ATP Mozambique F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2018

Click Here To Join The Mozambique F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Mozambique F1 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Mozambique F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMatias Franco Descotte (1) (ARG)Benjamin Lock (2) (ZWE)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
SFMatias Franco Descotte (1) (ARG)Hamid Reza Nadaf (q) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
SFBenjamin Lock (2) (ZWE)Tyler Lu (4) (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFHamid Reza Nadaf (q) ()Lance-Pierre DU Toit (6) (RSA)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
QFTyler Lu (4) (USA)Isaac Stoute (7) (GBR)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
QFBenjamin Lock (2) (ZWE)William Bushamuka (COD)6-0 7-5[H2H]
QFMatias Franco Descotte (1) (ARG)Yan Bondarevskiy (RUS)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Benjamin Lock (2) (ZWE)Riaan Du Toit (q) (CAN)7-6(0) 6-2[H2H]
R16Tyler Lu (4) (USA)Simon Carr (IRL)6-3 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R16Lance-Pierre DU Toit (6) (RSA)Matt Seeberger (USA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R16Yan Bondarevskiy (RUS)Jatin Dahiya (q) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16William Bushamuka (COD)Kelsey Stevenson (8) (CAN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Hamid Reza Nadaf (q) ()Luke Jacob Gamble (LL) (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Matias Franco Descotte (1) (ARG)Patrick Foley (q) (GBR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Isaac Stoute (7) (GBR)Jordan Parker (GBR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Lance-Pierre DU Toit (6) (RSA)Courtney John Lock ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Jordan Parker (GBR)Preston Brown (q) (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Kelsey Stevenson (8) (CAN)Ruben Konings (q) (NLD)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Riaan Du Toit (q) (CAN)Sheil Kotecha (_KE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Matias Franco Descotte (1) (ARG)Bruno Figueiredo (WC) (MOZ)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Benjamin Lock (2) (ZWE)Saar Rogovski (q) ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Hamid Reza Nadaf (q) ()Skyler Butts (HKG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Matt Seeberger (USA)Niklas Johansson (SWE)7-6(6) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Isaac Stoute (7) (GBR)Joseph W. Van Meter (q) (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Jatin Dahiya (q) (IND)Jossefa Elias (WC) (MOZ)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Patrick Foley (q) (GBR)Roy Hobbs (CAN)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32William Bushamuka (COD)Jaime Sigauque (WC) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Yan Bondarevskiy (RUS)Peter Goldsteiner (5) (AUT)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Luke Jacob Gamble (LL) (USA)Lluis Dolz (ESP)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Tyler Lu (4) (USA)Jeremy Sonkin (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Simon Carr (IRL)Armando Sigauque (WC) ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBenjamin Lock (ZWE)
Courtney John Lock ()
Luke Jacob Gamble (USA)
Tyler Lu (USA)
5-7 6-3 10-4
SFLuke Jacob Gamble (USA)
Tyler Lu (USA)
Matias Franco Descotte (ARG)
Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)
6-7(6) 6-3 10-4
SFBenjamin Lock (ZWE)
Courtney John Lock ()
Yan Bondarevskiy (RUS)
Simon Carr (IRL)
6-1 6-2
QFLuke Jacob Gamble (USA)
Tyler Lu (USA)
Preston Brown (USA)
Lluis Dolz (ESP)
6-3 6-2
QFMatias Franco Descotte (ARG)
Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)
Niklas Johansson (SWE)
Sheil Kotecha (_KE)
6-2 6-1
QFYan Bondarevskiy (RUS)
Simon Carr (IRL)
William Bushamuka (COD)
Jordan Parker (GBR)
6-0 7-5
QFBenjamin Lock (ZWE)
Courtney John Lock ()
Roy Hobbs (CAN)
Kelsey Stevenson (CAN)
4-6 6-4 10-3
R16Matias Franco Descotte (ARG)
Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)
Jossefa Elias (MOZ)
Bruno Figueiredo (MOZ)
6-0 6-2
R16Niklas Johansson (SWE)
Sheil Kotecha (_KE)
Miguel Goncalves (MOZ)
Jaime Sigauque ()
6-0 6-3
R16Luke Jacob Gamble (USA)
Tyler Lu (USA)
Riaan Du Toit (CAN)
Saar Rogovski ()
6-1 6-2
R16Preston Brown (USA)
Lluis Dolz (ESP)
Badru Rosa ()
Armando Sigauque ()
6-0 6-0
R16Yan Bondarevskiy (RUS)
Simon Carr (IRL)
Joe Cooper (GBR)
Matt Seeberger (USA)
6-0 6-3
R16William Bushamuka (COD)
Jordan Parker (GBR)
Lamar Bartley (GBR)
Isaac Stoute (GBR)
7-6(2) 6-4
R16Roy Hobbs (CAN)
Kelsey Stevenson (CAN)
Ruben Konings (NLD)
Joseph W. Van Meter (USA)
6-1 6-3
R16Benjamin Lock (ZWE)
Courtney John Lock ()
Skyler Butts (HKG)
Lance-Pierre DU Toit (RSA)
6-1 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ruben Konings (q) (NLD)Alex Brenner (USA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Riaan Du Toit (q) (CAN)Luke Jacob Gamble (LL) (USA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Joseph W. Van Meter (q) (USA)Ian O'jon (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Saar Rogovski (q) ()Badru Rosa ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Hamid Reza Nadaf (q) ()Miguel Goncalves (MOZ)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Patrick Foley (q) (GBR)Yaseen Ibrahim ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Jatin Dahiya (q) (IND)Arpit Sharma (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Preston Brown (q) (USA)Francisco Lautaro Mendoza ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alex Brenner (USA)Philip Franken ()6-4 2-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Riaan Du Toit (q) (CAN)Darryl Hale (USA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Ian O'jon (USA)Lamar Bartley (GBR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Hamid Reza Nadaf (q) ()Rayne Roselt ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Patrick Foley (q) (GBR)Joe Cooper (GBR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jatin Dahiya (q) (IND)Viacheslav Glebov ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Francisco Lautaro Mendoza ()David Oldham ()w/o[H2H]