ATP Nanchang Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Nanchang Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Nanchang Challenger Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Nanchang Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPeter Gojowczyk (5) (GER)Amir Weintraub (PR) (ISR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
SFPeter Gojowczyk (5) (GER)Thomas Fabbiano (7) (ITA)3-6 7-6(4) 7-6(2)[H2H]
SFAmir Weintraub (PR) (ISR)Jordan Thompson (8) (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFThomas Fabbiano (7) (ITA)Alexander Sarkissian (USA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFPeter Gojowczyk (5) (GER)Nicolas Meister (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFJordan Thompson (8) (AUS)Jurgen Zopp (4) (EST)6-1 3-6 6-0[H2H]
QFAmir Weintraub (PR) (ISR)Yan Bai (CHN)WO[H2H]
R16Alexander Sarkissian (USA)Finn Tearney (Q) (NZL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Thomas Fabbiano (7) (ITA)Yecong He (WC) (CHN)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Nicolas Meister (USA)Luca Vanni (3) (ITA)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Peter Gojowczyk (5) (GER)Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (Q) (IND)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Jordan Thompson (8) (AUS)Nicolas Barrientos (COL)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Jurgen Zopp (4) (EST)Tsung-Hua Yang ()5-7 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Yan Bai (CHN)Yuichi Sugita (6) (JPN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Amir Weintraub (PR) (ISR)Riccardo Ghedin (Q) (ITA)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Finn Tearney (Q) (NZL)Ti Chen ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexander Sarkissian (USA)Johan Tatlot (FRA)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Yecong He (WC) (CHN)Zhuoyang Qiu (WC) (CHN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Thomas Fabbiano (7) (ITA)Hiroki Moriya (JPN)6-3 0-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Luca Vanni (3) (ITA)Liang-Chi Huang (TPE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Nicolas Meister (USA)Zhicheng Zhu (WC) (CHN)4-1 Ret.[H2H]
R32Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (Q) (IND)Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS)6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Peter Gojowczyk (5) (GER)Dane Propoggia (LL) (AUS)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Jordan Thompson (8) (AUS)Daniil Medvedev (SE) (RUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Barrientos (COL)N.Sriram Balaji (Q) (IND)6-3 2-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Tsung-Hua Yang ()Takuto Niki (JPN)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Jurgen Zopp (4) (EST)Duckhee Lee (KOR)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
R32Yuichi Sugita (6) (JPN)Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Yan Bai (CHN)Yuqing Ning (WC) (CHN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Riccardo Ghedin (Q) (ITA)Marco Trungelliti (ARG)6-1 0-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Amir Weintraub (PR) (ISR)Go Soeda (2) (JPN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Jurgen Zopp (EST)
Hsin-Han Lee (PR) ()
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
6-4 6-2
SFHsin-Han Lee (PR) ()
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Jordan Thompson (AUS)
6-1 7-6(3)
SFJonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Jurgen Zopp (EST)
Ti Chen (3) ()
Liang-Chi Huang (TPE)
6-7(3) 7-6(7) 10-3
QFHsin-Han Lee (PR) ()
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
Yan Bai (CHN)
Takuto Niki (JPN)
6-3 2-6 10-7
QFDane Propoggia (AUS)
Jordan Thompson (AUS)
Thomas Fabbiano (ITA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
6-3 6-4
QFTi Chen (3) ()
Liang-Chi Huang (TPE)
Daniil Medvedev (WC) (RUS)
Zhizhen Zhang (CHN)
6-2 6-3
QFJonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Jurgen Zopp (EST)
Cheng-Peng Hsieh (2) ()
Andrew Whittington (AUS)
7-6(5) 6-1
R16Yan Bai (CHN)
Takuto Niki (JPN)
Riccardo Ghedin (1) (ITA)
Toshihide Matsui (JPN)
6-4 6-4
R16Hsin-Han Lee (PR) ()
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
Hans Hach Verdugo (MEX)
Alexander Sarkissian (USA)
6-3 6-3
R16Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Jordan Thompson (AUS)
Harry Bourchier (Alt) (AUS)
Matias Castro (ARG)
6-3 7-5
R16Thomas Fabbiano (ITA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
Tsung-Hua Yang ()
Chu-Huan Yi ()
6-4 7-5
R16Daniil Medvedev (WC) (RUS)
Zhizhen Zhang (CHN)
Peter Gojowczyk (GER)
Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS)
7-5 3-6 10-7
R16Ti Chen (3) ()
Liang-Chi Huang (TPE)
N.Sriram Balaji (IND)
Hiroki Moriya (JPN)
6-3 4-6 10-8
R16Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Jurgen Zopp (EST)
He Feng (WC) (CHN)
Yuqing Ning (CHN)
6-3 7-6(2)
R16Cheng-Peng Hsieh (2) ()
Andrew Whittington (AUS)
Yecong He (WC) (CHN)
Zhuoyang Qiu (CHN)
6-2 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Finn Tearney (NZL)Christopher Rungkat (5) (IDN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Riccardo Ghedin (7) (ITA)Dane Propoggia (2) (AUS)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1N.Sriram Balaji (3) (IND)Harry Bourchier (8) (AUS)3-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (4) (IND)Zhizhen Zhang (CHN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Finn Tearney (NZL)Shuichi Sekiguchi (1) (JPN)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Christopher Rungkat (5) (IDN)Chung Hyo Woo (KOR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Dane Propoggia (2) (AUS)He Feng (CHN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Riccardo Ghedin (7) (ITA)Toshihide Matsui (JPN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2N.Sriram Balaji (3) (IND)Cheng-Peng Hsieh ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Harry Bourchier (8) (AUS)Xi Qi (CHN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (4) (IND)Matias Castro (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Zhizhen Zhang (CHN)Andrew Whittington (6) (AUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Shuichi Sekiguchi (1) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Finn Tearney (NZL)Xiao Gong (CHN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Chung Hyo Woo (KOR)Long Chen (CHN)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Christopher Rungkat (5) (IDN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dane Propoggia (2) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3He Feng (CHN)Sheng Hao Zhou (CHN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Toshihide Matsui (JPN)Yuanfeng Li (CHN)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Riccardo Ghedin (7) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3N.Sriram Balaji (3) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cheng-Peng Hsieh ()Hans Hach Verdugo (MEX)7-5 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Xi Qi (CHN)Kelsey Stevenson (CAN)6-1 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Harry Bourchier (8) (AUS)Congsup Congcar (THA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (4) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matias Castro (ARG)Jiacheng Zhu (WC) (CHN)3-6 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Zhizhen Zhang (CHN)Fajing Sun (CHN)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Andrew Whittington (6) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]