ATP Poland F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Poland F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Poland F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKoszalin, Poland
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Poland F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDawid Olejniczak (2) (POL)Mohammad Ghareeb (1) (KWT)7-6(5) 2-6 6-4[H2H]
SFMohammad Ghareeb (1) (KWT)Johan Brunstrom (3SE) (SWE)7-5 6-2[H2H]
SFDawid Olejniczak (2) (POL)Grzegorz Panfil (POL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFMohammad Ghareeb (1) (KWT)Gvidas Sabeckis (LAT)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFJohan Brunstrom (3SE) (SWE)Mateusz Kowalczyk (Q) (POL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFGrzegorz Panfil (POL)Maciej Dilaj (POL)6-4 Retired[H2H]
QFDawid Olejniczak (2) (POL)Andrea Arnaboldi (7) (ITA)7-6(2) 6-7(0) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Mohammad Ghareeb (1) (KWT)Marius Zay (GER)7-6(8) 6-4[H2H]
R16Gvidas Sabeckis (LAT)Andriej Kapas (Q) (POL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Johan Brunstrom (3SE) (SWE)Jan Marek (CZE)6-7(8) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Mateusz Kowalczyk (Q) (POL)Marcin Gawron (Q) (POL)3-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Grzegorz Panfil (POL)Raphael Durek (8) (AUS)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R16Maciej Dilaj (POL)Daniel Stoehr (GER)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Andrea Arnaboldi (7) (ITA)Jedrzej Zarski (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Dawid Olejniczak (2) (POL)Dawid Celt (Q) (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Mohammad Ghareeb (1) (KWT)Blazej Koniusz (POL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Marius Zay (GER)Michal Walkow (WC) (POL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Gvidas Sabeckis (LAT)Leonel Alberti (Q) (ARG)6-2 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Andriej Kapas (Q) (POL)Robert Godlewski (6) (POL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Johan Brunstrom (3SE) (SWE)Jacek Szygowski (LL) (GER)4-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Jan Marek (CZE)Adrian Sikora (SVK)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Marcin Gawron (Q) (POL)Bartosz Terczynski (Q) (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Mateusz Kowalczyk (Q) (POL)Kacper Owsian (Q) (POL)6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Raphael Durek (8) (AUS)Photos Kallias (CYP)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Grzegorz Panfil (POL)Nikolai Soloviev (RUS)6-2 2-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Daniel Stoehr (GER)Pawel Syrewicz (Q) (POL)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Maciej Dilaj (POL)Piotr Olechowski (LL) (POL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Andrea Arnaboldi (7) (ITA)Piotr Zielinski (WC) (POL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Jedrzej Zarski (POL)Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Dawid Celt (Q) (POL)Dariusz Lipka (WC) (POL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Dawid Olejniczak (2) (POL)Jerzy Janowicz (WC) (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJohan Brunstrom (1) (SWE)
Mohammad Ghareeb (KWT)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (3) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
6-3 6-7(5) 7-6(5)
SFJohan Brunstrom (1) (SWE)
Mohammad Ghareeb (KWT)
Dawid Celt (POL)
Wojciech Starakiewicz (POL)
6-4 6-2
SFMateusz Kowalczyk (3) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Marcin Gawron (POL)
Robert Godlewski (POL)
6-3 6-3
QFJohan Brunstrom (1) (SWE)
Mohammad Ghareeb (KWT)
Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)
Photos Kallias (CYP)
6-3 5-7 6-3
QFDawid Celt (POL)
Wojciech Starakiewicz (POL)
Kacper Owsian (4) (POL)
Michal Walkow (POL)
6-4 6-7(4) 7-6(2)
QFMateusz Kowalczyk (3) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Andriej Kapas (WC) (POL)
Piotr Zielinski (POL)
6-4 6-4
QFMarcin Gawron (POL)
Robert Godlewski (POL)
Raphael Durek (2) (AUS)
Blazej Koniusz (POL)
6-4 2-6 6-4
R16Johan Brunstrom (1) (SWE)
Mohammad Ghareeb (KWT)
Janusz Conradi (POL)
Bartosz Terczynski (POL)
R16Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)
Photos Kallias (CYP)
Jan Marek (CZE)
Adrian Sikora (SVK)
R16Kacper Owsian (4) (POL)
Michal Walkow (POL)
Alexey Eliseev (RUS)
Yan Levinski (AUS)
6-0 6-0
R16Dawid Celt (POL)
Wojciech Starakiewicz (POL)
Krzystof Muzalewski (WC) (POL)
Jakub Piter (POL)
6-2 7-5
R16Andriej Kapas (WC) (POL)
Piotr Zielinski (POL)
Piotr Olechowski (POL)
Pawel Syrewicz (POL)
3-6 6-1 6-2
R16Mateusz Kowalczyk (3) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Nikolai Soloviev (RUS)
Jacek Szygowski (GER)
7-6(2) 6-2
R16Marcin Gawron (POL)
Robert Godlewski (POL)
Filip Rams (A) (POL)
Kacper Rams (POL)
6-2 6-2
R16Raphael Durek (2) (AUS)
Blazej Koniusz (POL)
Leonel Alberti (ARG)
Adriano Quinti ()
6-4 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Dawid Celt (1) (POL)Marek Mrozek (POL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Kacper Owsian (2) (POL)Szymon Judek (POL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Bartosz Terczynski (POL)Jacek Szygowski (3) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Leonel Alberti (4) (ARG)Mikolaj Kwiatkiewicz (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Mateusz Kowalczyk (5) (POL)Tomasz Krzyszkowski (POL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Pawel Syrewicz (6) (POL)Adam Webb (GBR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Marcin Gawron (7) (POL)Piotr Olechowski (9) (POL)6-1 2-6 7-5[H2H]
Q1Andriej Kapas (POL)Lukasz Wodnicki (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Dawid Celt (1) (POL)Christian Matic ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Marek Mrozek (POL)Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Kacper Owsian (2) (POL)Matthias Kolbe (GER)3-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Szymon Judek (POL)Michal Olejniczak (POL)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jacek Szygowski (3) (GER)Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Bartosz Terczynski (POL)Mario Trnovsky (SVK)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Leonel Alberti (4) (ARG)Yan Levinski (AUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mikolaj Kwiatkiewicz (POL)Alexey Eliseev (RUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mateusz Kowalczyk (5) (POL)Andrzej Mach (POL)6-0 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Tomasz Krzyszkowski (POL)Kacper Rams (POL)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Pawel Syrewicz (6) (POL)Jakub Piter (POL)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Adam Webb (GBR)Robert Grygiel ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Marcin Gawron (7) (POL)Alexandr Kotora (CZE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Piotr Olechowski (9) (POL)Oliver Andrzejczuk (POL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lukasz Wodnicki (POL)Janusz Conradi (8) (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Andriej Kapas (POL)Krzystof Muzalewski (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Dawid Celt (1) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christian Matic ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marek Mrozek (POL)Filip Rams (POL)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kacper Owsian (2) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthias Kolbe (GER)Aleksander Korzeniewicz (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Michal Olejniczak (POL)Pawel Wykrzykowski (WC) (POL)0-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Szymon Judek (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jacek Szygowski (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bartosz Terczynski (POL)Wojciech Starakiewicz (POL)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q3Mario Trnovsky (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Leonel Alberti (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yan Levinski (AUS)Maciej Behnke (POL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Mikolaj Kwiatkiewicz (POL)Oktawian Stawski ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alexey Eliseev (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mateusz Kowalczyk (5) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrzej Mach (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tomasz Krzyszkowski (POL)Adam Olbrich (GBR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Kacper Rams (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pawel Syrewicz (6) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jakub Piter (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adam Webb (GBR)Marcin Lewandowski (POL)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Robert Grygiel ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marcin Gawron (7) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexandr Kotora (CZE)Adriano Quinti ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Oliver Andrzejczuk (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Piotr Olechowski (9) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Janusz Conradi (8) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lukasz Wodnicki (POL)Pawel Glodkowski (WC) (POL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Krzystof Muzalewski (POL)Michael Skwira (CAN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Andriej Kapas (POL)ByeBye[H2H]