ATP Norway F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The Norway F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Norway F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorOslo, Norway
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Norway F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJules Marie (1) (FRA)Yannick Mertens (2) (BEL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
SFJules Marie (1) (FRA)Niels Lootsma (NLD)6-1 2-0 Retired[H2H]
SFYannick Mertens (2) (BEL)Joris De Loore (4) (BEL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFJules Marie (1) (FRA)Theodoros Angelinos (7) (GRC)6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFNiels Lootsma (NLD)Patrik Rosenholm (5) (SWE)5-7 6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFJoris De Loore (4) (BEL)Markus Eriksson (SWE)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFYannick Mertens (2) (BEL)Micke Kontinen (8) (FIN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Jules Marie (1) (FRA)Sander Arends (Q) (NLD)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Theodoros Angelinos (7) (GRC)Adrian Forberg Skogeng (WC) (NOR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Niels Lootsma (NLD)Eduardo Struvay (3) (COL)6-7(4) 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Patrik Rosenholm (5) (SWE)Matej Sabanov (CRO)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Markus Eriksson (SWE)Jesper Brunstrom (Q) (SWE)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Joris De Loore (4) (BEL)Jonathan Mridha (SWE)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Micke Kontinen (8) (FIN)Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Yannick Mertens (2) (BEL)Kyle Mcmorrow (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Jules Marie (1) (FRA)Ivan Sabanov (CRO)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Sander Arends (Q) (NLD)Viktor Durasovic (WC) (NOR)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Adrian Forberg Skogeng (WC) (NOR)Daniel Appelgren (LL) (SWE)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R32Theodoros Angelinos (7) (GRC)Franjo Raspudic (BIH)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Eduardo Struvay (3) (COL)Junn Mitsuhashi (Q) (JPN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Niels Lootsma (NLD)Eric Ahren Moonga (Q) (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Matej Sabanov (CRO)Joachim Bjerke (WC) (NOR)5-7 7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Patrik Rosenholm (5) (SWE)Christian Samuelsson (Q) (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Markus Eriksson (SWE)Matteo Donati (6) (ITA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Jesper Brunstrom (Q) (SWE)Marcus Anker Aarthun Sulen (Q) (NOR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Jonathan Mridha (SWE)Lucas Renard (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Joris De Loore (4) (BEL)Casper Ruud (WC) (NOR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Micke Kontinen (8) (FIN)Vincent Eriksson (Q) (SWE)6-7(4) 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)Dekel Bar (ISR)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Kyle Mcmorrow (USA)Tom Kocevar-Desman (SLO)7-6(4) 4-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Yannick Mertens (2) (BEL)Pawel Zawisza (Q) (POL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPatrik Rosenholm (4) (SWE)
Darren Walsh ()
Ivan Sabanov (2) (CRO)
Matej Sabanov (CRO)
6-4 3-6 [10-8]
SFPatrik Rosenholm (4) (SWE)
Darren Walsh ()
Sander Arends (1) (NLD)
Niels Lootsma (NLD)
2-6 6-1 [10-8]
SFIvan Sabanov (2) (CRO)
Matej Sabanov (CRO)
Jesper Brunstrom (3) (SWE)
Markus Eriksson (SWE)
6-1 6-2
QFSander Arends (1) (NLD)
Niels Lootsma (NLD)
Tom Kocevar-Desman (SLO)
Franjo Raspudic (BIH)
6-2 6-3
QFPatrik Rosenholm (4) (SWE)
Darren Walsh ()
Vincent Eriksson (SWE)
Lucas Renard (SWE)
6-7(7) 6-3 [10-8]
QFJesper Brunstrom (3) (SWE)
Markus Eriksson (SWE)
Viktor Durasovic (NOR)
Fredrik Moe (NOR)
7-5 4-6 [10-4]
QFIvan Sabanov (2) (CRO)
Matej Sabanov (CRO)
Marek Pokrywka (A) (POL)
Pawel Zawisza (POL)
6-0 6-4
R16Sander Arends (1) (NLD)
Niels Lootsma (NLD)
Theodoros Angelinos (GRC)
Eduardo Struvay (COL)
6-3 6-4
R16Tom Kocevar-Desman (SLO)
Franjo Raspudic (BIH)
Joachim Bjerke (NOR)
Casper Ruud (NOR)
6-4 3-6 [10-7]
R16Patrik Rosenholm (4) (SWE)
Darren Walsh ()
Dekel Bar (ISR)
Kyle Mcmorrow (USA)
6-7(6) 6-3 [11-9]
R16Vincent Eriksson (SWE)
Lucas Renard (SWE)
Rana-Roop Singh Bhullar (WC) (NOR)
Sebastian Hawken (NOR)
7-6(11) 6-1
R16Viktor Durasovic (NOR)
Fredrik Moe (NOR)
Junn Mitsuhashi (JPN)
Ren Nakamura (JPN)
6-2 4-6 [10-8]
R16Jesper Brunstrom (3) (SWE)
Markus Eriksson (SWE)
Peter August Anker (WC) (NOR)
Marcus Anker Aarthun Sulen (NOR)
6-4 6-0
R16Marek Pokrywka (A) (POL)
Pawel Zawisza (POL)
Eric Ahren Moonga (SWE)
Jonathan Mridha (SWE)
7-5 5-7 [10-7]
R16Ivan Sabanov (2) (CRO)
Matej Sabanov (CRO)
Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
5-7 6-0 [10-7]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sander Arends (1) (NLD)Christian Sigsgaard ()4-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Jesper Brunstrom (2) (SWE)Peter August Anker (NOR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Junn Mitsuhashi (3) (JPN)Markus Nordby (NOR)4-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Pawel Zawisza (4) (POL)Marcus Mansson (SWE)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Christian Samuelsson (5) (SWE)Frederik Press ()6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Vincent Eriksson (SWE)Daniel Appelgren (SWE)7-6(1) 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Eric Ahren Moonga (SWE)Rana-Roop Singh Bhullar (NOR)2-6 6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Marcus Anker Aarthun Sulen (NOR)Leif Gabrielsen (NOR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sander Arends (1) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Christian Sigsgaard ()Sebastian Meum (NOR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jesper Brunstrom (2) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Peter August Anker (NOR)Sebastian Hawken (NOR)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Junn Mitsuhashi (3) (JPN)Johannes Helgo (WC) (NOR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Markus Nordby (NOR)Audun Flatebakken (NOR)6-7(4) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Pawel Zawisza (4) (POL)Frederick Schaefer (NOR)7-5 3-6 6-0[H2H]
Q2Marcus Mansson (SWE)Fredrik Moe (NOR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Christian Samuelsson (5) (SWE)Andreas Aaneroed Bock (NOR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Frederik Press ()Jacob Eskeland (NOR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Daniel Appelgren (SWE)Ren Nakamura (6) (JPN)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Vincent Eriksson (SWE)Robin Thour (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Rana-Roop Singh Bhullar (NOR)Axel Wahl (NOR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Eric Ahren Moonga (SWE)Johannes Foss Abrahamsen (NOR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marcus Anker Aarthun Sulen (NOR)Thore Weber ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Leif Gabrielsen (NOR)Kristoffer Kirby (NOR)6-1 6-0[H2H]