ATP Morocco F9 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2016

Click Here To Join The Morocco F9 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Morocco F9 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Morocco F9 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FLamine Ouahab (3) (DZA)Alvaro Lopez San Martin (2) (ESP)3-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
SFLamine Ouahab (3) (DZA)Pedro Martinez Portero (1) (ESP)6-1 6-4[H2H]
SFAlvaro Lopez San Martin (2) (ESP)Lennert Van Der Linden (4) (NLD)7-5 7-5[H2H]
QFPedro Martinez Portero (1) (ESP)Alexander Zhurbin (8) (RUS)6-7(5) 7-6(0) 6-1[H2H]
QFLamine Ouahab (3) (DZA)Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (7) (ESP)6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFLennert Van Der Linden (4) (NLD)Ivan Gakhov (5) (RUS)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
QFAlvaro Lopez San Martin (2) (ESP)Marcos Giraldi Requena (6) (ESP)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Pedro Martinez Portero (1) (ESP)Paco Climent Gregori (ESP)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Alexander Zhurbin (8) (RUS)Giovanni Rizzuti (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Lamine Ouahab (3) (DZA)Colin Van Beem (NLD)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (7) (ESP)Marc Dijkhuizen ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Ivan Gakhov (5) (RUS)Davide Galoppini (ITA)2-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Lennert Van Der Linden (4) (NLD)Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Marcos Giraldi Requena (6) (ESP)Ayoub Benamar (MAR)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Alvaro Lopez San Martin (2) (ESP)Flemming Peters ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Pedro Martinez Portero (1) (ESP)Amine Ahouda (MAR)3-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Paco Climent Gregori (ESP)Ayoub Chakrouni (MAR)6-1 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Giovanni Rizzuti (ITA)Leandro Serrano Sanz (ESP)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Alexander Zhurbin (8) (RUS)Enguerran Tringali (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Lamine Ouahab (3) (DZA)Mohamed Belcora (WC) (MAR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Colin Van Beem (NLD)Nizar Belmati (WC) (MAR)6-0 3-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Marc Dijkhuizen ()Mikhail Korovin (RUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (7) (ESP)Mubarak SHANNAN Zayid (QAT)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Ivan Gakhov (5) (RUS)Yassir Kilani (MAR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Davide Galoppini (ITA)Pedro Gabriel Rodrigues (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)Mohamed Zakaria Khalil (MAR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Lennert Van Der Linden (4) (NLD)Alejandro VEDRI Asensi (ESP)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Marcos Giraldi Requena (6) (ESP)Amine Chadli (WC) (MAR)2-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Ayoub Benamar (MAR)Nathan Seateun (FRA)3-6 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Flemming Peters ()Khalid Alouch (WC) (MAR)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Alvaro Lopez San Martin (2) (ESP)Mehdi Jdi (MAR)5-0 Retired[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPaco Climent Gregori (3) (ESP)
Ivan Gakhov (RUS)
Marcos Giraldi Requena (1) (ESP)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
2-6 6-4 [15-13]
SFMarcos Giraldi Requena (1) (ESP)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
Jabor Mohammed Ali Mutawa (QAT)
Alexander Zhurbin (RUS)
6-1 6-3
SFPaco Climent Gregori (3) (ESP)
Ivan Gakhov (RUS)
Colin Van Beem (2) (NLD)
Lennert Van Der Linden (NLD)
6-4 6-4
QFMarcos Giraldi Requena (1) (ESP)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
Pedro Gabriel Rodrigues (BRA)
Enguerran Tringali (FRA)
6-1 6-1
QFJabor Mohammed Ali Mutawa (QAT)
Alexander Zhurbin (RUS)
Maximilian Mann (AUT)
Inaki Rivero (ESP)
6-1 6-3
QFPaco Climent Gregori (3) (ESP)
Ivan Gakhov (RUS)
Matthew Kandath (USA)
Bartosz Wojnar (POL)
6-1 6-2
QFColin Van Beem (2) (NLD)
Lennert Van Der Linden (NLD)
Khalid Alouch (MAR)
Mehdi Jdi (MAR)
6-2 6-2
R16Marcos Giraldi Requena (1) (ESP)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
Mohamed Zakaria Khalil (WC) (MAR)
Yassir Kilani (MAR)
6-1 5-7 10-4
R16Pedro Gabriel Rodrigues (BRA)
Enguerran Tringali (FRA)
Soufiane Benchiguer (WC) (MAR)
Youssef Sader (MAR)
7-6(5) 7-6(5)
R16Jabor Mohammed Ali Mutawa (QAT)
Alexander Zhurbin (RUS)
Mousa Shanan Zayed (4) (QAT)
Mubarak SHANNAN Zayid (QAT)
6-1 3-6 10-3
R16Maximilian Mann (AUT)
Inaki Rivero (ESP)
Hugo Daubias (FRA)
Nathan Seateun (FRA)
7-6(7) 6-4
R16Matthew Kandath (USA)
Bartosz Wojnar (POL)
Ayoub Chakrouni (MAR)
Simohamed Hirs (MAR)
3-6 6-0 12-10
R16Paco Climent Gregori (3) (ESP)
Ivan Gakhov (RUS)
Ilgar Akchurin (RUS)
Denis Rogov (RUS)
6-2 6-2
R16Khalid Alouch (MAR)
Mehdi Jdi (MAR)
Nizar Belmati (WC) (MAR)
Amine Chadli (MAR)
3-1 Retired
R16Colin Van Beem (2) (NLD)
Lennert Van Der Linden (NLD)
Leandro Serrano Sanz (ESP)
Alejandro VEDRI Asensi (ESP)
6-3 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Mubarak SHANNAN Zayid (1) (QAT)Houssam Sbaii (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Ayoub Benamar (WC) (MAR)Hugo Daubias (2) (FRA)6-4 6-7(0) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Mohamed Zakaria Khalil (MAR)Youssef Sader (MAR)6-2 6-7(9) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Pedro Gabriel Rodrigues (BRA)Mousa Shanan Zayed (QAT)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Alejandro VEDRI Asensi (ESP)Mamoun El Abbar (MAR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Enguerran Tringali (WC) (FRA)Aymane Chahoui (MAR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Yassir Kilani (MAR)Ilgar Akchurin (RUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Flemming Peters (8) ()Inaki Rivero (ESP)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Mubarak SHANNAN Zayid (1) (QAT)Denis Rogov (RUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Houssam Sbaii (WC) (MAR)Ahmed Amine Herress (WC) (MAR)3-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Hugo Daubias (2) (FRA)Matthew Kandath (USA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ayoub Benamar (WC) (MAR)Reda Karakhi (MAR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mohamed Zakaria Khalil (MAR)Marouane Wasfy (3) (MAR)WO[H2H]
Q2Youssef Sader (MAR)Soufiane Benchiguer (MAR)5-7 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Pedro Gabriel Rodrigues (BRA)Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (4) (ESP)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mousa Shanan Zayed (QAT)Maurizio Grana (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alejandro VEDRI Asensi (ESP)Simohamed Hirs (5) (MAR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mamoun El Abbar (MAR)Oussama Rabhi (MAR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Enguerran Tringali (WC) (FRA)Taha Tifnouti (6) (MAR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Aymane Chahoui (MAR)Maroine Boulezhar (MAR)6-7(10) 6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q2Yassir Kilani (MAR)Bartosz Wojnar (7) (POL)1-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Ilgar Akchurin (RUS)Yassir Aknin (MAR)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Flemming Peters (8) ()Maximilian Mann (AUT)6-2 6-7(3) 4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Inaki Rivero (ESP)Jabor Mohammed Ali Mutawa (QAT)6-7(6) 6-3 6-2[H2H]