ATP Nanchang Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2018

Click Here To Join The Nanchang Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Nanchang Challenger Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Nanchang Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FQuentin Halys (3) (FRA)Calvin Hemery (5) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFCalvin Hemery (5) (FRA)Aleksandr Nedovyesov (UKR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFQuentin Halys (3) (FRA)Jordan Thompson (2) (AUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFCalvin Hemery (5) (FRA)Evgeny Donskoy (1) (RUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFAleksandr Nedovyesov (UKR)Ramkumar Ramanathan (4) (IND)6-2 7-5[H2H]
QFQuentin Halys (3) (FRA)Prajnesh Gunneswaran (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFJordan Thompson (2) (AUS)Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Evgeny Donskoy (1) (RUS)Tsung-Hua Yang ()6-7(2) 6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Calvin Hemery (5) (FRA)Antoine Escoffier (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Ramkumar Ramanathan (4) (IND)Vaclav Safranek (CZE)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Aleksandr Nedovyesov (UKR)Yunseong Chung (Q) (KOR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Prajnesh Gunneswaran (IND)Alex Bolt (8) (AUS)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R16Quentin Halys (3) (FRA)Xin Gao (WC) (CHN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)Sasi Kumar Mukund (LL) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Jordan Thompson (2) (AUS)Hugo Grenier (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Evgeny Donskoy (1) (RUS)Yecong He (WC) (CHN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Tsung-Hua Yang ()Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)0-6 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Antoine Escoffier (Q) (FRA)Zihao Xia (WC) (CHN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Calvin Hemery (5) (FRA)Andrew Whittington (AUS)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Ramkumar Ramanathan (4) (IND)Yibing Wu (WC) (CHI)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Vaclav Safranek (CZE)Di Wu (CHN)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
R32Aleksandr Nedovyesov (UKR)Lloyd Harris (RSA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Yunseong Chung (Q) (KOR)Tatsuma Ito (7) (JPN)6-4 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Alex Bolt (8) (AUS)Soonwoo Kwon (KOR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Prajnesh Gunneswaran (IND)Cem Ilkel (TUR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Xin Gao (WC) (CHN)Zhe Li (CHN)6-3 0-0 Ret.[H2H]
R32Quentin Halys (3) (FRA)Mohamed Safwat (EGY)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)Go Soeda (6) (JPN)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Sasi Kumar Mukund (LL) (IND)Ze Zhang (CHN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Hugo Grenier (Q) (FRA)Kamil Majchrzak (POL)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Jordan Thompson (2) (AUS)Duckhee Lee (KOR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMao-Xin Gong (CHN)
Ze Zhang (CHN)
Ruben Gonzales (3) (PHL)
Christopher Rungkat (IDN)
3-6 7-6(7) 10-7
SFRuben Gonzales (3) (PHL)
Christopher Rungkat (IDN)
Kamil Majchrzak (POL)
Toshihide Matsui (JPN)
6-1 6-2
SFMao-Xin Gong (CHN)
Ze Zhang (CHN)
Quentin Halys (FRA)
Calvin Hemery (FRA)
QFKamil Majchrzak (POL)
Toshihide Matsui (JPN)
N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
5-7 6-4 10-5
QFRuben Gonzales (3) (PHL)
Christopher Rungkat (IDN)
Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
2-1 Ret.
QFMao-Xin Gong (CHN)
Ze Zhang (CHN)
Ti Chen (4) ()
Chu-Huan Yi ()
6-4 6-2
QFQuentin Halys (FRA)
Calvin Hemery (FRA)
Di Wu (CHN)
Yibing Wu (CHI)
7-6(6) 6-2
R16N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Aoran Wang (WC) (CHN)
Hao Wu ()
6-7(7) 7-6(4) 10-8
R16Kamil Majchrzak (POL)
Toshihide Matsui (JPN)
Yan Bai (WC) (CHN)
Yuanfeng Li (CHN)
6-1 6-1
R16Ruben Gonzales (3) (PHL)
Christopher Rungkat (IDN)
Xin Gao (WC) (CHN)
Zihao Xia (CHN)
6-3 6-4
R16Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
Yunseong Chung (KOR)
Duckhee Lee (KOR)
2-6 7-5 10-5
R16Mao-Xin Gong (CHN)
Ze Zhang (CHN)
Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)
Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)
6-3 5-7 13-11
R16Ti Chen (4) ()
Chu-Huan Yi ()
Aliaksandr Bury (BLR)
Aleksandr Nedovyesov (UKR)
6-3 4-6 10-8
R16Quentin Halys (FRA)
Calvin Hemery (FRA)
Cheng-Peng Hsieh ()
Tsung-Hua Yang ()
2-6 6-3 10-4
R16Di Wu (CHN)
Yibing Wu (CHI)
Matt Reid (2) (AUS)
Andrew Whittington (AUS)
6-7(7) 6-2 10-6
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Antoine Escoffier (1) (FRA)Yan Bai (6) (CHN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Hugo Grenier (2) (FRA)N.Sriram Balaji (7) (IND)7-6(6) 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q1Shuichi Sekiguchi (3) (JPN)Yuanfeng Li (CHN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Yunseong Chung (5) (KOR)Sasi Kumar Mukund (4) (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Antoine Escoffier (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Yan Bai (6) (CHN)Tyler Lu (WC) (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Hugo Grenier (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2N.Sriram Balaji (7) (IND)Ruikai Wang (CHN)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Shuichi Sekiguchi (3) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Yuanfeng Li (CHN)Vishnu Vardhan (8) (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sasi Kumar Mukund (4) (IND)Toshihide Matsui (JPN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Yunseong Chung (5) (KOR)Hao Wu (WC) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]