ATP New Caledonia Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The New Caledonia Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

New Caledonia Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorNoumea, New Caledonia, New Caledonia
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the New Caledonia Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAdrian Mannarino (7) (FRA)Andrej Martin (SVK)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFAndrej Martin (SVK)Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (4) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
SFAdrian Mannarino (7) (FRA)Marc Gicquel (3) (FRA)3-6 6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
QFAndrej Martin (SVK)Maxime Teixeira (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFJonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (4) (FRA)Sam Groth (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFMarc Gicquel (3) (FRA)Alessandro Giannessi (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFAdrian Mannarino (7) (FRA)Denis Molcianov (MDA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Andrej Martin (SVK)Steve Darcis (1) (BEL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Maxime Teixeira (FRA)Adrian Menendez-Maceiras (6) (ESP)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (4) (FRA)Artem Sitak (NZL)6-2 1-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Sam Groth (AUS)Stephane Robert (FRA)2-6 7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R16Alessandro Giannessi (ITA)Peter Polansky (5) (CAN)6-3 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Marc Gicquel (3) (FRA)Gregoire Burquier (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R16Adrian Mannarino (7) (FRA)Jose Statham (WC) (NZL)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Denis Molcianov (MDA)Maxime Chazal (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Steve Darcis (1) (BEL)Isaac Frost (AUS)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Andrej Martin (SVK)Toshihide Matsui (JPN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Maxime Teixeira (FRA)Leon Frost (AUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Adrian Menendez-Maceiras (6) (ESP)Steven Diez (CAN)6-3 6-7(5) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (4) (FRA)Frederik Nielsen (DNK)0-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Artem Sitak (NZL)Riccardo Ghedin (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Sam Groth (AUS)Lucas Pouille (WC) (FRA)7-5 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Stephane Robert (FRA)Amir Weintraub (8) (ISR)6-4 0-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Peter Polansky (5) (CAN)Lukas Dlouhy (CZE)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Alessandro Giannessi (ITA)Ti Chen ()7-6(5) 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Gregoire Burquier (FRA)Dane Propoggia (Q) (AUS)7-6(2) 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Marc Gicquel (3) (FRA)Nicolas Devilder (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Adrian Mannarino (7) (FRA)Nicolas Ernst (Q) (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Jose Statham (WC) (NZL)Ivo Klec (SVK)2-6 7-6(6) 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Maxime Chazal (Q) (FRA)Nicolas N'Godrela (Q) (FRA)7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Denis Molcianov (MDA)Florent Serra (2) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSam Groth (AUS)
Toshihide Matsui (JPN)
Artem Sitak (4) (NZL)
Jose Statham (NZL)
7-6(6) 1-6 [10-4]
SFArtem Sitak (4) (NZL)
Jose Statham (NZL)
Lukas Dlouhy (1) (CZE)
Jordan Kerr (AUS)
3-6 6-3 [11-9]
SFSam Groth (AUS)
Toshihide Matsui (JPN)
Dane Propoggia (3) (AUS)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
6-2 6-2
QFLukas Dlouhy (1) (CZE)
Jordan Kerr (AUS)
Gregoire Burquier (FRA)
Maxime Teixeira (FRA)
6-2 6-0
QFArtem Sitak (4) (NZL)
Jose Statham (NZL)
Ti Chen ()
Andrej Martin (SVK)
6-2 6-1
QFDane Propoggia (3) (AUS)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
Steven Diez (CAN)
Peter Polansky (CAN)
6-4 6-0
QFSam Groth (AUS)
Toshihide Matsui (JPN)
Adrian Menendez-Maceiras (2) (ESP)
Denis Molcianov (MDA)
6-3 6-3
R16Lukas Dlouhy (1) (CZE)
Jordan Kerr (AUS)
Riccardo Ghedin (ITA)
Alessandro Giannessi (ITA)
R16Gregoire Burquier (FRA)
Maxime Teixeira (FRA)
Nicolas Devilder (FRA)
Lucas Pouille (FRA)
6-2 6-4
R16Artem Sitak (4) (NZL)
Jose Statham (NZL)
Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (FRA)
Marc Gicquel (FRA)
6-4 6-3
R16Ti Chen ()
Andrej Martin (SVK)
Maxime Chazal (WC) (FRA)
Nicolas Ernst (GER)
6-2 6-2
R16Steven Diez (CAN)
Peter Polansky (CAN)
Isaac Frost (WC) (AUS)
Leon Frost (AUS)
R16Dane Propoggia (3) (AUS)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
Julien Delaplane (WC) (FRA)
Nicolas N'Godrela (FRA)
7-6(6) 6-3
R16Sam Groth (AUS)
Toshihide Matsui (JPN)
Ivo Klec (SVK)
Stephane Robert (FRA)
R16Adrian Menendez-Maceiras (2) (ESP)
Denis Molcianov (MDA)
Adrian Mannarino (FRA)
Florent Serra (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Dane Propoggia (1) (AUS)Julien Delaplane (WC) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Maxime Chazal (2) (FRA)Mathieu Monot (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Ernst (GER)Jordan Kerr (3WC) (AUS)1-6 6-4 2-1 Retired[H2H]
Q1Nicolas N'Godrela (WC) (FRA)Enrico Becuzzi (4) (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Dane Propoggia (1) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Julien Delaplane (WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Maxime Chazal (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mathieu Monot (WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jordan Kerr (3WC) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Ernst (GER)Gauthier Bielli (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Enrico Becuzzi (4) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Nicolas N'Godrela (WC) (FRA)Philippe Poignon (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]