ATP Poland F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Poland F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Poland F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKatowice, Poland
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Poland F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPavol Cervenak (1) (SVK)Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
SFPavol Cervenak (1) (SVK)Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (7) (CHL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
SFDenis Matsukevitch (RUS)Valery Rudnev (6) (RUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFPavol Cervenak (1) (SVK)Ricardas Berankis ()7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
QFHans Podlipnik-Castillo (7) (CHL)Erling Tveit (NOR)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFValery Rudnev (6) (RUS)Marcel Zimmermann (GER)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFDenis Matsukevitch (RUS)Michal Przysiezny (WC) (POL)7-6(2) 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Pavol Cervenak (1) (SVK)Mateusz Szmigiel (Q) (POL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Ricardas Berankis ()Marc Sieber (5) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Erling Tveit (NOR)Adam Vejmelka (3) (CZE)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (7) (CHL)Timo Nieminen (FIN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Valery Rudnev (6) (RUS)Mikolaj Szmyrgala (Q) (POL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Marcel Zimmermann (GER)Robert Godlewski (POL)7-6(5) 5-7 4-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)Uladzimir Ignatik (8) (BLR)4-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Michal Przysiezny (WC) (POL)Kevin Deden (GER)5-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Pavol Cervenak (1) (SVK)Timon Reichelt (Q) (GER)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Mateusz Szmigiel (Q) (POL)Marcus Daniell (NZL)2-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Ricardas Berankis ()Blazej Koniusz (WC) (POL)2-6 6-4 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Marc Sieber (5) (GER)Sadik Kadir (AUS)6-2 6-7(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Adam Vejmelka (3) (CZE)Michal Navratil (CZE)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Erling Tveit (NOR)Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Timo Nieminen (FIN)Jedrzej Zarski (Q) (POL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (7) (CHL)Jaan-Frederik Brunken (Q) (FIN)7-5 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Valery Rudnev (6) (RUS)Jan Serdakowski (Q) (POL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Mikolaj Szmyrgala (Q) (POL)Jakub Piter (Q) (POL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Marcel Zimmermann (GER)Raphael Durek (WC) (AUS)3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Robert Godlewski (POL)Jerzy Janowicz (4) (POL)3-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Uladzimir Ignatik (8) (BLR)Marcin Maszczyk (WC) (POL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)Artur Romanowski (Q) (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Michal Przysiezny (WC) (POL)Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
R32Kevin Deden (GER)Marcin Gawron (2) (POL)4-6 6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJerzy Janowicz (4) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)
Valery Rudnev (RUS)
6-3 6-3
SFJerzy Janowicz (4) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Pavol Cervenak (SVK)
Michal Przysiezny (POL)
6-4 6-7(3) [13-11]
SFDenis Matsukevitch (RUS)
Valery Rudnev (RUS)
Raphael Durek (2) (AUS)
Sadik Kadir (AUS)
7-6(5) 6-3
QFPavol Cervenak (SVK)
Michal Przysiezny (POL)
Marcus Daniell (NZL)
Jan Solcani (SVK)
6-7(6) 6-2 [10-7]
QFJerzy Janowicz (4) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Jakub Jastrzebski (POL)
Kacper Rams (POL)
7-6(3) 6-3
QFDenis Matsukevitch (RUS)
Valery Rudnev (RUS)
Marc Sieber (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
6-1 6-2
QFRaphael Durek (2) (AUS)
Sadik Kadir (AUS)
Rafal Gozdur (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
6-4 7-6(1)
R16Marcus Daniell (NZL)
Jan Solcani (SVK)
Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (1) (ARG)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)
R16Pavol Cervenak (SVK)
Michal Przysiezny (POL)
Blazej Koniusz (POL)
Filip Rams (POL)
7-5 6-2
R16Jerzy Janowicz (4) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Timon Reichelt (GER)
George Von Massow (GER)
6-2 6-1
R16Jakub Jastrzebski (POL)
Kacper Rams (POL)
Artur Romanowski (POL)
Piotr Zielinski (POL)
R16Marc Sieber (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
Uladzimir Ignatik (BLR)
Bojan Szumanski (POL)
6-4 6-4
R16Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)
Valery Rudnev (RUS)
Marcin Gawron (3) (POL)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
6-1 4-6 [10-3]
R16Rafal Gozdur (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
Piotr Gadomski (POL)
Alexander Vasin (RUS)
3-6 6-4 [15-13]
R16Raphael Durek (2) (AUS)
Sadik Kadir (AUS)
Timo Nieminen (FIN)
Erling Tveit (NOR)
6-2 7-5
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Timon Reichelt (GER)Nishank Mishra (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jaan-Frederik Brunken (2) (FIN)Dariusz Lipka (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jan Serdakowski (POL)Bojan Szumanski (3) (POL)4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q1Jedrzej Zarski (4) (POL)Pawel Kur (POL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Artur Romanowski (5) (POL)Mateusz Skorek (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)Igor Bujdo (6) (POL)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)Piotr Zielinski (7) (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jakub Piter (POL)Alexander Vasin (8) (RUS)6-1 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Timon Reichelt (GER)Andriej Kapas (1) (POL)7-6(5) 0-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nishank Mishra (IND)Vadim Lobanov (UKR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jaan-Frederik Brunken (2) (FIN)Rafal Gozdur (POL)6-1 6-7(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Dariusz Lipka (POL)Antoine Champagne (BEL)7-6(7) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Bojan Szumanski (3) (POL)Marcel Stach (POL)4-6 6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jan Serdakowski (POL)Patryk Gewert (POL)2-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jedrzej Zarski (4) (POL)Daniel Ignatowicz (POL)6-2 6-7(3) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Pawel Kur (POL)Davor Dekaris ()WO[H2H]
Q2Artur Romanowski (5) (POL)Piotr Kropiwnicki (POL)6-1 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Mateusz Skorek (POL)George Von Massow (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Igor Bujdo (6) (POL)Jakub Durovic (SVK)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)Dawid Piatkowski (POL)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Piotr Zielinski (7) (POL)Piotr Gadomski (POL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)Andrej Wawrzyczek (CZE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alexander Vasin (8) (RUS)Andreii Andriienko (UKR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jakub Piter (POL)Krzystof Muzalewski (POL)6-7(6) 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Andriej Kapas (1) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Timon Reichelt (GER)Kacper Rams (POL)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nishank Mishra (IND)Piotr Stefaniak (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Vadim Lobanov (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jaan-Frederik Brunken (2) (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rafal Gozdur (POL)Mateusz Piotrowski (POL)6-1 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Antoine Champagne (BEL)Piotr Slotwinski (POL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Dariusz Lipka (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bojan Szumanski (3) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marcel Stach (POL)Jakub Kowalski (POL)6-4 4-6 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jan Serdakowski (POL)Damian Bartosiak (POL)4-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Patryk Gewert (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jedrzej Zarski (4) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Ignatowicz (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pawel Kur (POL)Peter Nawara (CAN)6-4 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Davor Dekaris ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Artur Romanowski (5) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Piotr Kropiwnicki (POL)Wojciech Urban (POL)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q3Mateusz Skorek (POL)Jakub Jastrzebski (POL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3George Von Massow (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Igor Bujdo (6) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jakub Durovic (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)Pablo-Manuel Montoro-Gimenez (ESP)6-4 1-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Dawid Piatkowski (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Piotr Zielinski (7) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Piotr Gadomski (POL)Lorenzo Sforza (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrej Wawrzyczek (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Vasin (8) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andreii Andriienko (UKR)Jakub Kawalec (POL)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jakub Piter (POL)Radoslaw Rosiak (POL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Krzystof Muzalewski (POL)ByeBye[H2H]