ATP Poland F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Poland F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Poland F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSzczecin, Poland
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Poland F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarc-Andre Stratling (GER)Robert Godlewski (2) (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFMarc-Andre Stratling (GER)Adam Fass (5) (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
SFRobert Godlewski (2) (POL)Grzegorz Panfil (6) (POL)2-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFAdam Fass (5) (USA)Rylan Rizza (USA)6-2 1-6 7-5[H2H]
QFMarc-Andre Stratling (GER)Blazej Koniusz (POL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFGrzegorz Panfil (6) (POL)Marek Mrozek (Q) (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFRobert Godlewski (2) (POL)Maciej Dilaj (POL)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Rylan Rizza (USA)Kacper Owsian (Q) (POL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Adam Fass (5) (USA)Jerzy Janowicz (WC) (POL)0-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Marc-Andre Stratling (GER)Daniel Muller (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Blazej Koniusz (POL)Isaac Frost (Q) (AUS)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Grzegorz Panfil (6) (POL)Dawid Celt (POL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Marek Mrozek (Q) (POL)Roman Herold (Q) (GER)7-5 6-7(3) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Maciej Dilaj (POL)David Kuczer (WC) (POL)7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
R16Robert Godlewski (2) (POL)Matthew Hogan (SE) (AUS)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
R32Rylan Rizza (USA)Charles Roche (1) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Kacper Owsian (Q) (POL)Brad Pomeroy (LL) (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Jerzy Janowicz (WC) (POL)Leander Van Der Vaart (Q) (NLD)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Adam Fass (5) (USA)Marcin Gawron (POL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Marc-Andre Stratling (GER)Fabio Colangelo (4) (ITA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Daniel Muller (GER)Jedrzej Zarski (POL)4-6 6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Isaac Frost (Q) (AUS)Thomas Kostro (Q) (AUT)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Blazej Koniusz (POL)Alessandro Accardo (7) (ITA)1-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Grzegorz Panfil (6) (POL)Emilio Baez-Britez (Q) ()7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R32Dawid Celt (POL)Wojciech Starakiewicz (Q) (POL)3-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Roman Herold (Q) (GER)Mark De Jong (NLD)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Marek Mrozek (Q) (POL)Mattia Livraghi (3) (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Maciej Dilaj (POL)Vishnu Vardhan (8) (IND)4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32David Kuczer (WC) (POL)Edward Seator ()7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R32Matthew Hogan (SE) (AUS)Andriej Kapas (WC) (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Robert Godlewski (2) (POL)Marcel Pilat (WC) ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FGrzegorz Panfil (2) (POL)
Charles Roche (FRA)
Fabio Colangelo (1) (ITA)
Mattia Livraghi (ITA)
6-3 6-0
SFFabio Colangelo (1) (ITA)
Mattia Livraghi (ITA)
Blazej Koniusz (3) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
6-1 6-1
SFGrzegorz Panfil (2) (POL)
Charles Roche (FRA)
Romano Frantzen (4) (NLD)
Leander Van Der Vaart (NLD)
7-5 7-6(6)
QFFabio Colangelo (1) (ITA)
Mattia Livraghi (ITA)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
Marek Pokrywka (POL)
6-2 6-3
QFBlazej Koniusz (3) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Marek Mrozek (WC) (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
6-3 6-4
QFRomano Frantzen (4) (NLD)
Leander Van Der Vaart (NLD)
Pawel Syrewicz (POL)
Michal Walkow (POL)
4-6 6-3 6-1
QFGrzegorz Panfil (2) (POL)
Charles Roche (FRA)
Dawid Celt (POL)
Marcin Gawron (POL)
6-4 6-2
R16Fabio Colangelo (1) (ITA)
Mattia Livraghi (ITA)
Maciej Dilaj (POL)
Piotr Dilaj (POL)
7-5 7-5
R16Andriej Kapas (POL)
Marek Pokrywka (POL)
Adam Fass (USA)
Wojciech Starakiewicz (POL)
7-6(6) 6-3
R16Blazej Koniusz (3) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Brad Pomeroy (USA)
Rylan Rizza (USA)
6-4 7-6(7)
R16Marek Mrozek (WC) (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
Chris Hooshyar (WC) (GBR)
David Kuczer (POL)
7-6(4) 6-3
R16Pawel Syrewicz (POL)
Michal Walkow (POL)
Krzystof Muzalewski (POL)
Edward Seator ()
6-3 6-3
R16Romano Frantzen (4) (NLD)
Leander Van Der Vaart (NLD)
Isaac Frost (AUS)
Leon Frost (AUS)
4-6 6-1 6-2
R16Dawid Celt (POL)
Marcin Gawron (POL)
Kacper Owsian (WC) (POL)
Jakub Piter (POL)
4-6 6-4 6-2
R16Grzegorz Panfil (2) (POL)
Charles Roche (FRA)
Marc-Andre Stratling (GER)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
6-0 7-6(3)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Wojciech Starakiewicz (POL)Matt Simpson (1) (NZL)1-6 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Marek Mrozek (POL)Romano Frantzen (2) (NLD)2-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Emilio Baez-Britez ()Joshua Crowe (3) (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Kacper Owsian (4) (POL)Yan Levinski (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Thomas Kostro (AUT)Marco Rossi (ITA)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Isaac Frost (6) (AUS)Oliver Andrzejczuk (POL)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Roman Herold (GER)Brad Pomeroy (10) (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Leander Van Der Vaart (NLD)Yannick Fattebert (SUI)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matt Simpson (1) (NZL)Daniel Kostro (AUT)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Wojciech Starakiewicz (POL)Satoshi Suzuki (JPN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Romano Frantzen (2) (NLD)Julien Dubail (BEL)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marek Mrozek (POL)Yannick Goossens ()4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Joshua Crowe (3) (AUS)Igor Lakhno (UKR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Emilio Baez-Britez ()Lukasz Wodnicki (POL)5-7 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Kacper Owsian (4) (POL)Adam Przybyszewski (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Yan Levinski (AUS)Pavel Lipka (POL)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Thomas Kostro (AUT)Dariusz Lipka (POL)2-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Marco Rossi (ITA)Kacper Procki (POL)7-6(0) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Isaac Frost (6) (AUS)Christoffer Persson (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Oliver Andrzejczuk (POL)Krzystof Muzalewski (POL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Roman Herold (GER)Thomas Van Cauter (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Brad Pomeroy (10) (USA)Tomasz Krzyszkowski (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Leander Van Der Vaart (NLD)Michael Kociecki (USA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yannick Fattebert (SUI)Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Matt Simpson (1) (NZL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Kostro (AUT)Michael Skwira (CAN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Satoshi Suzuki (JPN)Krzysztof Nagay (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Wojciech Starakiewicz (POL)Marek Pokrywka (POL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Romano Frantzen (2) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Julien Dubail (BEL)Mateusz Sek (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marek Mrozek (POL)Jose Benitez (PRY)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Yannick Goossens ()Dmitry Grigorov (BLR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Joshua Crowe (3) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Igor Lakhno (UKR)Georg Werk ()WO[H2H]
Q3Lukasz Wodnicki (POL)Mikolaj Szmyrgala (WC) (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Emilio Baez-Britez ()Andrzej Mach (POL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Kacper Owsian (4) (POL)Andrzej Grusiecki (POL)5-7 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Adam Przybyszewski (POL)Michal Wlodarczyk (WC) (POL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yan Levinski (AUS)Marcin Lewandowski (POL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Pavel Lipka (POL)Mikolaj Kwiatkiewicz (POL)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Dariusz Lipka (POL)Pawel Syrewicz (5) (POL)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Thomas Kostro (AUT)Kacper Rams (POL)5-7 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Marco Rossi (ITA)Nikolay Gromov (RUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Kacper Procki (POL)Jan Plewinski (POL)7-5 1-6 6-0[H2H]
Q3Isaac Frost (6) (AUS)Diego Zonzini (SMR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Christoffer Persson (SWE)Filip Rams (POL)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Oliver Andrzejczuk (POL)Jakub Piter (POL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Krzystof Muzalewski (POL)Jackie Chmielewski (SWE)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Thomas Van Cauter (FRA)Ivan Nedelko (7) (RUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Roman Herold (GER)Anders Lindstrom (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Tomasz Krzyszkowski (POL)Jacob Avellan (SWE)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Brad Pomeroy (10) (USA)Pawel Glodkowski (POL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Michael Kociecki (USA)Michal Walkow (8) (POL)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Leander Van Der Vaart (NLD)Marco Mokrzycki ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Yannick Fattebert (SUI)Piotr Zielinski (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)Leon Frost (9) (AUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]