5) 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Tytus Stempniewicz (POL)Oktawian Stawski ()6-2 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Janusz Conradi (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pirmin Haenle (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Filip Lewicki (WC) (POL)Alexey Eliseev (RUS)6-7(6) 7-6(3) 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Mikolaj Borkowski (POL)Lukasz Olszewski (POL)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Aleksander Allecou (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pawel Dilaj (4) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michal Walkow (POL)Michal Biegala (POL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Bartosz Terczynski (POL)Michal Wilamowski (POL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Wojciech Starakiewicz (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Piotr Dilaj (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Igor Bujdo (WC) (POL)Marcin Lewandowski (POL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marcin Kunicki (POL)Tom Laskowski (USA)7-5 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Tadas Budrikis (LAT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Krzystof Muzalewski (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Filip Kanczula (POL)Marek Mazurkiewicz (POL)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Gracjan Przewlocki (POL)Pawel Szmaland (WC) (POL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Dawid Celt (POL)Michael Skwira (CAN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Kacper Mularczyk (WC) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michal Sekula (POL)Oliver Andrzejczuk (POL)2-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Denis Riabuchin (WC) (LAT)Rafal Nowak (POL)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mateusz Skorek (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tomasz Krzyszkowski (POL)Damian Bartosiak (WC) (POL)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)Szymon Judek (POL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Andrzej Misiek (POL)ByeBye[H2H]