ATP Poland F5 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Poland F5 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Poland F5 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Poland F5 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FHubert Hurkacz (POL)Robin Stanek (5) (CZE)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFHubert Hurkacz (POL)Konrad Zieba (USA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
SFRobin Stanek (5) (CZE)Patrik Fabian (4) (SVK)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFHubert Hurkacz (POL)Bastian Wagner (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFKonrad Zieba (USA)Karol Drzewiecki (POL)7-6(7) 6-0[H2H]
QFPatrik Fabian (4) (SVK)Luca Pancaldi (6) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFRobin Stanek (5) (CZE)Michal Konecny (2) (CZE)6-7(9) 7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R16Bastian Wagner (GER)Martins Podzus (1) (LVA)7-5 3-2 Retired[H2H]
R16Hubert Hurkacz (POL)Michal Dembek (POL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Konrad Zieba (USA)Yann Wojcik ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Karol Drzewiecki (POL)Piotr Gadomski (8) (POL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Luca Pancaldi (6) (ITA)Kamil Gajewski (WC) (POL)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Patrik Fabian (4) (SVK)Ondrej Krstev (CZE)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Robin Stanek (5) (CZE)Maciej Smola (POL)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
R16Michal Konecny (2) (CZE)Kacper Zuk (WC) (POL)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Martins Podzus (1) (LVA)Piotr Matuszewski (POL)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Bastian Wagner (GER)Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)3-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Michal Dembek (POL)Adam Majchrowicz (POL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Hubert Hurkacz (POL)Janis Podzus (7) (LVA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Yann Wojcik ()Bastian Malla (3) (CHL)6-3 3-3 Retired[H2H]
R32Konrad Zieba (USA)Marcus Mansson (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Karol Drzewiecki (POL)Aleksei Khomich (BLR)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Piotr Gadomski (8) (POL)Igor Zubov (RUS)6-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Luca Pancaldi (6) (ITA)Maxim Tybar (BLR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Kamil Gajewski (WC) (POL)Szymon Walkow (WC) (POL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Ondrej Krstev (CZE)Julian Onken ()6-2 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Patrik Fabian (4) (SVK)Tim Kopinski (USA)7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
R32Robin Stanek (5) (CZE)Pawel Zawisza (WC) (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Maciej Smola (POL)David Poljak (CZE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Kacper Zuk (WC) (POL)Mikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)3-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Michal Konecny (2) (CZE)Anton Pavlov (EST)4-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FKarol Drzewiecki (2) (POL)
Maciej Smola (POL)
Tim Kopinski (USA)
Konrad Zieba (USA)
6-2 6-7(3) [10-5]
SFTim Kopinski (USA)
Konrad Zieba (USA)
Adam Majchrowicz (1) (POL)
Luca Pancaldi (ITA)
7-6(1) 7-5
SFKarol Drzewiecki (2) (POL)
Maciej Smola (POL)
Michal Dembek (3) (POL)
Piotr Gadomski (POL)
6-3 6-2
QFAdam Majchrowicz (1) (POL)
Luca Pancaldi (ITA)
Hubert Hurkacz (POL)
Szymon Walkow (POL)
4-6 7-6(4) 10-8
QFTim Kopinski (USA)
Konrad Zieba (USA)
Patrik Fabian (4) (SVK)
Robin Stanek (CZE)
4-6 6-3 10-5
QFMichal Dembek (3) (POL)
Piotr Gadomski (POL)
Kamil Gajewski (POL)
Mikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)
2-6 6-3 10-8
QFKarol Drzewiecki (2) (POL)
Maciej Smola (POL)
Michal Dmochowski (WC) (POL)
Pawel Zawisza (POL)
6-1 3-6 10-4
R16Adam Majchrowicz (1) (POL)
Luca Pancaldi (ITA)
R16Hubert Hurkacz (POL)
Szymon Walkow (POL)
Marcus Mansson (SWE)
Igor Zubov (RUS)
6-4 3-6 10-6
R16Patrik Fabian (4) (SVK)
Robin Stanek (CZE)
Adam Mlazga (POL)
Krzysztof Mlazga (POL)
6-1 7-6(9)
R16Tim Kopinski (USA)
Konrad Zieba (USA)
Maxim Tybar (BLR)
Daniil Zarichanskiy (BLR)
6-4 2-6 10-8
R16Kamil Gajewski (POL)
Mikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)
Pascal Klos (POL)
Yann Wojcik ()
4-6 6-2 10-6
R16Michal Dembek (3) (POL)
Piotr Gadomski (POL)
Piotr Matuszewski (WC) (POL)
Kacper Zuk (POL)
7-6(3) 2-6 11-9
R16Michal Dmochowski (WC) (POL)
Pawel Zawisza (POL)
Piotr Obuchowicz (POL)
Kacper Piekarek (POL)
6-1 6-4
R16Karol Drzewiecki (2) (POL)
Maciej Smola (POL)
Norbert Tadyszak (WC) (POL)
Vasil Yehorov (UKR)
6-1 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Hubert Hurkacz (1) (POL)Kamil Kaleta (POL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Tim Kopinski (2) (USA)Daniil Zarichanskiy (BLR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Michal Dembek (3) (POL)Pascal Klos (POL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Aleksei Khomich (4) (BLR)Michal Dmochowski (POL)1-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)Cyprian Owczarz (POL)4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Konrad Zieba (USA)Petr Nouza (CZE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Piotr Matuszewski (WC) (POL)Vasil Yehorov (UKR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Yann Wojcik ()Krzysztof Mlazga (POL)6-7(5) 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Hubert Hurkacz (1) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Kamil Kaleta (POL)Krystof Janosik (CZE)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Tim Kopinski (2) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Daniil Zarichanskiy (BLR)Piotr Obuchowicz (POL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Michal Dembek (3) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Pascal Klos (POL)Adam Mlazga (POL)6-7(4) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Aleksei Khomich (4) (BLR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Michal Dmochowski (POL)Norbert Tadyszak (POL)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)Tomas Kopczynski (USA)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q2Cyprian Owczarz (POL)Aron Stajszczak (WC) (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Petr Nouza (CZE)Mateusz Smolicki (POL)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Konrad Zieba (USA)Dominik Nazaruk (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Piotr Matuszewski (WC) (POL)Troy Dixon (GBR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Vasil Yehorov (UKR)Kacper Piekarek (POL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Yann Wojcik ()Michal Wojnar (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Krzysztof Mlazga (POL)Micha Wargocki (WC) (POL)7-6(5) 3-6 6-2[H2H]