ATP Orleans Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The Orleans Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Orleans Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorOrleans, France
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Orleans Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSergiy Stakhovsky (6) (UKR)Thomaz Bellucci (5) (BRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
SFSergiy Stakhovsky (6) (UKR)Jiri Vesely (3) (CZE)6-7(5) 7-5 6-0[H2H]
SFThomaz Bellucci (5) (BRA)Paul-Henri Mathieu (7) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFSergiy Stakhovsky (6) (UKR)Tim Puetz (GER)6-7(3) 6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFJiri Vesely (3) (CZE)Andreas Beck (GER)WO[H2H]
QFPaul-Henri Mathieu (7) (FRA)Martin Fischer (AUT)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFThomaz Bellucci (5) (BRA)Igor Sijsling (2) (NLD)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Tim Puetz (GER)Dustin Brown (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Sergiy Stakhovsky (6) (UKR)Michael Berrer (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Jiri Vesely (3) (CZE)David Guez (Alt) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Andreas Beck (GER)Ruben Bemelmans (BEL)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R16Paul-Henri Mathieu (7) (FRA)Vincent Millot (FRA)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Martin Fischer (AUT)Enzo Couacaud (WC) (FRA)4-6 7-6(5) 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Thomaz Bellucci (5) (BRA)Laurent Lokoli (WC) (FRA)6-3 4-6 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Igor Sijsling (2) (NLD)Kenny De Schepper (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Tim Puetz (GER)Philipp Kohlschreiber (1) (GER)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R32Dustin Brown (GER)Denis Matsukevich (Q) ()2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Michael Berrer (GER)Miloslav Mecir (SVK)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Sergiy Stakhovsky (6) (UKR)Tristan Lamasine (WC) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Jiri Vesely (3) (CZE)Artem Sitak (Q) (NZL)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32David Guez (Alt) (FRA)Ilija Bozoljac (SRB)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Andreas Beck (GER)Norbert Gombos (SVK)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Ruben Bemelmans (BEL)Nicolas Mahut (8) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Paul-Henri Mathieu (7) (FRA)Ante Pavic (CRO)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Vincent Millot (FRA)Yann Marti (SUI)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Martin Fischer (AUT)Michael Lammer (Q) (SUI)6-4 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Enzo Couacaud (WC) (FRA)Andrey Kuznetsov (4) (RUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Thomaz Bellucci (5) (BRA)Marc Gicquel (FRA)7-5 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Laurent Lokoli (WC) (FRA)Alexander Kudryavtsev (RUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Kenny De Schepper (FRA)Gregoire Barrere (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Igor Sijsling (2) (NLD)Alexander Zverev (GER)6-7(6) 6-2 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FThomaz Bellucci (BRA)
Andre Sa (BRA)
James Cerretani (USA)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
5-7 6-4 10-8
SFThomaz Bellucci (BRA)
Andre Sa (BRA)
Marcus Daniell (NZL)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
6-3 7-6(3)
SFJames Cerretani (USA)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
Tomasz Bednarek (2) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
6-3 6-4
QFMarcus Daniell (NZL)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
Kenny De Schepper (WC) (FRA)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
7-5 6-2
QFThomaz Bellucci (BRA)
Andre Sa (BRA)
Jonathan Erlich (3) (ISR)
Philipp Marx (GER)
6-2 6-4
QFJames Cerretani (USA)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
Andreas Beck (GER)
Tim Puetz (GER)
QFTomasz Bednarek (2) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Olivier Charroin (PR) (FRA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
6-2 7-6(2)
R16Marcus Daniell (NZL)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
Ken Skupski (1) ()
Neal Skupski ()
6-4 6-7(2) 10-7
R16Kenny De Schepper (WC) (FRA)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
Ilija Bozoljac (Alt) (SRB)
Goran Tosic (MNE)
6-4 7-6(2)
R16Jonathan Erlich (3) (ISR)
Philipp Marx (GER)
Norbert Gombos (SVK)
Jiri Vesely (CZE)
6-3 6-4
R16Thomaz Bellucci (BRA)
Andre Sa (BRA)
Enzo Couacaud (WC) (FRA)
Laurent Lokoli (FRA)
7-5 7-5
R16James Cerretani (USA)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
Ruben Bemelmans (WC) (BEL)
Vincent Millot (FRA)
6-3 6-4
R16Andreas Beck (GER)
Tim Puetz (GER)
Martin Emmrich (4) (GER)
Gero Kretschmer (GER)
7-6(3) 6-1
R16Olivier Charroin (PR) (FRA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Andrey Kuznetsov (RUS)
Alexander Zverev (GER)
4-6 6-2 10-7
R16Tomasz Bednarek (2) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Dustin Brown (GER)
Christopher Kas (GER)
6-4 6-7(9) 10-7
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Denis Matsukevich (7) ()Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (1) (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Gregoire Barrere (FRA)Florent Serra (5) (FRA)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Michael Lammer (6) (SUI)Maxime Teixeira (3) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Artem Sitak (NZL)Franko Skugor (CRO)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (1) (ESP)Viktor Galovic (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Denis Matsukevich (7) ()Remy Chala (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Gregoire Barrere (FRA)Takanyi Garanganga (2) (ZWE)5-7 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Florent Serra (5) (FRA)Antso Rakotondramanga (MDG)6-7(4) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Maxime Teixeira (3) (FRA)Tony Bourcet (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Michael Lammer (6) (SUI)Tom Jomby (WC) (FRA)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Franko Skugor (CRO)Philipp Davydenko (4) (RUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Artem Sitak (NZL)Marcus Daniell (8) (NZL)6-7(8) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (1) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Viktor Galovic (ITA)Gibril Diarra (AUT)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Remy Chala (FRA)Timofey Skripkin (RUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Denis Matsukevich (7) ()Sergei Bubka (UKR)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Takanyi Garanganga (2) (ZWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gregoire Barrere (FRA)Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Antso Rakotondramanga (MDG)Andreas Siljestrom (WC) (SWE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Florent Serra (5) (FRA)Lofo Ramiaramanan (MDG)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Maxime Teixeira (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tony Bourcet (WC) (FRA)Thomas Servien (WC) (FRA)6-7(3) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Tom Jomby (WC) (FRA)Jean-Kome Loglo (WC) (TGO)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Michael Lammer (6) (SUI)Bruno Volkmann (WC) (BRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Philipp Davydenko (4) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Franko Skugor (CRO)Olivier Charroin (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Artem Sitak (NZL)Tony Rajaobelina (WC) (FRA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q3Marcus Daniell (8) (NZL)Guillaume Lacour (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]