ATP Paraguay F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Paraguay F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Paraguay F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLambare, Paraguay
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Paraguay F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJuan-Pablo Amado (1) (ARG)Matteo Marrai (2) (ITA)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
SFJuan-Pablo Amado (1) (ARG)Diego Galeano (WC) (PRY)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFMatteo Marrai (2) (ITA)Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (3) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFJuan-Pablo Amado (1) (ARG)Gustavo Ramirez (WC) (PRY)7-5 6-0[H2H]
QFDiego Galeano (WC) (PRY)Agustin Velotti (4) (ARG)4-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFJoaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (3) (ARG)Diego Acosta (ECU)6-1 7-5[H2H]
QFMatteo Marrai (2) (ITA)Alejandro Kon (6) (ARG)6-4 7-6(7)[H2H]
R16Juan-Pablo Amado (1) (ARG)Martin Cuevas (URU)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Gustavo Ramirez (WC) (PRY)Marco Simoni (7) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Agustin Velotti (4) (ARG)Jose Benitez (WC) (PRY)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Diego Galeano (WC) (PRY)Jose Maria Paniagua (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Diego Acosta (ECU)Federico Gaio (8) (ITA)6-1 3-2 Retired[H2H]
R16Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (3) (ARG)Tiago Slonik (BRA)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Alejandro Kon (6) (ARG)Oliver Snaider (WC) (PRY)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Matteo Marrai (2) (ITA)Santiago Celia (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Amado (1) (ARG)Kevin Sosa (Q) (ARG)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Martin Cuevas (URU)Armando Javier Boschetti (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Gustavo Ramirez (WC) (PRY)Matteo Marfia (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Marco Simoni (7) (ITA)Thales Levy (Q) (BRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Agustin Velotti (4) (ARG)Vlademyros Mavropoulos-Stoliarenko (GRC)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Jose Benitez (WC) (PRY)Lucas Abella (Q) (BRA)6-3 2-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Diego Galeano (WC) (PRY)Gabriel Gomez (Q) (ARG)5-7 6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Jose Maria Paniagua (Q) (ARG)Daniel Lopez (5) ()7-6(2) 7-6(9)[H2H]
R32Federico Gaio (8) (ITA)Diego Hidalgo (ECU)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Diego Acosta (ECU)Giammarco Micolani (Q) (ITA)3-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Tiago Slonik (BRA)Marlon Oliveira (BRA)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (3) (ARG)Hector Damian Guichonet (ARG)5-7 6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Alejandro Kon (6) (ARG)Martin Rios-Benitez (ARG)6-3 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Oliver Snaider (WC) (PRY)Federico Coria (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Santiago Celia (Q) (ARG)Franco Scaravilli (Q) (ARG)6-3 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Matteo Marrai (2) (ITA)Alessandro Colella (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDiego Galeano (WC) (PRY)
Daniel Lopez ()
Matteo Marrai (ITA)
Marco Simoni (ITA)
7-6(5) 6-2
SFDiego Galeano (WC) (PRY)
Daniel Lopez ()
Martin Cuevas (3) (URU)
Diego Hidalgo (ECU)
2-6 6-4 [10-8]
SFMatteo Marrai (ITA)
Marco Simoni (ITA)
Marlon Oliveira (4) (BRA)
Tiago Slonik (BRA)
7-6(2) 6-2
QFDiego Galeano (WC) (PRY)
Daniel Lopez ()
Juan-Pablo Amado (1) (ARG)
Alejandro Kon (ARG)
6-2 4-6 [10-6]
QFMartin Cuevas (3) (URU)
Diego Hidalgo (ECU)
Gabrio Castrichella (ITA)
Alessandro Colella (ITA)
6-4 7-5
QFMarlon Oliveira (4) (BRA)
Tiago Slonik (BRA)
Santiago Celia (ARG)
Franco Scaravilli (ARG)
4-6 7-6(5) [10-7]
QFMatteo Marrai (ITA)
Marco Simoni (ITA)
Federico Gaio (2) (ITA)
Giammarco Micolani (ITA)
R16Juan-Pablo Amado (1) (ARG)
Alejandro Kon (ARG)
Diego Acosta (ECU)
Federico Coria (ARG)
6-3 6-2
R16Diego Galeano (WC) (PRY)
Daniel Lopez ()
Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)
Jose Maria Paniagua (ARG)
7-6(5) 6-3
R16Martin Cuevas (3) (URU)
Diego Hidalgo (ECU)
Guillermo Guerreno (WC) ()
Oliver Snaider (PRY)
6-1 3-6 [10-2]
R16Gabrio Castrichella (ITA)
Alessandro Colella (ITA)
Matteo Marfia (ITA)
Luca Pippi (ITA)
6-1 6-1
R16Santiago Celia (ARG)
Franco Scaravilli (ARG)
Armando Javier Boschetti (ARG)
Alan Catale (ARG)
4-6 6-0 [10-2]
R16Marlon Oliveira (4) (BRA)
Tiago Slonik (BRA)
Jose Benitez (WC) (PRY)
Gustavo Ramirez (PRY)
1-6 7-6(3) [10-5]
R16Matteo Marrai (ITA)
Marco Simoni (ITA)
Derlis Maciel ()
Francisco Yim Kim ()
6-2 6-4
R16Federico Gaio (2) (ITA)
Giammarco Micolani (ITA)
Vlademyros Mavropoulos-Stoliarenko (GRC)
Marco-Antonio Rojas ()
6-2 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Santiago Celia (1) (ARG)Alan Catale (ARG)6-1 6-7(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jose Maria Paniagua (2) (ARG)Franco Tarantino (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Kevin Sosa (ARG)Matias Aquino Viudes (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Franco Scaravilli (4) (ARG)Derlis Maciel ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Lucas Abella (BRA)Marco-Antonio Rojas (5) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Giammarco Micolani (6) (ITA)Luciano Celia (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Gabriel Gomez (ARG)Rodrigo Senattore (URU)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Thales Levy (BRA)Rene Yegros Codiani (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Santiago Celia (1) (ARG)Frank Burkholder (WC) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alan Catale (ARG)Guillermo Guerreno ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jose Maria Paniagua (2) (ARG)Luis Carlos Pujol (WC) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Franco Tarantino (ARG)Francisco Yim Kim ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Kevin Sosa (ARG)Luca Pippi (3) (ITA)7-6(5) 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Matias Aquino Viudes (ARG)German Ojeda (WC) (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Franco Scaravilli (4) (ARG)Juan Antonio Aguila (WC) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Derlis Maciel ()David Omar Barbieri De Peray ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Marco-Antonio Rojas (5) ()Facundo Portillo (ARG)6-2 1-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lucas Abella (BRA)Francisco Aparicio (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Giammarco Micolani (6) (ITA)Cesar Matias Nahuel Perez (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Luciano Celia (ARG)Jonathan Espinola (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gabriel Gomez (ARG)Emiliano Caradona (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Rodrigo Senattore (URU)Nicolas Salama (WC) ()7-6(6) 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q2Rene Yegros Codiani (ARG)Nicolas Scarzolo ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Thales Levy (BRA)Miguel Samudio (WC) ()6-1 6-0[H2H]