ATP Orbetello Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Orbetello Challenger Discussion!

Share This...


Orbetello Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorOrbetello, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Orbetello Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRoberto Bautista Agut (1) (ESP)Dusan Lajovic (Q) (SRB)6-3 6-1[H2H]
SFRoberto Bautista Agut (1) (ESP)Alessio Di Mauro (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFDusan Lajovic (Q) (SRB)Matteo Viola (2) (ITA)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
QFRoberto Bautista Agut (1) (ESP)Gianluca Naso (5) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFAlessio Di Mauro (WC) (ITA)Evgeny Korolev (SE) (KAZ)5-2 Retired[H2H]
QFDusan Lajovic (Q) (SRB)Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFMatteo Viola (2) (ITA)Pedro Sousa (8) (PRT)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Roberto Bautista Agut (1) (ESP)Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Gianluca Naso (5) (ITA)Leonardo Kirche (BRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Alessio Di Mauro (WC) (ITA)Walter Trusendi (WC) (ITA)7-6(4) 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Evgeny Korolev (SE) (KAZ)Simone Vagnozzi (7) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Dusan Lajovic (Q) (SRB)Marco Cecchinato (WC) (ITA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP)Peter Polansky (3) (CAN)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R16Pedro Sousa (8) (PRT)Romain Jouan (FRA)6-4 Retired[H2H]
R16Matteo Viola (2) (ITA)Theodoros Angelinos (Q) (GRC)2-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Roberto Bautista Agut (1) (ESP)Stefano Galvani (ITA)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)Guilherme Clezar (BRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Leonardo Kirche (BRA)Nikola Ciric (SRB)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Gianluca Naso (5) (ITA)Luca Vanni (ITA)6-2 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Alessio Di Mauro (WC) (ITA)Facundo Bagnis (4) (ARG)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Walter Trusendi (WC) (ITA)Goran Tosic (Q) (MNE)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Evgeny Korolev (SE) (KAZ)Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Simone Vagnozzi (7) (ITA)David Guez (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Marco Cecchinato (WC) (ITA)Yannick Mertens (6) (BEL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Dusan Lajovic (Q) (SRB)Julien Obry (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP)Alejandro Gonzalez (COL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Peter Polansky (3) (CAN)Matteo Marrai (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Pedro Sousa (8) (PRT)Jerome Inzerillo (Q) (FRA)6-0 2-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Romain Jouan (FRA)Marek Michalicka (CZE)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Theodoros Angelinos (Q) (GRC)Enrico Burzi (ITA)2-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Matteo Viola (2) (ITA)Boris Pashanski (SRB)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FStefano Ianni (2) (ITA)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Alessio Di Mauro (1) (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
6-3 6-2
SFAlessio Di Mauro (1) (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)
Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP)
3-6 6-4 [10-5]
SFStefano Ianni (2) (ITA)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Ariel Behar (URU)
Chris Letcher (AUS)
4-6 7-6(1) [10-8]
QFAlessio Di Mauro (1) (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
Miliaan Niesten (NLD)
7-6(4) 6-3
QFAndrea Arnaboldi (ITA)
Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP)
Walter Trusendi (4) (ITA)
Matteo Viola (ITA)
4-6 6-3 [11-9]
QFAriel Behar (URU)
Chris Letcher (AUS)
Nicola Barraco (WC) (ITA)
Gianluca Naso (ITA)
6-2 6-7(5) [10-3]
QFStefano Ianni (2) (ITA)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Alejandro Gonzalez (COL)
Peter Polansky (CAN)
2-6 7-5 [10-4]
R16Alessio Di Mauro (1) (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Marek Michalicka (CZE)
Boris Pashanski (SRB)
1-6 7-6(8) [10-4]
R16Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
Miliaan Niesten (NLD)
Marco Bortolotti (WC) (ITA)
Francesco Borgo (ITA)
6-3 7-5
R16Walter Trusendi (4) (ITA)
Matteo Viola (ITA)
Nikola Ciric (SRB)
Goran Tosic (MNE)
6-0 6-3
R16Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)
Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP)
Guilherme Clezar (BRA)
Leonardo Kirche (BRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Ariel Behar (URU)
Chris Letcher (AUS)
Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
6-4 6-2
R16Nicola Barraco (WC) (ITA)
Gianluca Naso (ITA)
Romain Jouan (3) (FRA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
6-3 6-4
R16Alejandro Gonzalez (COL)
Peter Polansky (CAN)
Marco Cecchinato (ITA)
Stefano Galvani (ITA)
6-3 6-4
R16Stefano Ianni (2) (ITA)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Matteo Marrai (WC) (ITA)
Marco Stancati (ITA)
4-6 6-1 [10-4]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Dusan Lajovic (1WC) (SRB)Roberto Marcora (6) (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jerome Inzerillo (2) (FRA)Gianni Mina (7) (FRA)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Goran Tosic (3) (MNE)Alessandro Bega (5) (ITA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Theodoros Angelinos (8) (GRC)Andres Artunedo Martinavarr (4) (ESP)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Dusan Lajovic (1WC) (SRB)Luca Rovetta (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Roberto Marcora (6) (ITA)Lorenzo Abbruciati (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jerome Inzerillo (2) (FRA)Nicola Barraco (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gianni Mina (7) (FRA)Marco Mosciatti (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Goran Tosic (3) (MNE)Marco Bortolotti (ITA)6-0 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Bega (5) (ITA)Daniele Capecchi (ITA)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Andres Artunedo Martinavarr (4) (ESP)Federico Teodori (ITA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Theodoros Angelinos (8) (GRC)Matteo Marfia (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Dusan Lajovic (1WC) (SRB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luca Rovetta (WC) (ITA)Ariel Behar (URU)1-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Lorenzo Abbruciati (ITA)Andrea Pagliaricci (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Roberto Marcora (6) (ITA)Enrico Becuzzi (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jerome Inzerillo (2) (FRA)Filippo Fabbriziani (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Nicola Barraco (ITA)Lorenzo Sforza (ITA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marco Mosciatti (ITA)Filippo Borella (ITA)6-2 0-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Gianni Mina (7) (FRA)Riccardo Maiga (SUI)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Goran Tosic (3) (MNE)Francesco Borgo (ITA)6-3 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Marco Bortolotti (ITA)Paolo Beninca (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Daniele Capecchi (ITA)Marco Chiavistelli (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Bega (5) (ITA)Marco Simoni (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Andres Artunedo Martinavarr (4) (ESP)Marco Stancati (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Federico Teodori (ITA)Riccardo Merone (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Matteo Marfia (WC) (ITA)Andrea Grazioso (ITA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Theodoros Angelinos (8) (GRC)Federico Margini (ITA)6-0 6-3[H2H]