ATP Poland F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Poland F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Poland F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorZabrze, Poland
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Poland F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGrzegorz Panfil (5) (POL)Guillermo Hormazabal (Q) (CHL)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
SFGuillermo Hormazabal (Q) (CHL)Jurek Stasiak (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
SFGrzegorz Panfil (5) (POL)Maciej Dilaj (POL)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFJurek Stasiak (AUS)Jiri Skoloudik (8) (CZE)6-4 0-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFGuillermo Hormazabal (Q) (CHL)Massimo Capone (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFMaciej Dilaj (POL)Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (Q) (CHL)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
QFGrzegorz Panfil (5) (POL)Blazej Koniusz (2) (POL)1-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Jurek Stasiak (AUS)Dawid Celt (Q) (POL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Jiri Skoloudik (8) (CZE)Michal Konecny (CZE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Guillermo Hormazabal (Q) (CHL)Roman Kutac (CZE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Massimo Capone (ITA)Marco Mokrzycki (Q) ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Maciej Dilaj (POL)Mateusz Kowalczyk (Q) (POL)4-6 6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (Q) (CHL)Andriej Kapas (WC) (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Grzegorz Panfil (5) (POL)Piotr Zielinski (WC) (POL)6-2 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Blazej Koniusz (2) (POL)Kevin Deden (Q) (GER)2-6 7-6(5) 4-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Dawid Celt (Q) (POL)Adam Vejmelka (1SE) (CZE)6-0 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Jurek Stasiak (AUS)Nikola Vuckovic (Q) (SWE)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Michal Konecny (CZE)Michal Navratil (CZE)6-2 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Jiri Skoloudik (8) (CZE)Michal Pazicky (SVK)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Guillermo Hormazabal (Q) (CHL)Robert Godlewski (4) (POL)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Roman Kutac (CZE)Kacper Owsian (POL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Marco Mokrzycki (Q) ()Maciej Rajski (WC) (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Massimo Capone (ITA)Daniel Stoehr (6) (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Maciej Dilaj (POL)Jerzy Janowicz (7) (POL)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Mateusz Kowalczyk (Q) (POL)Igor Bujdo (WC) (POL)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R32Andriej Kapas (WC) (POL)Adrien Bossel (SUI)6-3 6-7(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (Q) (CHL)Marcin Gawron (3) (POL)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Grzegorz Panfil (5) (POL)Adolfo Gomez-Pinter (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Piotr Zielinski (WC) (POL)Karel Triska (CZE)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Kevin Deden (Q) (GER)Marc-Andre Stratling (Q) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Blazej Koniusz (2) (POL)Leonel Alberti (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FGuillermo Hormazabal (3) (CHL)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)
Marek Mrozek (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
6-1 6-4
SFGuillermo Hormazabal (3) (CHL)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)
Blazej Koniusz (1) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
6-4 6-4
SFMarek Mrozek (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
Massimo Capone (4) (ITA)
Adolfo Gomez-Pinter (ESP)
7-6(8) 6-3
QFBlazej Koniusz (1) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Mateusz Moj (POL)
Szymon Tatarczyk (POL)
7-6(5) 6-0
QFGuillermo Hormazabal (3) (CHL)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
Piotr Zielinski (POL)
6-3 6-2
QFMassimo Capone (4) (ITA)
Adolfo Gomez-Pinter (ESP)
Filip Rams (POL)
Kacper Rams (POL)
6-2 6-1
QFMarek Mrozek (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
Marcin Gawron (2) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
3-6 6-2 [13-11]
R16Blazej Koniusz (1) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
R16Mateusz Moj (POL)
Szymon Tatarczyk (POL)
Jakub Jastrzebski (POL)
Michal Sekula (POL)
6-2 7-6(4)
R16Guillermo Hormazabal (3) (CHL)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)
Robert Godlewski (POL)
Wojciech Starakiewicz (POL)
6-3 6-4
R16Andriej Kapas (POL)
Piotr Zielinski (POL)
Tomasz Krzyszkowski (POL)
Dariusz Lipka (POL)
R16Filip Rams (POL)
Kacper Rams (POL)
Jan Hadrych (CZE)
Adam Vejmelka (CZE)
R16Massimo Capone (4) (ITA)
Adolfo Gomez-Pinter (ESP)
Leonel Alberti (ARG)
Adam Olbrich (GBR)
6-0 6-2
R16Marek Mrozek (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
Marco Mokrzycki ()
Darius Urbanski (POL)
6-0 7-5
R16Marcin Gawron (2) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Marc-Andre Stratling (1) (GER)Artur Romanowski (POL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Guillermo Hormazabal (2) (CHL)Sebastian Chylinski (POL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (3) (CHL)Szymon Tatarczyk (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Dawid Celt (4) (POL)Jakub Piter (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Kevin Deden (5) (GER)Marek Pokrywka (11) (POL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Mateusz Kowalczyk (6) (POL)Darius Urbanski (9) (POL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Nikola Vuckovic (SWE)Serguei Tarasevitch (7WC) (BLR)3-1 Retired[H2H]
Q1Marco Mokrzycki (8) ()Krzystof Muzalewski (10) (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marc-Andre Stratling (1) (GER)Krzysztof Kwasniewicz (POL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Artur Romanowski (POL)Marcel Stach (POL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Guillermo Hormazabal (2) (CHL)Tomasz Krzyszkowski (POL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Chylinski (POL)Karol Wojcik (WC) (POL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (3) (CHL)Dejan Tomic ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Szymon Tatarczyk (POL)Mateusz Moj (POL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Dawid Celt (4) (POL)Nathan Rosenfeld (USA)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Jakub Piter (POL)Wojciech Starakiewicz (13) (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Kevin Deden (5) (GER)Dariusz Lipka (POL)3-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marek Pokrywka (11) (POL)Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mateusz Kowalczyk (6) (POL)Marcin Bieniek (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Darius Urbanski (9) (POL)Tomasz Olfans (POL)1-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Serguei Tarasevitch (7WC) (BLR)Jakub Kowalski (POL)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Nikola Vuckovic (SWE)George Khrikadze (12) (GEO)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Marco Mokrzycki (8) ()Jakub Jastrzebski (POL)7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Krzystof Muzalewski (10) (POL)Marko Danis (SVK)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marc-Andre Stratling (1) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Krzysztof Kwasniewicz (POL)Michael Rehrl (AUT)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marcel Stach (POL)Kacper Mularczyk (POL)WO[H2H]
Q3Artur Romanowski (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Hormazabal (2) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tomasz Krzyszkowski (POL)Piotr Pyla (WC) (POL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Chylinski (POL)Robert Veres (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Karol Wojcik (WC) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (3) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dejan Tomic ()Filip Rams (POL)1-6 6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Szymon Tatarczyk (POL)Damian Bartosiak (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mateusz Moj (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dawid Celt (4) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nathan Rosenfeld (USA)Kacper Rams (POL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jakub Piter (POL)Jan Serdakowski (POL)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Wojciech Starakiewicz (13) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kevin Deden (5) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dariusz Lipka (POL)Mateusz Skorek (POL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)Orion Modebe (GBR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marek Pokrywka (11) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mateusz Kowalczyk (6) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marcin Bieniek (POL)Artur Szybowski (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Tomasz Olfans (POL)Adam Olbrich (GBR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Darius Urbanski (9) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Serguei Tarasevitch (7WC) (BLR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jakub Kowalski (POL)Kacper Procki (POL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nikola Vuckovic (SWE)Piotr Slotwinski (POL)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3George Khrikadze (12) (GEO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Mokrzycki (8) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jakub Jastrzebski (POL)Maxim Levanovich (BLR)0-6 7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marko Danis (SVK)Oskar Lechowicz (POL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Krzystof Muzalewski (10) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]